Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa

Next to Endurance Village, Jebel Ali, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Deluxe Room Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Royal Suite Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Interior Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting Room Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Buffet Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Restaurant Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Pub/Lounge Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Interior Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Interior Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Interior
Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Interior Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Interior Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Interior Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Spa Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Spa Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Surroundings Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming Pool Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational Facilities Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational Facilities
Area: Jebel Ali Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Lamia S. Couples Algeria, April 24, 2015
Great Hotel in the middle of the Desert

Rooms, comfort
8.7
Great experience
Chu W. Couples China, April 7, 2015
Extraordinary Desert Experience

1. the ambience and decor are excellent with every little detail that sounds. 2. Free Falcon Experience everyday. 3. Dinner, atmosphere, show and sheesha at Al Hadheerah were fantastic!
9.3
We were travel by car in this trip. It was about 1 Hour 15 Mins driving to Bab Al Sham from The Plam. We arrive there at night with limited street light, it just like a cool night safari. Anyway, it definitely worth the long travel from down town in order to enjoy the unique experience and quality standard offered by Bab Al Sham. Highly recommend to everybody who really like the Arabian design and living style.
Eunyoung C. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2015
1

111
10
111
Wei G. Families with older children China, March 26, 2015
miss

service
10
pleasant
Amal A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 13, 2015
The hotel is very nice and the service good

The room, alsarab rest. Decoration
8.7
Very good
Sarah D. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
A must stay for anyone visiting Dubai

Luxury, Pool, Staff
10
Unbelievable. Ever seen Aladdin? This place is like the palace in Agrabah!! Like something out of a dream. The room was so incredible. Stone carved bathroom and bath with a giant bed. There were even stuffed dates and fresh fruit. We went for our honeymoon and they went over the top with candles and rose petals in the bath. They even gave us a congratulations on the wedding card. I nearly cried. we felt so special. The pool was so relaxing. Get Anthony by the pool to make you a cocktail (or 10). We highly recommend the 1 hour sunset camel ride. The memories we made in this beautiful resort will last a lifetime. Thanks to everyone there for making our stay so perfect!!
Jaskarandeep S. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
One of the best resorts in the world

Swimming pool, Al Hadeerah restaurant and staff very helpful
10
It was one of the most amazing stay of my life. Everytime you go out of your room, the staff comes and cleans it. Ususally the hotels clean it once daily. The Al Hadeerah restaurant is a must to go. The swimming pool was amazing and overlooking the desert was a great view and very peaceful. When we checked out our flight was early at 9am so we checked out at 5am and the hotel provided us with breakfast despite all the restaurants closed. I think this was great and i dont think that any other hotel would do it.
Pamela H. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Basking in the tranquility

The location, the food and the staff
9.7
This was one of our favorite hotels of all time. The architecture was tunning and the peaceful setting was the perfect anecdote to the glitz of Dubai. The staff did everything possible to make sure that we enjoyed our stay. We can't wait to return.
Karen C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Great experience

Lovely location , wonderful buffet in the desert , good camel riding
10
Wonderful
Hessa A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 24, 2014
Excellent

The night shows at the restaurant , food and view
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa DubaiBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Deluxe RoomBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Royal SuiteBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - BuffetBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Pub/LoungeBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SurroundingsBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ExteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ViewBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ViewBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ViewBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - FacilitiesBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - EntranceBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ExteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ExteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ExteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ExteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - ExteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - LobbyBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Le Dune Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Al ForsanBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Masala OutsideBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Ya Hala BarBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Masala RestaurantBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Al SarabBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Ya Hala BarBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Al Hadheerah Bab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Al SharouqBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Le DuneBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Golf CourseBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - SpaBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Meeting RoomBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Food and BeveragesBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Guest RoomBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - GardenBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - RestaurantBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - InteriorBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolBab Al Shams Desert Resort and Spa Dubai - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3B03