or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Suwantawe Phuket

1/9-10 Dibuk Road, Talad Yai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Exterior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Studio with Terrace Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior
Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Interior Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Baan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Location, pool, room
8.7
Noisy sometimes with THUD of night club bass down the road. Not very night but a thud at 2-3am is not welcome
Donal K. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great hotel.

Room size, Staff,Loction
8.7
It is a very good hotel,wifi great,,room size great,pool great,lobby cool,walking distance to everything,,,,if you need to stay in Phuket town ,this is the place to stay,,,for a night or 10!!,,,,
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
best apart/hotel in phuket town

location, price, facilities
9.3
This is my second time staying here and it is just as good as 2 years ago. Now a new but small shopping mall is opened just beside it and you can eat, massage and do your nails there
John C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Very Comfortable hotel

service , rooms , location
8.3
I was impressed with my stay . The service was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were large and clean . There is a lovely pool as wel .
Barry W. Couples Canada, February 2, 2015
Underrated

Location, cleanliness, staff and pool
10
Excellent! I will stay there again when I return.
Xin C. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Good services

Kind staff
8
Happy
Klaus S. Couples Germany, December 15, 2014
Nice room, loud environment

big studio, swimmingpool, close to bus-terminal 1
7
We had a studio in the highest floor. from there we heard the street-noise quite well. Just in front of the balcony is entrance and exit of a big parking-area with lots of cars and motorcycles going in and out until late. The most noise came from a big construction on the other side of the road. There's loud work until late also. I wonder why nobody wrote about all this before
Margaret L. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
Living up to it's good reputation!!

Pool, big room, location
9.3
Well, thanks - we had a great time and sad we couldn't stay longer. The hotel lives up to it's reputation as being clean, organised, nice staff, good price etc. We went to the Vegetarian Festival. Go and visit B CAT CAFE and get off to Markinny Mate cafe for meals - good and cheap. He used to be a chef in Sydney. I am coming back again one daylove you all, love the world (not drunk, just still jet lagged)
Christian G. Families with young children Germany, August 24, 2014
good hotel

comfort, cleanliness, poool
9
Overall a very good hotel, very clean and comfy, nice pool, good location. unfortunately some illegal car racing activities in the back alley until 4am and loud music.
Jianheng L. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2014
Chill, boring

Alright location, decent deco
6
It was okay. The Phuket town is quite quiet. Not many tourists seen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Suwantawe Phuket PhuketBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - ExteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Studio with TerraceBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - InteriorBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Suwantawe Phuket Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04