or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Sal S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel but due for a paint job.

Large rooms, good shower, good buffet breakfast as an inclusion.
7.3
We had a standard room with a comfortable bed and a good size bathroom. The rain shower was terrific and strong. We enjoyed or stay there as it was quiet yet close enough to whatever Pattaya has to offer. The Baht bs zooms past the hotel every 30 seconds, so you can get to the other end of Beach Rd for only 10 baht, super! The hotel is generous in its offerings, from the daily free can of beer t the small but fresh buffet breakfast. My only negatives are that the rooms need some rejuvenation, a simple paint job ... And the reception staff can present a friendlier atmosphere. I would return to the hotel in a heart beat.
Matthew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Decent hotel but a little far from the action

Nice sea view
6.3
Situated in the north of Pattaya a good 30 minute walk from Walking Street. Generally good, clean and comfortable. No swimming pool was a shame and they'd never be able to charge what they charge without the beach front setting. Some complimentary items in the mini bar was a nice touch. Staff were okay with reasonable English, but not super friendly and courteous like a lot of other Thai hotels. Soap and shampoo in the shower was watered down which was annoying! Do they think this is saving money? Probably wouldn't stay here again - not because there was anything overly wrong with the hotel, just that there are better options for the same money in Pattaya.
Chuengamon H. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2013
recommended hotel

beautiful room, beach front and perfect breakfast
10
I recommended to stay in this hotel. helpful staffs and security guards. Fair price, beautiful room, beach front and also very nice breakfast. If I go to Pattaya, I would stay here again for sure.
Stephane B. Solo travelers Belgium, November 16, 2013
Fantastic

Fantastic
8
Fantastic good ocean view centrally located and friendly staff
Cynthia C. Groups Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Nice affordable hotel

Comfortable budget hotels
8.7
I always love the spa massage in this hotel . That was the best experience I ever had. Its not so expensive. You must try their thai body massage.
Manish J. Couples India, November 3, 2013
Good Package at right price

Spacious room, complimentary beer, juice and milk everyday, very tasty buffet breakfast
7.7
If you are going to Pattaya to enjoy the day activities/nightlife and just need a good enough hotel for sleeping in night, then Baboona is very good. The room tariff is very reasonable. I was pleasently surprised when I saw that they offer one beer can, one coca cola can, one juice, one milk and 2 water bottles complimentary everyday. Now which hotel gives beer and juice for free in mini bar! The breakfast was very tasty. They give pastries and chocolates in buffett breakfast. Though this hotel is not very elaborate like big hotels, it is very good value for money.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
For the second time, great stay

Proximity to beach, good buffet menu, great views
9.7
This is my second stay at Baboona. It was even better than the first time. The staff if friendly and vert attentive. The buffet is great with excellent fruits and mango sticky rice included. Only 30 feet from the beach, literally! You can walk any direction to go to restaurants and shopping plus the 'Baht Bus' always is driving by. For 20 baht, you can ride
Adam W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and an amazing view!

The view, everything needed was nearby and staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome
8.7
Felt welcome as soon as we got there. Staff would smile and adhere to any request and the room and the view was amazing. Photos are accurate of what the hotel is really like. If I'm ever visiting again I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Michael T. Families with young children Canada, October 17, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Good facilities, friendly staff, close to the beach
9
We've stayed at the Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel several times. We enjoy that it's right across the road from the beach, the staff is attentive and friendly and, overall, the rooms offer great value for the money. Also, there is a well-equipped library right in the hotel where guests can borrow books and DVDs. This is a nice feature that few other hotels have. The only unfortunate thing was that the beach was terribly dirty this time. That's not the fault of the hotel, but it's something to take into consideration for anyone who is interested in swimming.
Sean C. Groups Australia, October 8, 2013
Nice little place good boutique hotel

Friendly staff Nice view Clean room
8
It was a good little get away from patayya, this was not my first choose but I will defiantly return. A+

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01