or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babuino 181 Luxury Suites

181, Del Babuino Street, Spagna, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Interior Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room
Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Patrizi Suite Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Bathroom Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/Terrace Babuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Exterior
Area: Spagna Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Rezwanul A. Couples Bangladesh, July 29, 2014
Rome with my wife

Location, rooms, easy access
4
Stay was really good. Very nice rooms, beds are good, clean. Great location. Lot of restaurants near the hotel
Amanda G. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel

Decor, connecting rooms for families, staff seevice
10
Great small boutique hotel, very good location with large rooms, newly refurbished rooms with tasteful decor, great roof top bar, helpful staff, air conditioning, quiet I rate this hotel 10/10 for our family of 5.
Kenneth G. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Disappointing

Location, room size
6.3
The hotel is in a prestigious area and the largest suite is very nice in size and well appointed. But surprisingly has little or no electrical outlets. Doesn't every one need to charge their laptop, cell phone, tablets, etc?? Not one outlet within 20 or 30 feet of the bedroom or bed!! Give the price ($1000 per night) I would think the staff would be more helpful- we found them very pretentious (for no reason). If asked about a local site or restaurant, I would think rather than just "point" out the front door, they may actually get out of their chair (reading their iPhone) and provide a map, or write down the address, etc. We are used to paying these rates for luxury hotels, so no problem, but it usually comes w premium service and attention to details. Including power outlets in the room!! May seem like a small thing until you actually want to charge a device when traveling internationally.
Mark S. Couples Ireland, April 2, 2014
Very relaxing comfortable stay in Central Rome

Clean, Comfortable and central
8.7
An understated luxurious hotel which we will recommend and hopefully stay in again. Whilst the rooftop is a beautiful area our only criticism was that the drinks and breakfast did not match the standard of the hotel's comfort and surroundings.
Daryn C. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Worth the price

Location, Service, Food
9.3
The location is the best thing this hotel has going for it. You can walk to many places. The food in the area is incredible. The staff was very helpful in assisting me in getting tickets to the Roma game. Its not the cheapest hotel but its worth the extra money as we had a great stay there. HIghly recommended.
Kwan M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
very good hotel

service food location
8
good and friendly Hotel, the location was good, modern, no charge for water and coffee, free wifi as well.
Vivienne P. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

Location, friendly and attentive staff. Wonderfully appointed room.
9.7
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and enjoyed my stay. Staff were very friendly, spoke English very well and attentive. Arrived early and they were able to give me a room. Location is excellent. Close to Metro, shopping, restaurants a d many historical sights. Beautiful Boutique hotel.
Marco P. Couples Italy, January 2, 2014
Just Perfect

Beautiful design, great location and the most attentive staff ever met in a city hotel
9.7
Simply perfect! Cosy, stylish and super helpful staff. Feel really looked after which normally does not happen in touristy cities like rome: " bravi!"
Glen G. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Great centrally located boutique hotel

Location, room and staff
9.3
Outstanding. Everything was perfect except perhaps noise from street. Bit this comes with territory of city hotel.
Angela D. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Lovely hotel superb location

Location and room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babuino 181 Luxury Suites RomeBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - InteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Patrizi SuiteBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - ExteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - InteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - InteriorBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Babuino Suite BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Babuino Suite BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BuffetBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Balcony/TerraceBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BuffetBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - LobbyBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest RoomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - BathroomBabuino 181 Luxury Suites Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01