or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Yap W. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
excellent

Room size, Location and clean
9.7
This is my 5th time staying there in 3 years
Sandra M. Groups United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
All our needs were catered for

It's location and big rooms and the spa
7.7
We had a great time at this hotel everything catered for only thing missing was a swimming pool
Christopher Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Great location for extracurricular activities

location. transport. opposite beach
6
Don't expect much interaction with staff almost nothing. Just use this hotel as a jumping spot for your reason for being there. I stayed in room facing beach & the view is great except I don't recommend the 6th floor as it under the roof & very hot when you enter. You only get one key which operates the power & so the room is 50 degree when you enter & then cool the room down with the ac. The breakfast is complementary but very basic & of course if your late , after 10.30am then forget it. Bed very comfortable & shower very nice with shower gel, shampoo on tap. I would stay again but not 6th floor bcz the location is great & price makes it worth it
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Unpleasant due to front reception staff rudeness.

Location, room quality, breakfast
5
If you require Wi-Fi anywhere in the hotel or a working internet connection in the lobby, do not stay here. From check in until check out, it never worked and each time that I approached front desk staff they offered no solution and ignored the problem. They were quite rude to me, as I witnessed a front desk worker ignore me and then turn to take a large amount of tip from another guest and place it in her front pocket. No pool, no internet, terrible receptionist service. Since I had to leave hotel continually for computer usage, I chose Siam down the road for my next night and was very pleased with that hotel. A much better choice.
Fu G. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2014
nice hotel with good location.

nice location,good food and great view
10
i think baboona is a great hotel with nice location with great price
Cuicui L. Groups China, March 23, 2014
location, decor, food

location, decor, food
10
hotel on the beach road, room is okay but with smell of cigarette
Cuicui L. Couples China, March 23, 2014
location, food, and decor

location, food, and decor
10
just right on the beach road, easy to get access to everything I want
Leandro C. Families with young children Germany, March 16, 2014
Very Good, no parking

Staff, Clean, Location
9
Wannalak S. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2014
Beach front hotel in a quieter side of Pattaya

good location, reasonable price, clean room
8
Kin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Very relaxing stay...

close to the beach.... just about 300meters...
10
Clean room, friendly staff....free wifi.... Near to beach, pub,hard rock cafe, local food restoran...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04