or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Guest House

Lot 3, Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
close to monorail but cleanline is poor

close to monorail, restaurant is next to it, mini mart is also close by
5.3
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
very nicee

clean,near shopping and near food area
9.7
very budget for me,near shopping,near food area,nightlife,casino,relaxing
Beng H. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good

Good
6
Arief K. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
not bad for a backpacker hotelernet

fast internet and close to bukit bintang
6.3
we got a room in the second floor which was very quite at night. last time i was staying at the 1st floor and you will get very noise at night due to the night life in bukit bintang are. but for breakfast and lunch or dinner, you can eat easily at SK CORNER restaurant that opens 24 hours or just walk away 5 minutes and you can find so many food stalls to eat and drinks.
Arief K. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
5 minutes to bukit bintang walk

nearby night market, bukit bintang and shopping centre
6
i always like staying at this hotel, affordable and nearby LRT train station at bukit bintang. there's an indian restaurant that open 24 hours, no need to worry for eating or just relax spending night at KL.
Marian L. Solo travelers Ireland, October 23, 2013
very noisey hotel

centrally located.
6
This hotel is very loud, mainly from others comming back at all hours of the night with other people. I make us feel a little unsafe at times. The fridge ib the room didnt work at all, no toilt paper in bathroom, safe and other items listed were not in the room when we asked they laughed at us woundering why we would need them. Angodas discription is inaccurate for this place.
Mostafa E. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Smelly room

Morning shift staff were nice people
5.7
there was the bad smell of bathroom because there is not good division between bathroom/toilet and room . there is not any window in the room
Chyntia W. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Friendly staff, cheap but comfortable room
6.3
The towel they prepared has some smudge on it so we didn't use it, and the pillow & blanket has some smell on them. But so far it's nice to stay for budget hotel.
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
If you need a room and a bed, you can do better

cheap, dorm-like, nice pillows
5
This is a small hotel in the middle of Changkat. I had trouble sleeping because the party continued until 4am each night at the bars. There was no TV. The room was slowly falling apart; the lamp above the bed didn't work and was taped awkwardly to the wall, the bathroom divider wasn't on its broken track and wouldn't move easily, and the wall safe had no instructions. I'd recommend staying anywhere else for most people.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good Stay

budget room, nice location, good service
6
The room was okay, the bathroom quite small but clean and with hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Guest House Kuala LumpurBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B01