or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Tawan Patong

89/3 Rat-u-tit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - 5 minute walk to the Beach Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Room facilities Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Room facilities Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Hotel Entrance Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Bathroom Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Bathroom Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Bathroom Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room Baan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Adrian Y. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
So So only

cheap price, big room
6.7
Basically, only the room size is best point. Wifi is almost inexistant. Only the last day of my stay i see wifi ( i stay for a week ) Out of a week stay, they didnt clean up my room for 02 days even though my wife told the guy. He say ok but when reach our room at night time, all were not cleaned up. Datz all i have to say.
Lee O. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
budget hotel

clean , quiet , centre location.
5
i was stay in this hotel in 5 day 4 night . i already request in email will check in early on 16.03.2014 . but when first day we reach there no any staff at the hotel and the spa worker help us to contact staff.the staff tell us only can check in 2pm due to the guest haven't check out. after that ,he take us to other place to take a rest. in phuket enviroment not bad but just english problem because some of them not understand in english. nice place , room clean, quiet place,suitable for family trip. i will be go there holiday for the other time.need to thanks the staff even he not always standby there but he is very helpful.need to improvr water of volume.
Tom W. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2012
basic hotel near bar street

ok for very short stay
5
Many hotel choices in area with same price range. Lobby also served as massge parlour (did not tried), signage not too clear therefore hotel entrance difficult to find - confusing. Rom has no window but small balcony where A/C is located; due to A/C noise balcony is not meant to be used (A/C also blow hot air towards room if door is kept open. Bathroom electrical circuit is faulty, therefore no light in bathroom. Room size is fair with furniture, fridge and safe but boring; partly because no natural lighting. There are better choices near-by.
Yongfei L. Groups China, June 21, 2012
Clean and big room

clean and big room, refrigerator
7
it's quite difficult to find this hotel because its signboard faces inside.rooms are big and clean. you can get free beach towel from stuff.prize is affordable.
Antti S. Couples Finland, November 30, 2011
Hotel with good service. Great view from the 5th f

Good hotel for a youngsters, groups or couples.
8.7
you can choose this hotel if you are not travel with small children. those stairs can be pretty hard for you but if you are staying on a top floor but the view from the balcony makes it worth you while. well i can only tell you about the view of the north side balcony. friendly service and relatively short distance to the beach are good bonuses as well.
Elia G. Couples Italy, May 15, 2013
Bello e nuovo

Moderno Pulito Economico
9
Mirko C. Groups Italy, August 23, 2012
camera grande, buon servizio e buon wi-fi

wi-fi e camera grande
7
camere grandi e spaziose, in posizione relativamente tranquilla. comodo il wi-fi. il bagno è essenziale e spartano, manca praticamente la vasca x doccia. comodo il centro massaggi all'interno dell'hotel. dista circa 10 min. dal centro ed è di fronte ad un buon punto di ristoro.
Chia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2013
近市區的便宜又乾淨的旅館

近市區的便宜又乾淨的旅館
7
He C. Couples Taiwan, July 19, 2012
中轉好地點

週邊飲食方便 到jungcelon約10分鐘可到 年輕的女老闆 熱心助人
7.7
我們安排day tour 但不想浪費錢去定resort卻又享用不到附屬度假設備 因此在此停留了3d2n 房間乾淨 wifi也ok 冷氣也強 舒服! 地點也合適建議中轉或精打細算迪朋友可以考慮 (唯一缺點4層樓沒電梯)其他都ok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 近jungcelon
Jie C. Couples China, February 24, 2014
房间很宽敞,落地窗

房间很宽敞,落地窗,晚上出来对面就是夜市一条街,走到海滩5分钟左右,非常方便。老板是对小情侣,人很好哦,算是性价比很高的家庭旅馆。出来右拐离邮局也近
10
房间很宽敞,落地窗,晚上出来对面就是夜市一条街,走到海滩5分钟左右,非常方便。老板是对小情侣,人很好哦,算是性价比很高的家庭旅馆。出来右拐离邮局也近

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Tawan Patong PhuketBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - 5 minute walk to the BeachBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Room facilitiesBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Room facilitiesBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Hotel EntranceBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - BathroomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - BathroomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - BathroomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Tawan Patong Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01