Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort

7/5 Muean Ngen Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Honeymoon set up Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Breakfast Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Honeymoon Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee Breakfast Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Relaxing spa Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Musician
Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Bread Baan Yin Dee Breakfast Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite with seaview Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Lobby Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Patong Bay Sea View Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Rice Restaurant Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Rice Restaurant Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Rice Restaurant Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite  Living room Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Spa Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Kendrick D. Couples Bahamas, July 4, 2015
The Best Kept Secret in Patong

Value for money, comfort and style
9
My second time staying here. I really like the place and the huge rooms. The bathrooms are amazing and the place isn't too large of a resort. My only negative was that while making the coffee the tray slipped and 3 ceramic cups were broken. Unlike most hotels or restaurants that would wave such a trivial cost, the hotel charged me about half the rate of the room for 3 cheap cups. But who can complain with such nice accommodations? I highly recommend it.
Report this review
Taylor O. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2015
Really nice stay

Large room, view, bathroom:).
9.3
Great hotel and away from the hussle and bussle. You will definitely need a motorcycle to get into town as the hill is very large. Loved the room and appreciated the upgrade. Great pools and very private. Fantastic balcony. Will stay again.
Report this review
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Nice resort

Breakfast , pool and customer service
9
Report this review
Choo C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice

I stay one night, deluxe room pool view (no.314). The room is big enough, private balcony, comfort bed, and big bathroom. The breakfast also nice. We can see the view while we eating breakfast.
7.3
I book 5 rooms for staying here 1 nights with friends. The staff gave us welcome drinks and flowers when we check in. The nice thing is, We have free upgrade from deluxe room to pool access and pool suite! Good! Overall, the room and breakfast are nice. In the morning, We can see at the scenery while we eating breakfast at the cafeteria. For the location, it need to walk around 10-15 mins from hill to patong beach. Overall, the room and food are nice. It is recommend for people who wanna relax. The staff are friendly and polite except one. Next day, we were going to check out, and few groups of people are waiting for check-in. It was small raining at that time, so we ask the reception staff for whether have any transport services, the staff feel like don't want to talk with us, i think he might be busying with checking-in. After that , he ask us go to restroom there to stand, leave space(reception area) for others. We understand that he busy, but please using in a more polite way to say it.
Report this review
Hannah C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Stunning resort

Clean, good staff, awesome room
8
Very quite best suited for couples
Report this review
Harry C. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Relax 7 enjoy

Location. ambiance.large rooms.
7.7
relaxing .Peaceful . rooms are comfortable .Price was good .Food very good .good selection of wines .Staff friendly.
Report this review
Caroline C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable, zen

Pool access, quiet, up in the hills
6
Stayed with the hubby for 4 nights and it was a memorable and relaxing stay. We took the pool access rooms and glad that we got the last room with no other guests beside us so it felt like we had added privacy. The pool is right in front of our door with a patio where we would spent our mornings sipping on coffee. Wished we had a view of the sea or mountains though but no complains as we wanted pool access. Bathroom is spacious and walls sound proof. No problems with air Von or lighting or water pipes. Best to rent a bike if you choose to stay here as it's located about 600m up in the hill. About 5 mins drive from patong beach.
Report this review
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
great value for money; very spacious room

room size, value for money, breakfast
9
It was very good. the room was very big for the price. The breakfast was very good; rather than a buffet breakfast, they let us choose from a menu and cooked it fresh
Report this review
Chongson Y. Couples South Korea, June 7, 2014
memorable !!!

good designed , clean garden and swimming pool and poor business mind of the owner.
7.3
I've visited again there because it was very satisfactory for us beyond expectation at last visit. But new owner of the resort was lazy to train the staffs, they were not ready to help their clients,specially around the reception area. Generally speaking, I love Baan Yin Dee .
Report this review
Lisa C. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet Romantic Friendly restaurant staff
5.7
Check in staff were rude and could not speak enough English to understand us. All other staff were amazing. Rooms needed to be supplied with bug spray as Mosquitos were bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort PhuketBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Honeymoon set upBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - BreakfastBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Honeymoon Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Baan Yin Dee BreakfastBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe BathroomBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Relaxing spaBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - MusicianBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Bread Baan Yin Dee BreakfastBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite with seaviewBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Patong Bay Sea ViewBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite Baan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Rice RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Rice RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Rice RestaurantBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Presidential Suite  Living roomBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Spa PoolBaan Yin Dee Boutique Resort Phuket - Pool Romance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02