or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BaanNueng@Kathu

11/11 Moo 1, Wichitsongkram Road, Kathu / Golf Course, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard - City View BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard - City View BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard - City View BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Exterior BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Exterior
BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Exterior BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Exterior BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Entrance BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Entrance BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Reception BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Reception BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Reception BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Business Center BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Business Center BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Reception BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Reception BaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Kathu / Golf Course Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 15, 2014
GOOD SLEEP, CLEAN, GOOD TAKE CARE

GOOD SLEEP, CLEAN, GOOD TAKE CARE
7.7
GOOD SLEEP, CLEAN, GOOD TAKE CARE, NEAR 7-11 BUT NO PARKING
Daniel L. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
Great bang for the buck

cheap, clean, comfortable
7
Patrick G. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Great value for money, clean and tidy.

cheap, clean, quiet, convenient
9.7
Nice and quiet place, near to hospitals(for medical holiday), local shops, food and services all nearby. Centre of island so transport needed, but its right on a main road so plenty of passing taxi bikes. Great service from reception, room clean each day, very neat and clean. Free wifi in the room was excellent, aircon nice and cold. Overall very good value, well worth staying here if you dont want to be in the heart of the tourist districts, I liked that I was living like a local almost.
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
New ,modern hotel at a great price

Quiet area away from the loud nightlife , but only 15min bus ride away from the nightlife of Patong.
8
very clean and new motel in the suburbs. it has a great vibe about it, without being immersed into ratrace of patong.
Christopher T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
More of an apartment than a hotel

Clean, roomy, and quiet
8
this is a terrific facility. i enjoyed my stay so much that i extended my reservation for two additional nights. there was a bit of a language barrier but the staff at the front desk is accommodating. a warning, though: they will nickel-and-dime you for everything you've got. when my hotel transfer was twenty minutes late, she charged me 30 bht to make a local phone call for me. but aside from that, everything is quite nice. it's a beautiful place to stay but it's in-town location requires that you have some sort of transportation. (if you have transportation it's terrific because it's centrally located and you can access a little bit of everything. plus, you're not trapped among the tourists.) you can rent a motor bike directly from the girls at the front desk. don't forget to stop in to the lobby for some little pink candies as you come and go!
Travel tip: Definitely rent a motor scooter so that you have the freedom to get out of town to all of the nearby spots: Patong, Kata, Phuket Town, etc.
Klaus A. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

friendly Staff, very helpfull, upgrade to a big room ( city view), very clean
8.7
i booked this hotel because it was a hot deal from agoda. instead of arround baht i just payed per day include everything. when i arrived there at midnight the reception lady was very friendly and helpfull. she upgrade me to a nice and big room on the top floor. the room was very clean and i felt like home. just arround the corner there was a 7/11 and i could do my shopping. i ordered a motobike for the next morning and when i got up the bike was allready there. i went to a shoppingmall just 2 km away to have breakfast. to get to patong beach you just go over the mountain and it´s a 15 min ride for the 8 km. if you don´t have a bike you can go by bus which cost you 40 baht and the bus station is in front of 7/11. i like going arround phuket island so the bike is a need for me. my stay at that place was great and if agoda has an offer again i would choose this hotel again......
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2012
Reasonable stay out of touristic area!

Nice & clean decorated rooms
7.3
Quite cheap place for Phuket, but clean & nicely decorated. There is a 7/11 right next door which is super-convenient. Locally, not touristic at all...but you should have rent a car otherwise too remote. Central Festival is not far.
Nightlife Tip: Blue Lotus Bar @ Bangla Rd.
Tim P. Solo travelers Belgium, December 16, 2011
Lovely but remote guesthouse

Nice clean rooms and bathroom
7
I had in all a nice stay in the guesthouse, but the staff doesn't speak a word of english. It's situated about 4miles from patong and the other beaches in phuket, so renting a scooter is a must. But for people who don't mind travelling the distance to the beaches and going-out areas I would highly recommend it.
Jean L. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Price
7.3
Nice and clean hotel. Very far from everything. You must have a transportation mode i.e. motorbike. The room are large and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. For the price it is hard to beat. No restaurant.
Jacinte M. Solo travelers France, December 24, 2011
super

confort, abordable, quartier calme
8
hotel tres propre, comfortable puisque 2 eme visite. je reitere, hotel neuf et "en devenir" et pas trop grand!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pas loins de patong, et surtout plage de kamala...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BaanNueng@Kathu PhuketBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard - City ViewBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard - City ViewBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Standard - City ViewBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - StandardBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ExteriorBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ExteriorBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ExteriorBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ExteriorBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - EntranceBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - EntranceBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ReceptionBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ReceptionBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ReceptionBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Business CenterBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Business CenterBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ReceptionBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - ReceptionBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - BathroomBaanNueng@Kathu Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05