Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1492 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1492)
Sort by:
Philicia C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
not recommended

room available
4.3
the location is quite secluded, far from action place, the staff also rude, we came in three( me my husband and our teenage daughter) they charge 1000 baht for extra one person without extra bed only breakfast, we dont mind for paying the amount although for the price they should provided extra bed, but from the way they speak to us, seem like want to punished us, no consideration and good explanation, absolutely not recommended
Jazli S. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great

Big Rooms, Big Breakfast spread and most important, BESIDE THE BEACH!
10
Everything was fabulous. From the moment check in to check out, nothing dissapoints me. Helpful staff, great rooms, excellent breakfast and just a stone throw away to the beach!! Will be back here!!
Cornelis V. Couples Netherlands, December 29, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, Very clean room/bathroom, service
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxt, no worries about security, high quality electronic door lock, very convenient in room safe. Flat screen TV , with almost all channels world wide. Wifi, was ok, but somtimes suddenly no reception anymore, could be improved. Highly recommended for beach lovers.
Shahzeb M. Business travelers Ireland, December 28, 2013
Good location, poor facilities (No Iron, no pool)

location, public transport, quiet.
6
Overall stay was OK. Very disappointed not to be given Iron for my clothes. You would expect 3 or 4 star hotel to have Iron either in the room or on demand..
Felix M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
average

rooms,location
7
i travel to thailand for the las 35 years saty in various hotels baboona is really average also they advertise wifi that is so bad bad bad you hardly get connected they need to upgrade the system
Chun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Nice seaview but not nice service

seaview is good, Convenient
6.3
the comforter was with blood...and the staff from night shift didn't want to change a new one to us....besides the seaview is great and the other...you can imagaine
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
super good beach view, limited choice in breakfast

the beach view, position, and room
8.7
the beach view is excellent,but the breakfast is disappointing, limited choices and food all colded already
Sal S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel but due for a paint job.

Large rooms, good shower, good buffet breakfast as an inclusion.
7.3
We had a standard room with a comfortable bed and a good size bathroom. The rain shower was terrific and strong. We enjoyed or stay there as it was quiet yet close enough to whatever Pattaya has to offer. The Baht bs zooms past the hotel every 30 seconds, so you can get to the other end of Beach Rd for only 10 baht, super! The hotel is generous in its offerings, from the daily free can of beer t the small but fresh buffet breakfast. My only negatives are that the rooms need some rejuvenation, a simple paint job ... And the reception staff can present a friendlier atmosphere. I would return to the hotel in a heart beat.
Matthew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Decent hotel but a little far from the action

Nice sea view
6.3
Situated in the north of Pattaya a good 30 minute walk from Walking Street. Generally good, clean and comfortable. No swimming pool was a shame and they'd never be able to charge what they charge without the beach front setting. Some complimentary items in the mini bar was a nice touch. Staff were okay with reasonable English, but not super friendly and courteous like a lot of other Thai hotels. Soap and shampoo in the shower was watered down which was annoying! Do they think this is saving money? Probably wouldn't stay here again - not because there was anything overly wrong with the hotel, just that there are better options for the same money in Pattaya.
Chuengamon H. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2013
recommended hotel

beautiful room, beach front and perfect breakfast
10
I recommended to stay in this hotel. helpful staffs and security guards. Fair price, beautiful room, beach front and also very nice breakfast. If I go to Pattaya, I would stay here again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07