Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1588 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Sean C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Nice little place good boutique hotel

Friendly staff Nice view Clean room
8
It was a good little get away from patayya, this was not my first choose but I will defiantly return. A+
Cherry O. Couples China, October 4, 2013
good view

location, nice staff, sea view
9.7
very good,nice staff, sea view, romantic, can book private car to airport, can book one day trip.
Tingjun X. Families with young children Qatar, September 29, 2013
It's fine to enjoy my holiday here, quite

Location
8
Saiful G. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Good location, but

Beach, beach, beach
7.3
Being beachfront property, there is no swimming pool at Baboona. Room was clean with complimentary uht milk, coke, water, snack each room. There was a room without balcony but slightly bigger.
Mr D. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2013
Even A Budget Hotel Should Have Basic Standards..

Quiet location, convenient to the beach, easy to catch a baht bus
4.7
The front desk staff was downright surly, but the other staff members tried hard to provide good service. The bed was ROCK HARD, probably great if you have back problems and no doubt cheaper for the hotel as they will not have to replace so often. Food was ok, breakfast selections were limited but adequate. It's north of the Walking Street, so a bit quieter. Easy to catch a baht bus going just about anywhere. Decent restaurants nearby. Overall, not terrible, but not great. They really need to step up their game to get our business again.
Lau H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
comfortable stay

near to beach, nice seaview, great breakfast
7.3
the beach just in front of the hotel, nice seaview from the balcony, great breakfast too. the extra point will be complimentary drinks in the freeze, wifi working well. However, quite far away from the shopping centers.
Don A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
The view of Pattaya Bay was awsome!

The view, breakfast buffet, location
8
My stay at Baboona was simply awesome! Spent a lot of time on the balcony watching all the bay activities. Breakfast buffet was good and has comfortable setting. Inside the room even a small dresser to store clothes would have been convenient. I did have a little bit of issue with the wifi. Not sure why but it was slow and sometimes could not get. Otherwise my stay at Baboona Hotel was awesome and I am looking forward to my next stay at this hotel!
Garry F. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Comfortable,clean and close to everything

Ocean views,breakfast and friendly
9.7
My second stay and was very enjoyable,no issues,room was clean and staff friendly.Good breakfast in morning,then just jump in tuk tuk and go where you want.The one thing a bit scary is me being a tall person and the balcony railing is a bit low.
Amit K. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2013
Good hotel with excellent location

location is perfect to stay, friendly staff and cleanliness was upto the mark
8
I stayed for 3 days in sea view room and it was a perfect view from the window. Although one room dint have the ac working but once shifted to another room it was very nice. The bed and toilets were good too. The quality of wall paints was not upto the mark as it need to be painted well. Room was cleaned perfectly and girls sitting at reception were also friendly and cool to deal with. If Baboona improve / maintain their standards - i would definately like to stay there again and would recommend my friends to stay their considering every aspect.
Varun M. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2013
nice stay but will explore other options next time

location location location
7
i have stayed in this hotel before also,but this time i think hotel needs to be upgrade. it was over priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06