Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Udom Accommodation

618/6-7 Soi Panurangsri, Songwad Road, Taladnoi, Samphantawongs, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Interior Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Interior Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Interior Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Facilities Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Reception Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Facilities Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Interior Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Facilities Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Interior Baan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Samuel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Very nice clean place in the edge of Chinatown

Very big clean room, helpful staff, quiet
7.3
This hotel is very nice, quiet, with clean and large rooms. It had a small roof terrace from which you can see the river and city. Big comfortable bed, nice bathroom etc. It's about 10-15 min walk through small streets up to Chinatown, and you might have difficulty finding it at first. I stayed for one night to be nearer to the train station on my last night. It's quiet and pleasant, but a little out-of-the-way and slightly expensive for what and where it is.
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Baan Udom Bangkok accommodation

We liked the location on the edge of Chinatown. Excellent value in a well appointed recently built block. Helpful owners.
9
Very good. We'd go again.
Jean C. Couples France, March 4, 2015
Confort

Confort propreté gentillesse
8
We as' for one night more
Alice T. Couples France, February 25, 2015
Great stay in Baan Udom, a good deal

The Staff is great and friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is convenient
9.3
We stayed three nights in Baan Udom and everything went fine. The staff was very helpful, polite and friendly. The rooms were big but with the bathroom it was a bit damp to me. Otherwise the AIRCON worked fine, the TV too, there was a lot of space in our room and the snacks and drinks of our room were perfect. You could also get more at the reception... There is not a lot to say, only that the place is well located if you want to walk in Chinatown or visit the temples (so you can take the boat for 20baths and have an early visit to the temples). The area is not fancy but we liked it. We recommend it and would stay there if we have a next time in Bangkok!
Guenter S. Solo travelers Germany, February 4, 2015
bestes guesthouse in Chinatown

Best to go to chinatown, Best to go to pier, Best to go to Hua lampong
10
Immer wieder gut
Samuel B. Families with young children France, December 28, 2014
Great hotel in china town

Location. Cleaness. Staff
7.3
Hoa N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2014
room is good, location is bad

room - staff
6
staff is very helpful not far from the N4 port so can travel easily by boat bad things: - no lift - cannot bring luggage to room. they have 5 floors so living in the top floors is a nightmare - bad location - a bit hard to find - not far from hualamphong station which is good but one way street so tuktuk may ask for 200 bath which is expensive for that short distance. The hotel is in a small alley where there are mechanical store everywhere around so need to suffer the smell of mechanical oil whenever you go out
Kathlyn L. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
Close to Chinatown

Quiet, clean, close to action
9.3
Wonderful stay. The hotel is hard to find but right outside of Chinatown. The view on the top deck was stunning.
Awena L. Solo travelers France, July 22, 2013
a chinese gem of quietness and friendliness

Super friendly family staff, location close to metro and vibrant chinatown, comfortable super clean modern room with an asian touch
9
Excellent two night stay, definitively recommended and a must for my nxt stay. A little chinese bubble in vibrant bangkok, close to chinatown and hua lampong train station!
Jeanclaude M. Solo travelers France, July 1, 2013
Ambiance très chaleureuse proche de tout

Propreté Accueil Transports proches Chambres confortables Rapport qualité prix
9.3
Aucun problème: je suis enchanté de mon séjour dans cet hôtel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Udom Accommodation BangkokBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - InteriorBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - InteriorBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - InteriorBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - ReceptionBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - InteriorBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - InteriorBaan Udom Accommodation Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08