My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Great hotel right on the beach

Location, cleanliness, very quiet, good breakfast, good gym
9.7
i could not have been more pleased staying at the baboona hotel. everything was great. shower was clean, hot and large. bed was firm but comfortable, room was a good size with safe and a sliding door with direct ocean views. i looked at the ocean a few feet away. the breakfast was well cooked and well planned. food for everyone. enough fresh fruits to last your whole breakfast. even whole mangoes to eat or ones with sticky rice. hotel staff was english proficient and very friendly. i would have to try very hard to find something i did not like about this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skip the Hard Rock as they are over priced. Unless you want their 1200 Baht $40 US T shirt, go down Soi 6 (I think) for 'Six Tables' an unassuming Italian restaurant with surprisingly good sauce and pizza. Go directly across the beach for a chair $1 and fresh coconut $1, sit for all day.
Robert N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Best small hotel in Pattaya

Spotless Hotel, excellent friendly Staff, location very close to everything,
9.7
i have stayed at this hotel on 5 previous occasions, the staff excel in service and attitude. nothing is too much trouble.in my opinion this is the best hotel in pattaya for location, service and value for money. i will be back next april.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good day out is the Nong Nooch Park, Elephant show, Thai Cultural show and really beautiful gardens.
Ewan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
excellent choice hotel

breakfast, wi-fi- , free dvd rental, etc, etc
9.3
Just arrived back from another 2 week stay at this hotel on pattaya beach front. Have used this hotel before and would certainly use again. All rooms are well decorated to a very high standard. Free beer, coke, water, milk in fridge which is re-placed each day. Reception staff so very freindly and always on hand to assit with anything you put to them, mothing is ever a problem. will definatley use this hotel again as location wise it is placed on beach front between Soi 3 and 4 which gives access to anywhere you may want to go and if required you can catch the local bhat bus right outside the front door of this lovely hotel.
Shopping Tip: Many local shops near by, thai massage parlours, resteraunts , etc,etc.
Yingbo Z. Couples China, October 5, 2012
good seaview

stuff good, seaview, near the beach
9.3
very good stay, good location, good stuff, i will come again.
Yufeng Q. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2012
comfortable,peaceful and nice

rich breakfast,sea-view room,helpful and nice staff
9
located in the northern part along the Pattaya beach, peaceful area, with BigC and Tiffany in the neighborhood. The staff is very helpful and nice and always trying to help. We ordered a sea view room, it was comfortable with a beautiful sea view especially when you get up in the morning. the air conditioner works very well, feel cool in a short time when we come back feeling hot! Next time I hope I can live in higer floor since I lived in 2nd floor this time...better sea view in higher floor, you know.
Nightlife Tip: we was told all the massage places were close when we went out to find one at 11pm.so we ordered in-room massage service.actually there is a place name savanna in soi 3 opening till 11:30pm. anyway, the in-room massage was great too! we really experienced sth different and special !!!
Charles B. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Awesome! Great value for what we paid for!

Seaside view, buffet breakfast
10
we really enjoyed our stay in pattaya - thanks to baboona for making our stay worthwhile. everything was great - friendly hotel staff, good wifi service, breakfast buffet, awesome seaside view, etc. for the price we paid, we couldnt ask for more!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tip: Pattaya beach road is way better than Jomtien beach!
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
A Super Great Location & nicely Room

Facing to beach, Big Space Room, Clean
10
We four person live in the Hotel, we so love to this hotel, nice location, nice scene, nice service & Nice room!! for us, it is perfect hotel in our budget.
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
The Best/Perfect Hotel i living until now...

Next to Pattaya Beach, Near Massage, Tiffany Show
10
4 of us so love to this hotel especially both of us! This is a perfect trip to us in Pattaya! My Seaview hotel so romantic. So hope to come again to this nice place & hotel.
Geoffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Good location,very clean,pleasant staff

100 meters to beach
8.3
Would definately stay at Baboona again, only downside was no pool
Matthew V. Business travelers Switzerland, September 20, 2012
Great Value

Price, Location
8.3
Overall a great budget hotel. Impressive amenities for the price and location. Free Wifi. In the snack bar in the room they have two bottles of water and a few sodas and beers for free. Room was clean. Walking distance from many restaurants. Hotel is situated right across the road from the beach. Overall very impressed. Only irritation was staff expected me to have print out of Agoda reservation at check in. Because I didn't have it. I emailed it to them after logging into the hotel wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The blue pickup trucks with seats in the bed is Public transportation in Pattaya. You can hop on the back of one and take it all the way to the walking street at the other end of Pattaya for 10 baht (2012).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05