or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1492 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1492)
Sort by:
Shane J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Very good, small, stylish hotel

Art work, staff, size
9
Absolutely lovely little hotel. Lots of nice paintings and nice decor overall, right opposite the beach. Only downside to this hotel is rubbish breakfast and no swimming pool. Other than that I really can't knock it and will definitely be returning back to Baboona again. Note: 1000 baht deposit charge when checking in!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most taxi drivers don't know Baboona so instead just tell them you won't to go to soi 4 and then say you hotel is in the beach side of soi 4. Try and get a beach view. I didn't and it was a minor disappointment.
Cheok M. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very clean , helpful staff, nice breakfast
8
I love this hotel,helpful and friendly staff. eventhough is a small hotel but the room is big and clean , like 5 stars room, comfortable bed with LCD TV. they also provided very nice breakfast. I will recommend to friends or relative about this hotel.
Suli H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
poor service from receptionist

good food
4.3
we stay at this hotel on Oct 28 2012, expected to have a pleasant stay but what happened is the contrary. the receptionist not friendly (a bit fierce i may say), lousy english. extra person charge is a bit high without extra bed and the rooms is dusty all over the furniture, poor wifi connection. the only nice thing about this hotel is the foods and service at breakfast. The server very smart, helpful and friendly. the foods are delicious, love it. This is gonna be my first and last time visit to this hotel.
Ngiap L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Located just right in front of the beach

Location and view
6.7
Nice hotel with great location. Just feel the staff there not so friendly and not being flexible. Upon check-in, the reception staff gave us a room key. After a while, my boyfriend ask for another key as he want to go around while i am resting in the room. The reception staff gave him an additional key unwillingly and said "please do not lose the key!" (who will want to lose the key??!!)
Ngiap L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Service not so good

Location
5.7
I am travelling with wife and daughter. We are fine to stay three persons in the room but the hotel is not allow it. I understand it is the hotel policy and we are willing to pay for the third person. But the weird thing is, we paid 1000 Bath for the third person but we do get any extra bed. They staff just simply said "we don't provide extra bed". So I ask then why should i pay 1000 Bath? They just mentioned "this is the charges for third person??!!!". I just don't want to argue much with them. In the evening, before we went for dinner, our tour guide ask us to ask for 30min late check-out as we might be a bit late back from the coral island and we need to shower before we check-out. The answer they gave is "NO! You can check-out in the morning before you go to the coral island and we can keep your bag at the counter." So, how are we going to shower after back from the island? I think they should gave some flexibility on late check-out as I only ask for 30MIN not 2 hours. Overall, not really happy with their service.
Kathleen L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
convenient hotel

convenient hotel. room is spacious. min bar has complimentary beer n juice.
8
Asked for early check in but was not given. Check in time is 2pm. Overall, still Good and pleasant stay
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
cosy hotel with a nice seaview

nice seaview..
9.7
i went to this hotel with my boyfriend and we stay at the deluxe seaview on the third floor, it it really big and comfortable, and with a best seaview in front of the room,the bed is very big and the room is very clean. when u open the door ,in front of u is the nice pattaya seaview. the breakfast is so so ..a little bit less of choice but is ok for us. the library room is really nice and relaxing...everything is perfect here and i think i will come back again as i love it so much....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can go to sanctuary of truth which is nearby and also the walking street ....
Xin C. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Big room and great location !

Location!
7.7
No pool, but other than that is good, room is comfortable and big,Facing to beach , close to everything and walking distance to the beach.
Michael T. Families with young children Canada, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel at a Great Price

Inexpensive, close to the beach, clean, friendly staff
9.3
We've stayed at the Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel on several different occasions. It's one of the first places we try to book when we want to visit Pattaya. The beachfront rooms weren't huge, but they were certainly big enough to meet our needs. The rooms are clean, well-kept, and modern. In addition to the usual two bottles of free water, they even include a free can of beer and free juice. There isn't a pool, but with the hotel's close proximity to the beach we weren't concerned. There isn't really anywhere to park, though, so if you're bringing a car that may pose a problem. It might be best to call the front desk ahead of time and see if they can help with parking issues.
Travel tip: There are 24-hour convenience stores close by which sell almost anything a traveler could ask for.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Great hotel right on the beach

Location, cleanliness, very quiet, good breakfast, good gym
9.7
i could not have been more pleased staying at the baboona hotel. everything was great. shower was clean, hot and large. bed was firm but comfortable, room was a good size with safe and a sliding door with direct ocean views. i looked at the ocean a few feet away. the breakfast was well cooked and well planned. food for everyone. enough fresh fruits to last your whole breakfast. even whole mangoes to eat or ones with sticky rice. hotel staff was english proficient and very friendly. i would have to try very hard to find something i did not like about this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skip the Hard Rock as they are over priced. Unless you want their 1200 Baht $40 US T shirt, go down Soi 6 (I think) for 'Six Tables' an unassuming Italian restaurant with surprisingly good sauce and pizza. Go directly across the beach for a chair $1 and fresh coconut $1, sit for all day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06