Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 34 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Amanda G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Fantastic boutique hotel
Decor, connecting rooms for families, staff seevice
Great small boutique hotel, very good location with large rooms, newly refurbished rooms with tasteful decor, great roof top bar, helpful staff, air conditioning, quiet I rate this hotel 10/10 for our family of 5.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Kenneth G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Disappointing
Location, room size
The hotel is in a prestigious area and the largest suite is very nice in size and well appointed. But surprisingly has little or no electrical outlets. Doesn't every one need to charge their laptop, cell phone, tablets, etc?? Not one outlet within 20 or 30 feet of the bedroom or bed!! Give the price ($1000 per night) I would think the staff would be more helpful- we found them very pretentious (for no reason). If asked about a local site or restaurant, I would think rather than just "point" out the front door, they may actually get out of their chair (reading their iPhone) and provide a map, or write down the address, etc. We are used to paying these rates for luxury hotels, so no problem, but it usually comes w premium service and attention to details. Including power outlets in the room!! May seem like a small thing until you actually want to charge a device when traveling internationally.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Daryn C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Worth the price
Location, Service, Food
The location is the best thing this hotel has going for it. You can walk to many places. The food in the area is incredible. The staff was very helpful in assisting me in getting tickets to the Roma game. Its not the cheapest hotel but its worth the extra money as we had a great stay there. HIghly recommended.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Mark S. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very relaxing comfortable stay in Central Rome
Clean, Comfortable and central
An understated luxurious hotel which we will recommend and hopefully stay in again. Whilst the rooftop is a beautiful area our only criticism was that the drinks and breakfast did not match the standard of the hotel's comfort and surroundings.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

kwan C. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very good hotel
service food location
good and friendly Hotel, the location was good, modern, no charge for water and coffee, free wifi as well.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Vivienne P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent boutique hotel
Location, friendly and attentive staff. Wonderfully appointed room.
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and enjoyed my stay. Staff were very friendly, spoke English very well and attentive. Arrived early and they were able to give me a room. Location is excellent. Close to Metro, shopping, restaurants a d many historical sights. Beautiful Boutique hotel.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Marco P. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Just Perfect
Beautiful design, great location and the most attentive staff ever met in a city hotel
Simply perfect! Cosy, stylish and super helpful staff. Feel really looked after which normally does not happen in touristy cities like rome: " bravi!"
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Glen G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great centrally located boutique hotel
Location, room and staff
Outstanding. Everything was perfect except perhaps noise from street. Bit this comes with territory of city hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Angela D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Lovely hotel superb location
Location and room
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Peter L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
nice botique hotel
nice room, fast internet
nice stay, very nice room especially since it is newly renovated.
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: