Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel

119/3 North Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Spa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpa Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace Cafe Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Studio Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Library Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Seaview
Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Hoo W. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
very nice hotel, seaview room very nice

seaview, quiet, relax
9.3
very enjoyable hotel romanic central point to other place beach view
Hoo W. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
nice, enjoy, relax

nice, enjoy, relax
9.3
very nice view hotel for seaview room, beach just in front of room central point of location friendly staff
Eddy S. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
nice view of the entire city and beach

location, view, balcony
7.3
Cross the main street and you are at the beach. Front desk spoke english and were polite and helpful. AC was good, wifi is ok. I would go back again for sure.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
good service, good place, nice staff, is very good

good service, good place, nice staff, is very good hotel
8
good service, good place, nice staff, is very good hotel
Hilda W. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2013
great couldt fault anything all staff were great

couldt fault anything thanks bab
9.7
its agreat hotel staff were great nothing to conplain about my son stays there all the time beach at your door and bueatifull balcony over looking ever thing what more can one say
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2013
Repeat Stay, one of my Fave Hotels in Pattaya

Location, SeaViews, Close to everything
10
This Hotel provides great value, the Sea View is very good. Repeat Visit to this Hotel and it did not let Me down. The Rooms are a great Size and the Bed is great to Sleep in. Hotel is quiet with a very fast lift to access Room and any other facilities. Will stay here again.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Great hotel in a great location!

Location, clean, staff
8.3
This is my favorite hotel in Pattaya. It is a little far from the main strip but not too far, this makes it quiet and comfortable. The staff is fantastic and always willing to help. The breakfast in the morning was very nice, eggs to order etc. The location is directly across the beach so it is wonderful to wake up to an ocean view every morning!
Tince T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Clean, seaview and variant menu for breakfast
10
Fantastic, we loved being here, i like the room with seaview, very romantic and a cozy place to stay with families
Elaine K. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Ok. Worth for money.

Near to beach, nice and affordable
8
Our stay was quite affordable. Will definitely look forward for another stay at this hotel.
Geoff S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel, fantastic breakfasts and staff

the breakfast, friendly helpful staff, closeness to the beach and shopping
9.7
We arrived a day earlier than expected but were welcomed and given a fantastic room which we changed the next day. The staff were very helpful and the restaurant staff in particular were always happy and chirpy, nothing was too much trouble for them. I'm sure they even kept our favourite table for us for breakfast because no matter how many people were there, we always got the same table. Breakfast here is fantastic, the best in the world ever. Well done to the chef and waiting staff. Rooms are very comfortable with large open windows onto the patio, even a table and chairs to sit on the patio. No pool but the beach is across the road. Will be staying here again next time in Pattaya, fantastic hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel PattayaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The BaSpaBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - The Terrace CafeBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - StudioBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LibraryBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - SeaviewBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaboona Beachfront Living Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baboona Beachfront Living Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03