Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babuino 181 Luxury Suites

181, Del Babuino Street, Spagna, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Interior Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Bathroom
Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Patrizi Suite Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Exterior Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Interior Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Babuino Suite Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Babuino Suite Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Buffet Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Spagna Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
Great location and money well worth it

Room is relatively spacious. Boutique hotel with character
8.7
Great as location was good. Staff very helpful and room was spacious
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Great location

Location luxury rooms staff
9.3
It was fine. Second visit here. Only one thing found disappointing on our last visit they have this superb roof terrace where they had a drinks for 6 to 8 and these were free. Great chance to meet other guests and relax after a day of business or sight seeing. They have now starting offering one free drink but after that its paying. We had two glasses of Presecco (cost to them about 4 Euro) on the third night which we were charged 16 Euros.What I cant understand is you stay one night and have a free bottle of wine in your room and one free drink on the terrace and yet you stay 3 nights and you pay the same room rate but for the other two nights you get nothing. The room cleaning is less and you dont have the sheets changed every day. Why is it the longer you stay somewhere the worse deal you get. Regarding the terrace my first visit had memorable moments as we meet some lovely people up there (stayed 3 nights). This time there was hardly anyone up there. I will take away no memories from this trip and I am afraid I wont be back. Its such a little thing but why do these hotels when they have a good thing going try and make every penny/Euro they can. They wont be the first and wont be the last. Cant fault the rooms or the staff but last time I was there the trip had the X Factor this time it was just ordinary.
Report this review
Dmitry K. Couples Russia, March 19, 2015
Babuino 181 at 2015

Location, price, staff
9.7
Report this review
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2015
Great Hotel

Location , Style and Staff
7.3
Very good location with style room.
Report this review
Rezwanul A. Couples Bangladesh, July 29, 2014
Rome with my wife

Location, rooms, easy access
4
Stay was really good. Very nice rooms, beds are good, clean. Great location. Lot of restaurants near the hotel
Report this review
Amanda G. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel

Decor, connecting rooms for families, staff seevice
10
Great small boutique hotel, very good location with large rooms, newly refurbished rooms with tasteful decor, great roof top bar, helpful staff, air conditioning, quiet I rate this hotel 10/10 for our family of 5.
Report this review
Kenneth G. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Disappointing

Location, room size
6.3
The hotel is in a prestigious area and the largest suite is very nice in size and well appointed. But surprisingly has little or no electrical outlets. Doesn't every one need to charge their laptop, cell phone, tablets, etc?? Not one outlet within 20 or 30 feet of the bedroom or bed!! Give the price ($1000 per night) I would think the staff would be more helpful- we found them very pretentious (for no reason). If asked about a local site or restaurant, I would think rather than just "point" out the front door, they may actually get out of their chair (reading their iPhone) and provide a map, or write down the address, etc. We are used to paying these rates for luxury hotels, so no problem, but it usually comes w premium service and attention to details. Including power outlets in the room!! May seem like a small thing until you actually want to charge a device when traveling internationally.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Ireland, April 2, 2014
Very relaxing comfortable stay in Central Rome

Clean, Comfortable and central
8.7
An understated luxurious hotel which we will recommend and hopefully stay in again. Whilst the rooftop is a beautiful area our only criticism was that the drinks and breakfast did not match the standard of the hotel's comfort and surroundings.
Report this review
Daryn C. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Worth the price

Location, Service, Food
9.3
The location is the best thing this hotel has going for it. You can walk to many places. The food in the area is incredible. The staff was very helpful in assisting me in getting tickets to the Roma game. Its not the cheapest hotel but its worth the extra money as we had a great stay there. HIghly recommended.
Report this review
Kwan M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
very good hotel

service food location
8
good and friendly Hotel, the location was good, modern, no charge for water and coffee, free wifi as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babuino 181 Luxury Suites RomeBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - InteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Patrizi SuiteBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - ExteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - InteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Babuino Suite BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Babuino Suite BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BuffetBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BuffetBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - InteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01