Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Guest House

Lot 3, Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 376 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Mustafa S. Couples India, August 17, 2015
Hotel is at best location surrounded by Malls

Location, street food and shopping malls at near proximity
6.3
Its was good expect the behavior of the staff was rude and not up to the mark.
Report this review
Bena F. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
Not worth it.

Location.
2
Disappointed. The room stinks. There's a lot of mosquitos. Not the room we've expected at all. The only thing thats good is their location which is walking distance to the shops and eateries.
Report this review
Andi B. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2015
SMELL, RECEPTION & STAFF NOT GOOD

good location, near bukit bintang station (monorail) & near alor street
4.3
I didn't stay while i was go away to find another hotel.
Report this review
Goh C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Unclean, sewage smell

location
4
Smell of sewage infiltrated the whole hallway and room. Chewing gum stuck on the wall. You can get a much better hotel even at this price point
Report this review
Woon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Near by jalan alor

The hotel is near by jalan Alor easy to fine food and area shopping bukit bintang
6
The hotel room is small but the location of the hotel is near by bukit bintang
Report this review
Steve C. Couples Taiwan, June 25, 2015
dirty room

location is ok
3
We found bugs like flee, more than one, just on our bed. The bed is terrible that I wear pants and long sleeves to sleep. The hotel should have mentioned it's a non-window room, but they didn't.
Report this review
Melody L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Worse

Near to night life area
2.7
Feel horrible
Report this review
Cheng Q. Couples China, May 2, 2015
good location with budget price.

good location with budget price
8
good location with budget price, but there is a strange smell in the room all the time.
Report this review
Aad P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Good for stay in short trip

Easy to find location
6.3
Report this review
Vital A. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
You get what you pay for. I paid for location.

Good location, next less 5 minute walk to great street food bars and 7/11. walking distance to Pavillion mall public transport and lots of taxis always outside.
7
My stay at Babylon Gueat House was fair. Its a cheap place in a great location good an overnight stay or if you were on a real small budget. Ill start with the good, location is excellent get around easily and close by to pretty much everything, good street fod fancy bars, all the ahopping malls are in walking distance maybe 10 minutes max havung a 7/11across the road helps. Staff were great exceeded expectations. Petrona towers was a 20 minute walk. The bad the bed and matress was extremely used and old was salumping. I would score the linen and doona -5. But if you have your own sleeping bag and can tough it out with their pillow knowing that you paid peanuts thenyou are fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Guest House Kuala LumpurBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05