or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse

489 Patak Road Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Golf Course Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Ulf V. Solo travelers Germany, February 21, 2015
holiday

reception room not far from the beach
9.7
Was very nice the room was nice and every morning clean the woman at the reception was very frindly and the food at Elefant Caffè was very good i will come again
Patrick D. Groups New Zealand, February 13, 2015
Good place for a group

friendly staff, clean rooms, good wifi
7.7
The group of us enjoyed the comfortable stay with access to most activities although we did find it difficult to parki vehicles.
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.

As mentioned above.
7.7
Value for money. A little too far from the entertainment areas for my liking.
Jerry J. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
My stay in this hotel was very enjoyable.

Good internet good restaurant and friendly staff
8.7
Petar A. Couples Macedonia, January 24, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.

Comfort, close to restaurants,
5
Standard room with AirCon. I have negative note for the bathroom, when you take a shower everything get wet. Staff does not speak good English, difficult to understand. All in all, I will not booked again and I not recommended.
Carol F. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Very Helpful Staff

Comfortable clean room, very helpful staff.
8.3
We staying at this hotel originally for 6 nights. We requested a groundfloor room and we received this. There was no noise from the nearby building work in the room we stayed in. The Elephant cafe is in front of the Hotel and serves excellent food. The room was cleaned daily and kept very clean. Unfotunately during our stay my husband was taken ill and fainted in the bedroom causing injuries to his face. The staff called an ambulance and looked after us until we were safely in the Ambulance. My husband was in the ICU in Phuket Hospital for 6 Days. The staff were so helpful, caring and considerate that I stayed longer at this Hotel until, he was out of ICU and I could stay at the hospital. Overall I found the Hotel Clean and tidy and the staff excellent, including the staff at the Elephant Cafe, During a very traumatic and difficult time.
Kristina E. Solo travelers Germany, March 25, 2013
Very nice!

Modern design furniture, fast internet for free in the room, very comfortable bed
7
Very nice stay! We did not expect the room to be so modern and nice. The room and the hotel facilities were always clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings. Check in and out was super fast and effortless even though we checked in at 5am. Other rooms also have own balcony and bigger size. We were very happy with the common balcony infront of our door. No bad smell or animals!
Goran S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 20, 2013
Vry nice little place

the room was very nice
8.7
a small familyoriented little guesthouse with a quiet location just close to the mainroad , the room was very nice and the little balcony was great
Anastasia G. Groups Russia, January 11, 2013
Very good guesthouse

Good location close to Karon beach; very quiet; very well maintained; spacious, clean and originaly decorated rooms
10
Wonderful guesthouse with big and very clean room with interesting decor, equipped with tea/coffee-making appliances and a fridge. Big bathroom. Excellent view on Big Buddha and a quiet green space with a lot of birds singing in the morning. The enormous Karon beach with its ocean waves is within walking distance, plenty of restaurants, shops and massage parlours around. Very nice and helpful owners, providing very thourough daily cleaning. Strongly recommended.
Travel tip: From the terrace on the 3rd floor you have a very good view. Very professional masseuses (blue uniform) in the parlour next to Palette shop (on the way to the beach).
Miho M. Couples Japan, January 5, 2013
All your needs are there!

Hot shower, Restaurant, Aircon
10
there wasn't anything wrong. aircon and hot shower worked correctly, 7-11 nearby, free wi-fi, and nice restaurant with nice people. we were perfectly happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse PhuketBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Golf CourseBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - RestaurantBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBaan Yuyen Karon Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A08