Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suwantawe Phuket

1/9-10 Dibuk Road, Talad Yai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Studio with Terrace Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior
Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Rutchanee K. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2015
Nice location

Location intown comfortable for eating
8.3
Great time
Report this review
Massimo C. Groups Canada, April 29, 2015
Good!

Pretty, clean, big room
8
G
Report this review
Steven W. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Exceeded my expectations

clean, nice pool, central location
8.7
Report this review
Penelope H. Groups Australia, June 3, 2013
Couldn't have asked for more!

Friendly staff, spacious clean room and facilities, proximity.
10
My sister and I stayed one night at Baan Suwantawe Phuket before getting the ferry to Koh Lanta island. The hotel was beautifully decorated and was very clean. We had a really spacious twin room with a large bathroom. The staff were really helpful and very lovely, I would recommend other travellers stay there just for that reason. The entire experience was just what we needed, thank you to Baan Suwantawe Phuket.
Report this review
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Better than expected

Room, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Very good. If you approach the hotel car park during the night, you may not recognise this hotel - the inside is a luxury, but the car park end of the hotel doesn't look the greatest. The staff are very nice and friendly. Rooms are clean and you feel safe. Internet is very good.
Report this review
Jonathan G. Groups Australia, April 3, 2013
okay hotel, but average service. not recommended

nice rooms, great hotel pool, free wifi
6.3
Pros: - Nice rooms. - Really great hotel pool - Free wifi Cons: - No breakfast - Not great service - No airport pick up - Bad showers - either very hot or very cold - Unattended reception very often. It was a fine hotel. Not great, but okay. The rooms were nice, and the staff are nice enough, but not as attentive as other hotels we experienced in Thailand (Bangkok loft inn is recommended). The pool is nice. Rooms are big. Showers aren't great. It's not a bad place to stay, just not great.
Report this review
Racheal C. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice pool

Room size & facilities, nice pool
9
the room is huge, comes with a small dining table with microwave facilities, wash basin, thermo pot and big fridge. the washroom is big, with shower as well as a bath tub. the balcony has great views of the pool. pool was lovely, very clean.
Report this review
Kate I. Groups United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Great hotel- clean, convenient and helpful staff

Good size room, nice pool, English speaking staff
8.3
We had a great time at this hotel. Although we only stayed for one night I was extremely impressed. The rooms were a good size, clean and had a nice balcony overlooking the pool, which was also clean and heated. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We managed to get a great breakfast across the road and it was not far from city. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Sinead F. Groups Ireland, September 28, 2012
Great Location with friendly & very helpful staff

Large spacious room, very clean and comfortable
8.3
We loved this hotel. It was very close to the town centre. It was really quite while we were there. The pool area is lovely. The staff were all very friendly. One of the reception staff in particular went out of her way to call our tour operator for us on a couple of occasions. The room was really big with a nice clean bathroom. Its a pity there was no restaurant or bar attached. There was no safe in the room but when we asked the receptionist handed us one to bring up to our room. It kind of defeats the purpose of putting things into a safe if you can just pick it up and carry it out the door? I would recommend a stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Adrien C. Groups France, November 5, 2012
Studio sympa vue sur piscine

piscine, cuisine
7.3
Studio pratique et piscine agréable Personnel serviable Wifi seulement a l'accueil
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket PhuketBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Studio with TerraceBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01