or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Unpleasant due to front reception staff rudeness.

Location, room quality, breakfast
5
If you require Wi-Fi anywhere in the hotel or a working internet connection in the lobby, do not stay here. From check in until check out, it never worked and each time that I approached front desk staff they offered no solution and ignored the problem. They were quite rude to me, as I witnessed a front desk worker ignore me and then turn to take a large amount of tip from another guest and place it in her front pocket. No pool, no internet, terrible receptionist service. Since I had to leave hotel continually for computer usage, I chose Siam down the road for my next night and was very pleased with that hotel. A much better choice.
Cuicui L. Groups China, March 23, 2014
location, decor, food

location, decor, food
10
hotel on the beach road, room is okay but with smell of cigarette
Cuicui L. Couples China, March 23, 2014
location, food, and decor

location, food, and decor
10
just right on the beach road, easy to get access to everything I want
Leandro C. Families with young children Germany, March 16, 2014
Very Good, no parking

Staff, Clean, Location
9
Wannalak S. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2014
Beach front hotel in a quieter side of Pattaya

good location, reasonable price, clean room
8
Kin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Very relaxing stay...

close to the beach.... just about 300meters...
10
Clean room, friendly staff....free wifi.... Near to beach, pub,hard rock cafe, local food restoran...
Helen L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Close to shops and beach

Clean, easy access to the beach and Baht bus right at the door
7
I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again next time. Everything was close by and you could catch the Baht bus to the other end of Beach Road for only 10 Baht. Eggs were cooked for you and you could also have Thai breakfast. Cocktails were very cheap.
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2014
nice view!!!

Food&sea view
8.7
Zenati H. Solo travelers Algeria, February 13, 2014
acceptable hotel

Good staff; location close to the beach ocean view
7
Very good staff; quick service ; verywell located close to the beach; One single lift is confined and slow needs improvement. the rooms are spacious for one couple but still dated , smell of moisture is inside mainly afternoon and night. But the service is acceptable.The reception Area is small
Philicia C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
not recommended

room available
4.3
the location is quite secluded, far from action place, the staff also rude, we came in three( me my husband and our teenage daughter) they charge 1000 baht for extra one person without extra bed only breakfast, we dont mind for paying the amount although for the price they should provided extra bed, but from the way they speak to us, seem like want to punished us, no consideration and good explanation, absolutely not recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01