or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1526 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
very relaxing n very comfortable hotel.

near to d beach, sea view n large window with balcony.
8.3
very comfortable hotel especially when i woke up in d morning d first thing i see was blue sea with people doing a lot of water sports.d hotel also near to d restaurants,massage centre n other attractions like Art in Paradise. all these places can be reached just a leisure walk only.
James A. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Really enjoyable with a perfect ocean view

Ocean view. Comfortable room. Excellent location.
8.3
Baboona is probably my favourite hotel in Pattaya and I have stayed here a number of times. The hotel is just across the road from the sea and it is ideally placed for visiting North Pattaya on foot or getting a songteaw along Beach Road. The ocean view is a must as you can sit in the balcony and watch the world go by.
Suraj G. Business travelers India, August 8, 2013
baboona deserves a nice review

location staff beach
8
i stayed here for 3 nites and i wud come back for sure
Suraj G. Couples India, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and Great Location

Breakfast, Friendly Staff and Right in front of the beach
6
There are similar options around but having looked around it was a fair choice as the staff was friendly and the room was right opposite the beach.
Sri W. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
memorable vacation

location, food, price
7.3
good hotel at a great location. we enjoy our vacation very much , the breakfast is also good with a lot variety.
Ts L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Great Beach View

Beach View, Location, Friendly Staff
7
Good view from the room and is well located with many restaurant and shops around. Great stretch of beach right infront of the hotel.
Harlinda T. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2013
good location, big room, nice breakfast.

good complimentary, big and clean room, friendly staff.
9.7
I enjoy my stay here. I really love the breakfast here especially the cookies. They have attentive and friendly staff. Good english staff.
Elaine K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
enjoyed our stay.. love d surrounding..

room was big, clean n nice.. breakfast was great!
10
Overall was great. Never expected d room was so big n nice. Worth for money. Especially d breakfast.. best breakfast menus we've ever had compared other hotels within the similar value of stay.
Hoo W. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
very nice hotel, seaview room very nice

seaview, quiet, relax
9.3
very enjoyable hotel romanic central point to other place beach view
Hoo W. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
nice, enjoy, relax

nice, enjoy, relax
9.3
very nice view hotel for seaview room, beach just in front of room central point of location friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03