or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort

7/5 Muean Ngen Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Pool Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Pool Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Senior Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Senior Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Senior Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano Bar Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano Bar Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano Bar
Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano Bar Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano Bar Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano Bar Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Exterior Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Exterior Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Caroline C. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable, zen

Pool access, quiet, up in the hills
6
Stayed with the hubby for 4 nights and it was a memorable and relaxing stay. We took the pool access rooms and glad that we got the last room with no other guests beside us so it felt like we had added privacy. The pool is right in front of our door with a patio where we would spent our mornings sipping on coffee. Wished we had a view of the sea or mountains though but no complains as we wanted pool access. Bathroom is spacious and walls sound proof. No problems with air Von or lighting or water pipes. Best to rent a bike if you choose to stay here as it's located about 600m up in the hill. About 5 mins drive from patong beach.
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
great value for money; very spacious room

room size, value for money, breakfast
9
It was very good. the room was very big for the price. The breakfast was very good; rather than a buffet breakfast, they let us choose from a menu and cooked it fresh
Chongson Y. Couples South Korea, June 7, 2014
memorable !!!

good designed , clean garden and swimming pool and poor business mind of the owner.
7.3
I've visited again there because it was very satisfactory for us beyond expectation at last visit. But new owner of the resort was lazy to train the staffs, they were not ready to help their clients,specially around the reception area. Generally speaking, I love Baan Yin Dee .
Lisa C. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet Romantic Friendly restaurant staff
5.7
Check in staff were rude and could not speak enough English to understand us. All other staff were amazing. Rooms needed to be supplied with bug spray as Mosquitos were bad
Maisie G. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Quite, Relax and Comfort

The hotel staff are friendly . They are very attentive to an requirement and complaint. As there are only limited rooms, the hotel always very quite and relax.
6.7
This is a nice and relax resort hotel for those who like take a good rest. It is located mid-hill hence the transportation a bit inconvenience. The room is spacious. The maintenance of the hotel is poor. The water tap is loose. The bathtub look dirty with the watermark on them.
Frank R. Couples Sweden, May 19, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Quiet location, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.7
I am a returned guest at Baan Yin Dee, and as usually I enjoy my stay here very much. The location can't be better, located on the hills in the southern end of Patong, Baan Yin Dee offers not just an astonish view of the town, but a quiet environment to relax. The installations are of over average standard and the swimming pool is delicious. The restaurant offers you a well elaborated variety of international and local cuisine. And the bar tender, mister Pan , makes the best frozen strawberry margarita in town! The staff is very friendly and helpful and relaxed so you get the feeling of being home. Miss Ben and miss Yum at the reception desk will welcome you with a beautiful smile! I recommend this hotel for old friends or couples who are looking for a place where they can share and enjoy more on their own, surrounded of quietness, no so far from the busy Patong.
Ross H. Families with older children Australia, May 17, 2014
Good and bad.

Great rooms. Great swimming pools. Good food.
5.3
Our stay started off great. The rooms are huge and very clean. Swimming pools are fantastic. Spoke with the Resort Manger who informed me to tell her if anything was wrong. Then it started, strangers coming to the hotel, buying one beer and using the swimming pool and facilities - I do not like the idea of strangers around my room and I was under the impression the swimming pools were for hotel guests only but this is not the case. Very bad as your security and safety of your possessions can not be garanteed. Only had one fan at Dining area - flies everywhere and in the breakfast. I tried to speak with the Manager but could not find her and staff not helpful at all. Da was the ony staff member who took the time to speak to us and made a great effort to remember our names. No other staff took the time to say hello to us at any time. On checking out I was informed I owed 80 Baht for a can of soft drink from mini bar - gave the girl 100 Baht and got no change - she did not say good bye or thank you for staying and could not care less about us staying there. I would never stay there again. Be aware of strangers around your room and in the swimming pool.
Matthana C. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2014
It ok but not good enough

Low priceGood viewBig room
4.7
It'ok but not good like they show in a lot of fly and it far from the beach you have to take taxi to go to the beach
Angela C. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Big rooms, nice swimming pool and jacuzzi

Big room, close to town, nice staff
8.7
Very relaxing stay, they have big Thai style bedrooms, swimming pool is in good size and direct access to jacuzzi. Although breakfast is quite simple. It can be noisy at night because hotel is next to the road.
Mark T. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2014
quiet and relaxing

clean, quite, small boutique
8
very nice and relaxed, only thing we could fault was the shuttle service was poor, they only had 4 times it left 9am,12noon, 3pm and 9pm and no return trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort PhuketBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Pool SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Pool SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Senior SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Senior SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Senior SuiteBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano BarBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano BarBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano BarBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano BarBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano BarBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Fusion Restaurant and Piano BarBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access ExteriorBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access ExteriorBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - BeachBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01