Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1655 reviews

721 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1655)
Sort by:
Sanjeev K. Groups India, June 15, 2011
great location value for money

neat clean rooms
10
had a wonderful stay with my friend at baboona beachfront it was a pleasant and comfortable stay for us the staff at hotel was courteous and helpful the breakfast was excellent as was the location the view from the room balcony was fabulous.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: while visiting coral islands don't ever ride in the front of the speed it could be back breaking and bone crushing experience for you the guide don't tell about it which is very inappropriate there should be a warning for this in the speed boat.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2011
staff are very friendly .

Free minibar for soft drinks and attractive price.
6
A small friendly clean hotel with good location, nice rooms and beach just across the road.
Report this review
Kwok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2011
This is the best hotel!

Staff, Location, room.
10
Clean and decent room; I LOVE the king size bed. The location is very close to Big C and central center! All Staff were very helpful and nice. They care about customers. the breakfast was perfect! With this low price, I think this hotel is the best I could ever ask for! The bad things are the view and lack of hotel facilities, but it was not my concern. I LOVE this hotel!
Report this review
Jonson P. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2011
Nice place

good breakfast
7.7
Should have asked before hand, Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Sock L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best location
7.7
nice view,nice room and nice location. the hotel is near to beach and the drinking street is just near the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: nice view,nice room and nice location. the hotel is near to beach and the drinking street is just near the hotel.just need the walk around 15min
Report this review
Phoebe Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2011
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

beverages & fruit are provided everyday
6
The hotel is far from walking street.Also, the hotel staffs were not nice as when I requested for one more set of towel, they refused even I had payed extra money of extra guest in one room.The sea view of the room is not beautiful and it made me disappointed and the room is extremely old and smelly. The worst part in the room is the bath room as there was leakage basin and no warm water suddenly during bathing.
Report this review
Kamil Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2011
Great Hotel, friendly staff, delicious breakfast

Location, breakfast, service
10
clean and well built hotel with a great beach location in north pattaya. 10min ride to walking street and other fun attractions.
Nightlife Tip: 10 baht taxi to Walking street...the best nightlife spot in Pattaya. Great massage place just 2 blocks south of the hotel's front entrance.
Report this review
John Q. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2011
Incredible View

Incredible Sea View
9
The Sea View room is a must have at this hotel, the view from the balcony gives you an almost tropical island view with the trees and the setting sun. Hotel breakfast is pretty decent american style of course. The beach is right across the hotel lobby entrance which is about 50 feet distance, where I spend most of my days lounging around under the shaded umbrella.
Report this review
Zohir E. Couples Algeria, May 23, 2011
small and very clean hotel

clean ,seaview,soi3 just 10 bath and you are in walking street
7.3
i wanted to stay more but they told it was booked and they propose a room with separate room,i liked the breakfast and the location
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2011
Great Hotel, Close to the beach

nice room, comfortable, modern, free wi-fi
8.3
have stayed here a few times now and really like the place. staff is very nice and helpful, and always friendly. this time i book 3 days and first night was given a room with two beds. make sure you add comments if you want one or two beds. all in all, it is a nice place.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 721 reviews Next page
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - BeachBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - BathroomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04