Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Guest House

Lot 3, Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
396 reviews

266 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Hamdan H. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Room is unavailable and change to other hotel room

area, food , deals
6
This hotel is cheap,good location and best deals but staff is not helpful and room always unavailable even we did booked already they sold to another walking guest.
Report this review
Hamdan H. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Rooms always unavailable even you have booked

area, food , deals
6.3
This hotel is cheap,good location and best deals but staff is not helpful and room always unavailable even we did booked already they sold to another walking guest.
Report this review
Hamdan H. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Room is unavailable and change to other hotel room

area, food , deals
6
This hotel is cheap,good location and best deals but staff is not helpful and room always unavailable even we did booked already they sold to another walking guest.
Report this review
Hamdan H. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Rooms always unavailable even you have booked

area, food , deals
6
This hotel is cheap,good location and best deals but staff is not helpful and room always unavailable even we did booked already they sold to another walking guest.
Report this review
Ana C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
Don't book here
2.7
I arrived in KL at 11pm, got to the hotel around midnight. The staff is not accomodating. They just give you your key, and it's up to you to find your room. The rooms are soo small and dingy. The pillows smelled of mold. It was disgusting. But I was tired. I just slept. Then left.
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Good service

The food, the room and the kindness of receptionists.
10
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Good service

the food, the service and the location.
10
Report this review
Mustafa S. Couples India, August 17, 2015
Hotel is at best location surrounded by Malls

Location, street food and shopping malls at near proximity
6.3
Its was good expect the behavior of the staff was rude and not up to the mark.
Report this review
Bena F. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
Not worth it.

Location.
2
Disappointed. The room stinks. There's a lot of mosquitos. Not the room we've expected at all. The only thing thats good is their location which is walking distance to the shops and eateries.
Report this review
Andi B. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2015
SMELL, RECEPTION & STAFF NOT GOOD

good location, near bukit bintang station (monorail) & near alor street
4.3
I didn't stay while i was go away to find another hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 266 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Guest House Kuala LumpurBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03