My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Guest House

Lot 3, Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite
Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double Ensuite Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Design Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Tham H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice and cheap

Cheap , convenience
7
Everything good ,room is cheap Room is great but toilet is small , breakfast not included
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
so amazing

friendly staff,great location, shopping area
10
really like it for budget
Halim C. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
nice budget hotel

good location, good room, fast wifi connection
5.3
everything was fine, hotel staff was friendly, room was good. nothing to complain
Halim C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
nice budget hotel

good location, value for money, fast wifi connection
5
everthing was fine, room was average. wifi was fast. staff helful
Halim C. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
nice budget hotel

good location, clean room, value for money
6
everything was fine, check in also fast, wifi a bit slow. but location is great
Noor R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Not Good

Babylon Guest House
4
Wiwiyanti H. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel in a major attraction area

Convenient Location, Within walking distance to local restaurant, Affordable price
7.3
I stayed at Babylon Guest House for a 3 days period during my visit to KL with friends. I had a room with a huge window. Since this guest house is located centrally at the Bukit Bintang area and close to subway Station, My friends and I saved a lot on transportation. We could practically walk everywhere, even to the shopping area and local eatery nearby. I would only recommend this guest house to budget traveler though. As far as cleanliness is involved I would not say this guest house is the most hygienic hotel. However judging from the low and affordable price I was paying for my room. I should be thankful that breakfast and wifi were at least provided free during my stay and I could also enjoy bars and restaurants near this guest house without the hassle having to grab a cab after my night out.
Syazwan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
budget hotel in town

small hotel, simple room, small price
7
small hotel and not too expensive. nice location, full of food stalls. receptionist is great. easy to discuss.
Temmy K. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
terrible

i think the only one good about this hotel is fast internet
5
the bed was very dirty. i must use my sweater, long pants and shocks to avoid direct contact with the bed. seems like it never been use for a long time. the air conditioner was noisy. the bathroom was very small. but there is a hot water. personally i will not recommended this place to my family and friends
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
close to monorail but cleanline is poor

close to monorail, restaurant is next to it, mini mart is also close by
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Guest House Kuala LumpurBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Twin EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Double EnsuiteBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior DesignBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06