Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Reception Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Reception Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Reception Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Beach Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1597 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Clean hotel with good service

Location, cleaniliness
8.3
very good hotel, not 5 star but meets all your needs
Report this review
Charles G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
nice place. really good view.

view and breakfast were good
8.3
the first hotel in thailand i've stayed besides the hansar hotel to offer more then just free water in hotel minibar which was a nice plus. one free singha beer, coke, orange juice and milk. gym is small but best view right on beach road.
Nightlife Tip: get a room facing the beach
Report this review
Yee T. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

Location
8.7
Nice and friendly hotel staff. Front desk staff helped us booked the tiffany show, do note that we need to walk abit to the performance place. Its very convenient to take a tuk tuk from hotel(10 baht each person), however we do have problem to flag one back to hotel, they just randomly called. Waited awhile and asked more, should be able to get one who is charging the standard rate. Beach is just across the road. Cool.
Report this review
Qiu X. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Great location
9.7
Report this review
Stephane R. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2012
Very nice staff at the reception!

The friendliness and professionalism of the staff
6.7
I booked at this hotel for the first time. The pictures did not quite reflect the reality. The rooms are nice but I expected to see a more appealing modern design. The hotel is about 2.5 km away from the bussling infamous Walking Street which is too far to go on foot, especially when it's hot outdoors. It is possible to relax and eat on the beach opposite the hotel, rent a deckchair in the shade for 30 bahts and order food from there.
Travel tip: Take a big tuk tuk taxi to go to Walking Street: beware, it's 10 Bahts to go during the day but can be 100 or even 200 bahts on the way back if you're alone in the early hours of the morning!
Report this review
Soontaree S. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2012
"โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม"

Good location and surrounding - across the beach
10
Great service, room is nice and clean, good breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Small hotel but great service
Report this review
Amphawanh S. Groups Laos, December 8, 2012
Great location and quiet

big room and near the beach
8.7
first, i saw the hotel that quite small but when we get in the hotel that was good layout the place, the room are big and comfortable. especially breakfast very good.
Travel tip: this place that suitable for family to relax, just cross the road to beach, easy to find restaurants.
Report this review
Jukka S. Solo travelers Finland, December 7, 2012
Nice place

Fine staff, rooms , spa and library.
8
nice place just on the beach. big rooms and very nice staff. breakfast is not so fine, but enough for me. small hotel and near is not much beer bars, so you can sleep in peace. in the well done library you can for free loan dvds and read nice art books. free wifi is not very speed, but there are two computers for free usage. wifi works also in the rooms, which is not so common in thailand. i can rekoomend this with many terassi experiense. i come always to this nice hotel in my visit in pattaya!
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Good hotel very close to beach

close to beach
8.7
The place was very clean and located in a good spot I would stay again.
Report this review
Edgar R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
great sea view

Rooms are cozy. sea view is the best perk. right on the beach
8
my stay there was a pleasant. the restaurant there has good food. The receptionist we're really friendly Would stay there again. Love the complimentary mini bar!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - BeachBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - BathroomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06