or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Elaine K. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Ok. Worth for money.

Near to beach, nice and affordable
8
Our stay was quite affordable. Will definitely look forward for another stay at this hotel.
Geoff S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel, fantastic breakfasts and staff

the breakfast, friendly helpful staff, closeness to the beach and shopping
9.7
We arrived a day earlier than expected but were welcomed and given a fantastic room which we changed the next day. The staff were very helpful and the restaurant staff in particular were always happy and chirpy, nothing was too much trouble for them. I'm sure they even kept our favourite table for us for breakfast because no matter how many people were there, we always got the same table. Breakfast here is fantastic, the best in the world ever. Well done to the chef and waiting staff. Rooms are very comfortable with large open windows onto the patio, even a table and chairs to sit on the patio. No pool but the beach is across the road. Will be staying here again next time in Pattaya, fantastic hotel.
Yicun H. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
Value for money

Room service, location, design
7.7
Beach view, noisy main street but nice soundproof door and windows, great smell bed made me a nice sleep. I will choose it again!
Maydriani S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
nice boutique hotel

nice room, near beach, comfort stay
8
The location Is nice, In Front of the Beach. Only few Minute Walking To alcazar, Big C Pattaya. Breakfast Is good.they Have Manggo Sticky Rice For Bf :) Several Free Minibar Snack In Room. The Room Is Clean. Great Value of Money Hotel
Kai H. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
it a great stay and comfortable stay

great breakfast,nice seaview,friendly staff
8.7
it a good experience that stay at baboona beachfront living hotel,a comfortable stay and great breakfast.staff at the hotel also very nice and friendly,if i will travel again at pattaya i will choose baboona beachfront living hotel as well.
Hieu L. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2013
Great quality at a reasonable price

Near the beach, large room, good location
8.7
Zhao Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Bed is super huge, but not much facilities

Super huge and comfortable bed, excellent seaview room
6
Overall experience is still acceptable. Experience at the dining restaurant wasn't a pleasant one. Service by one of the waiter at the restaurant was really bad, but service at the reception was quite good. Receptionists were full of smiles and very friendly. One problem with this hotel is that everything we borrow from the reception requires deposit (even universal adaptor). Most likely I will look for better hotel/resort for my next stay in Pattaya.
Peter R. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2013
Great place to stay, good location, nice views

Friendly staff, convenient location, gym/library facilities
8.3
Had a great stay, used the gym, breakfast was fine, the location perfect, just far enough away from the noisy bar areas. Great value
Ann W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
great, staff terrific, rooms beatiful

staff, room , access to shops, nightlife
10
thoroughly enjoyed, wouldnt hesitate to recommend and would stay again!
Mingmei Z. Couples China, June 19, 2013
Good location, Wonderful seaview!!!!

location, seaview, service
9
Wonderful sea view, very easy to find the hotel. It's about 10 minutes walk-time to Tiffany's Show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02