or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Guest House

Lot 3, Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Cheng Q. Couples China, May 2, 2015
good location with budget price.

good location with budget price
8
good location with budget price, but there is a strange smell in the room all the time.
Vital A. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
You get what you pay for. I paid for location.

Good location, next less 5 minute walk to great street food bars and 7/11. walking distance to Pavillion mall public transport and lots of taxis always outside.
7
My stay at Babylon Gueat House was fair. Its a cheap place in a great location good an overnight stay or if you were on a real small budget. Ill start with the good, location is excellent get around easily and close by to pretty much everything, good street fod fancy bars, all the ahopping malls are in walking distance maybe 10 minutes max havung a 7/11across the road helps. Staff were great exceeded expectations. Petrona towers was a 20 minute walk. The bad the bed and matress was extremely used and old was salumping. I would score the linen and doona -5. But if you have your own sleeping bag and can tough it out with their pillow knowing that you paid peanuts thenyou are fine.
Tommy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
review

cheap, location, cheap
3
Bad
Steven C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Just a place to rest

Nice staffs, good location
6.3
Steven C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Normal

Good location
6
Mohit K. Groups India, January 2, 2015
Nothing good about it except the location

Location
5.3
We stayed in the superior double (the highest format). The room size was unexpectedly small,having a bath in which not even a person can stand properly.Moreover, there was persistent smell of sewage around the hotel. The only favorable point is its location, near to the bus stop 7 of KL Hop on Hop off Bus service and walking distance from Twin towers.
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
near shopping and food dining

food dining area
8.7
I like it because near food dining and shopping
Michael L. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
given a choice dont stay there!

breakfast provided, location near bukit bintang
5.7
- no toiletries (no toilet roll, no soaps), spoilt bedsheet, smelly room, underpower wifi, the lodge is understaffed! the room is insecure with a press-in knob (no latch), dont expect any hse-keeping at all. they even requested RM50.00 deposit for the key ( by the way the key is kept with them when we went out, so what's the use of the deposit?? dont tell me the key will be lost while we r sleeping?? !! then there is no security!!)
Jack N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Worst hotel I ever been to
2.3
Bed was dirty. There's croackroah. The bed cause my skin to have rashes. I basically can hear every single thing from the rooms beside. The toilet was dirty. Couldn't even stayed. Left the place within jz 4 days instead. Told the staff of the issue but to my dismay they just laugh it off. Asked for refund but to no avail. Worst hotel I been to my entire life.
Asrul I. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
what u expect?

good location.. u get wut u paid!
6
good place... strategic location... and dont expect much ... u get wut u paid..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Guest House Kuala LumpurBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05