or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Varun M. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2013
nice stay but will explore other options next time

location location location
7
i have stayed in this hotel before also,but this time i think hotel needs to be upgrade. it was over priced.
Chien H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
is a very comfortable hotel.

friendly staff, easy to get public transport (but must be careful), seaside
7.7
My partner and I enjoy staying in this hotel very much and we definitely will return to the hotel one day!
Anthony F. Solo travelers Ireland, August 20, 2013
A welcome return to one of my favourites

Comfortable room, nice large bathroom, lovely balcony with ocean view
8
This was my third stay at this lovely three star hotel. I have been to Pattaya many times and this in recent years has been my hotel of choice when starting my vacation. It is a well run hotel and extremely friendly. You fell like one of the family when staying there. The room are very well equiped. Plenty of complimentary offerings in the room fridge. A nice touch. A traveling companion samples the in house massage service and said it was one of the best he has experienced. I love the balcony with 2 comfy chairs and table to relax especially in the evenings watching the sun set. Right accross the street from the beach so the lack of a pool is not a factor. Breakast is the usual fare but it can be had outside as well as inside. Very affordable hotel and I would highly recommend it to all.
Raanan U. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
The worse hotel in Pattaya

none, maybe only the beach front location
2.7
very bad I hate it bad front desk stuff, not nice, not polite, very rude.
William T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
worth the money.

near beach, worth the money, comfortable
7.7
good, the hotel small but comfortable, and the location near the beach is good also.
Cheong W. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, nice location and nice food
7.3
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
very relaxing n very comfortable hotel.

near to d beach, sea view n large window with balcony.
8.3
very comfortable hotel especially when i woke up in d morning d first thing i see was blue sea with people doing a lot of water sports.d hotel also near to d restaurants,massage centre n other attractions like Art in Paradise. all these places can be reached just a leisure walk only.
James A. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Really enjoyable with a perfect ocean view

Ocean view. Comfortable room. Excellent location.
8.3
Baboona is probably my favourite hotel in Pattaya and I have stayed here a number of times. The hotel is just across the road from the sea and it is ideally placed for visiting North Pattaya on foot or getting a songteaw along Beach Road. The ocean view is a must as you can sit in the balcony and watch the world go by.
Suraj G. Business travelers India, August 8, 2013
baboona deserves a nice review

location staff beach
8
i stayed here for 3 nites and i wud come back for sure
Suraj G. Couples India, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and Great Location

Breakfast, Friendly Staff and Right in front of the beach
6
There are similar options around but having looked around it was a fair choice as the staff was friendly and the room was right opposite the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03