Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1555 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Sahachai N. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
Affordable hotel, nice staff

Clean room, free wifi
8
The room was clean and big . Close to the beach. However there is no parking spot for the customer .
Chong S. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

Convenient location
10
Its a nice and comfortable hotel. The room is clean and the location is convenient too. its just take 5 minutes tuk tuk can go to walking street. And can have sea view having breakfast.Besides, its just within a minutes can reach the beach. Will choose this hotel if go to Pattaya again.
Nightlife Tip: Its just take few minutes Tuk Tuk can go to walking street
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel Budget option in North Pattaya

Location, Clean, nice ocean view, nice breakfast, comfy bed, in room safe, complimentary beverages
8.7
Stayed one night at Baboona at the end of November 2012, and only have good things to say about my stay. The hotel was the cheapest option I could find on Beach Road in North Pattaya, as it sits surrounded by the bigger more expensive resorts like the Hard Rock and the Hilton. When we checked in, the staff were friendly, courteous and helpful from the moment we arrived till we checked out the next day. We booked an Ocean view room on the front side, which was very clean and stylishly decorated and it was lovely to watch the sun set from the balcony. The only negative was there isn't really any dedicated parking for the hotel, so if your driving in then you may have some concerns about your vehicle. The have a very limited number of spaces "reserved" out front using the staff motorbikes but it's right out in the open all night long. Also, the night guard spend most the night taking a snooze, which was a bit worrying. However, over all it was a lovely experience and i'd definitely stay there again!
Nightlife Tip: If you seek a little night time entertainment, then jump in any Songtaew that happens by and it's just a short ride down to the end of beach road to get there!
Xiaolin J. Families with young children China, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

clean,good location,nice reception
10
This hotel has a very good location,easy to go to PTY beach and easy to take tuktuk to walking street.My daughter likes here very much.The reception is very nice and helpful.I think I'll come again for my next PTY tour
Ma W. Couples Taiwan, November 25, 2012
nice hotel

location
9
nice staff , good view , nice room with DVD player , some free drinks , clean and would like to come back stay if poss
Chen J. Couples Peru, November 18, 2012
Great Location and View

It is comfortable and convenient. The room not quite big but good for a short stay.
7.7
The hotel is located in the middle of the Pattaya Beach road, and just next to the beach. Easy access to it. There is a good library for a silent moment. The only inconvenience is couldn't be found in the map. Also, the hotel name plate is bit covered. It could be missed when passing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is good for a short stay. The price is very comfortable too.
Kevin M. Groups Canada, November 18, 2012
nice hotel with a beautiful view of the bay

Nice location, right across the street from th ebeach
8.7
I liked the hotel , average breakfast, staff were friendly and helpful. I chose the deluxe seaview as I wanted I nice view of the beach. It did not disappoint. The rooms were a little on the small size and the room I had took a long time to cool off with the Air con.
Koh S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel and good service near to the beach.

Complimentary beer and fruit juice. Comfortable room even small room
7.7
happy to stay into baboona beachfront living hotel with nice beach scenery. hotel serve delicious breakfast and dessert. comfortable to have a great reading in the hotel library. we love it do much...
Shopping Tip: Can buy many verierity goods along the walking street outside the hotel. Also nearby the Hilton shopping mall with great and nice Decro
Meijun L. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2012
valueable

beautiful seaview
7.3
little far away from tropical garden and floating market. kind of service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near tiffany show but a little far away from walking street
Hwee F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Hotel, beaches just across the street...

Must book rooms with seaview..
8.3
Great Hotel location. Across the street, would be beaches ...Food areas are very much closed by even 7 Eleven

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02