or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Wanglang Riverside

342 Soi Wat Rakang, Prannok Rd., Siriraj, Bangkoknoi, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Exterior Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Interior Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Interior Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Interior Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior King Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior King Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior King Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior Twin Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior Twin Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Riverfront Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Riverfront Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Riverfront
Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Panoramic Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Panoramic Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Panoramic Suite Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 Bar Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 Bar Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 Bar
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
A good place for romance

The staff were friendly the room was clean and the restaurant & bar was great
8.7
The location was good with a lot of local food to try around the hotel area, the view at night was ok. Only thing was the toilet too small
Widsanusan C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Hotel with river view

Nice scenic view, Helpful staff and very comfy
9.7
This is a very lovely hotel. Hotel staff are so polite and very helpful. Staying here is a good experience. I love Chaophraya river view at night when looking out from corridor. This is a romantic hotel which I would suggest to friends or honeymoon couple.
Kanda I. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2014
Lovely place and friendly people

Good locatoin,logistics,best view
7.7
Nongpal C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Very nice hotel, River view, easy for boat transit

River view, great bar, local shopping area
8.3
You can see the temple of dawn from your room. The top roof bar is great, good food, good drinks with reasonable price and nice view. The hotel is located next to the pier where you can take a boat to the other side of Chaophraya river. Wanglang is a good place for shopping too.
Natruethai T. Families with older children Thailand, June 19, 2014
Paradise of food

Good Location, good view and good staff.
7.3
It's very relaxing and very good time. The staff very good service mind.
Ratnesh M. Couples India, June 4, 2014
Comfortable hotel on riverside

Location.Service.Rooftop restaurant.
8.3
Excellent. Great riverside hotel.
Sunanta Y. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2014
Fine Service

staff, service, location
8.3
I booked the room in this hotel because of its location, closest to Siriraj Hospital after learning that my sister needed to have an operation there and we wished to find some decent place close by for her to recover. The most impressive about the place is the staff, although many maids did not response quick to your needs (particularly, we have asked earlier for them to make up the room during the time we are out for lunch everyday --we stayed for almost 2 weeks), there were several times that we found the room was not touched even though it was later than 3 p.m. :( Still, many of the staff were so friendly that we chose to ignore such inefficiency.
Sunanta Y. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
Good Service

Location, Staff, Internet
8.3
Enjoy the stay here. The staff provide good service with hospitality. Room is small (superior one) but well equipped and functioned. Close to many tourist attractions, just across the river. I have business with Siriraj Hospital thus the hotel is perfect for my purpose.
Sunanta Y. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Enjoy the stay

Staff, location, bar
8.7
Enjoy the stay here. The staff provide good service with hospitality. Room is small (superior one) but well equipped and functioned. Close to many tourist attractions, just across the river. I have business with Siriraj Hospital thus the hotel is perfect for my purpose.
Steven L. Couples China, May 12, 2014
nice place beside the river side, friendly staff

birthday cake, nice view bar, friendly staff
8.7
quite comfortable hotel with nice view I book the hotel and note as that day is my wife birthday,the staff give a surprise.there are 5 staff take one cake with candle and sing the birthday song.that's good memory!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior KingBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - LobbyBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - LobbyBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - InteriorBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - LobbyBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - LobbyBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - InteriorBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - InteriorBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior KingBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior KingBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior KingBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior TwinBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Superior TwinBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - RiverfrontBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - RiverfrontBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - RiverfrontBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Corner SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Panoramic SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Panoramic SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Panoramic SuiteBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 BarBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 BarBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 BarBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 BarBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 BarBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - 342 BarBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ReceptionBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Olive TreeBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - View from Olive TreeBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Hotel BuildingBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - InteriorBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - InteriorBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - LobbyBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - MapBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - ViewBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - LobbyBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - LobbyBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - InteriorBaan Wanglang Riverside Bangkok - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B01