Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Guest House

Lot 3, Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite
Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Design Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Wiwiyanti H. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel in a major attraction area

Convenient Location, Within walking distance to local restaurant, Affordable price
7.3
I stayed at Babylon Guest House for a 3 days period during my visit to KL with friends. I had a room with a huge window. Since this guest house is located centrally at the Bukit Bintang area and close to subway Station, My friends and I saved a lot on transportation. We could practically walk everywhere, even to the shopping area and local eatery nearby. I would only recommend this guest house to budget traveler though. As far as cleanliness is involved I would not say this guest house is the most hygienic hotel. However judging from the low and affordable price I was paying for my room. I should be thankful that breakfast and wifi were at least provided free during my stay and I could also enjoy bars and restaurants near this guest house without the hassle having to grab a cab after my night out.
Syazwan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
budget hotel in town

small hotel, simple room, small price
7
small hotel and not too expensive. nice location, full of food stalls. receptionist is great. easy to discuss.
Temmy K. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
terrible

i think the only one good about this hotel is fast internet
5
the bed was very dirty. i must use my sweater, long pants and shocks to avoid direct contact with the bed. seems like it never been use for a long time. the air conditioner was noisy. the bathroom was very small. but there is a hot water. personally i will not recommended this place to my family and friends
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
close to monorail but cleanline is poor

close to monorail, restaurant is next to it, mini mart is also close by
5.3
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
very nicee

clean,near shopping and near food area
9.7
very budget for me,near shopping,near food area,nightlife,casino,relaxing
Arief K. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
not bad for a backpacker hotelernet

fast internet and close to bukit bintang
6.3
we got a room in the second floor which was very quite at night. last time i was staying at the 1st floor and you will get very noise at night due to the night life in bukit bintang are. but for breakfast and lunch or dinner, you can eat easily at SK CORNER restaurant that opens 24 hours or just walk away 5 minutes and you can find so many food stalls to eat and drinks.
Arief K. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
5 minutes to bukit bintang walk

nearby night market, bukit bintang and shopping centre
6
i always like staying at this hotel, affordable and nearby LRT train station at bukit bintang. there's an indian restaurant that open 24 hours, no need to worry for eating or just relax spending night at KL.
Marian L. Solo travelers Ireland, October 23, 2013
very noisey hotel

centrally located.
6
This hotel is very loud, mainly from others comming back at all hours of the night with other people. I make us feel a little unsafe at times. The fridge ib the room didnt work at all, no toilt paper in bathroom, safe and other items listed were not in the room when we asked they laughed at us woundering why we would need them. Angodas discription is inaccurate for this place.
Mostafa E. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Smelly room

Morning shift staff were nice people
5.7
there was the bad smell of bathroom because there is not good division between bathroom/toilet and room . there is not any window in the room
Chyntia W. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Friendly staff, cheap but comfortable room
6.3
The towel they prepared has some smudge on it so we didn't use it, and the pillow & blanket has some smell on them. But so far it's nice to stay for budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Guest House Kuala LumpurBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior DesignBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Babylon Guest House, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02