Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1719 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sudipto P.
India
May 11, 2013
quite good and value for money
the ocean view from the room and balcony, the decent breakfast and the guest friendly attitude
Excellent stay for the first night but the second day was without power for 9 hours and totally suffocating without any help from hotel authority or agoda staffs and had to change the hotel. felt so sad to leave the excellent view from the hotel room

Sachin K.
India
April 30, 2013
it was great fun to be in the hotel
location-just in front of the beach---this was just woowww
the stay was great. we could enjoy the ocean for long hours. loved the resort

Ryan R.
United States
April 25, 2013
Relaxing location, great balcony.
The great balcony, the delicious breakfast, and the guest friendly atmosphere.
One of my favorite hotels to visit in Pattaya. The only hotel I recommend without reservations in the Pattaya area.

Lin Z.
China
April 25, 2013
very comfortable stay with nice experience.
check in and out, Outdoor bar, cleaness of the room
it is a very good a stay. The location is very good. 40 meter away from beach. Reasonable rate good servic.

Simon E.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2013
But for a lack of pool it's perfect
Right by the beach, great front desk staff and their breakfast
I'd re-book here in an instant for the rate I got and only haven't because I fancy having use of a pool on my next trip to Pattaya. Although on the beach it's actually sometimes harder to reach by Baht bus because you have to do a full circuit as the beach is on a one way street - sometimes it seemed easier to get off in the street that runs parallel a block behind and walk down a side soi (street). I loved the ambiance here and their small but tasty and varied buffet breakfasts overlooking the beach-front at street level. The rooms were well equipped spotless and well cleaned daily and stocked with a selection of free drinks. A coin-flip for me between this and somewhere like April Suites which is also excellent and OK with guests in your room.

JIE Q.
China
April 22, 2013
good
good ,better, best

Juthamas T.
Thailand
April 21, 2013
Nice decoration , yummy room service food
Good location and nice view
No parking area but you can park your car in front of the hotel with the security guard.

Mark W.
Australia
April 20, 2013
Nice views.
Clean room, nice staff and a good view.
Up the northern part of Beach Road. But no major dramas as you can take an open taxi bus for 10Bht. A quieter area. If you are with a couple, spend the extra and ask for a higher floor facing the beach. The views are worth it. Would stay again. No pool though, but that didn't worry us.

monwadee S.
Thailand
April 09, 2013
Nice Sweet Hotel
Good food / Good room / Nice Service / Nice View
Good food / Good room / Nice Service / Nice View But aircon is abit hot

tan H.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
Small Friendly Comfortable Hotel with Privacy
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel in Pattaya was a very nice hotel, with a nice staff, lobby and restaurant. The location on the north side of Pattaya beach was good. Overall, it was a very good value