Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Guest House

Lot 3, Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Babylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
96 reviews

266 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Good location

normal hotel
6
the location is excellent.. walk 1 minute can reach changkat..but the room have to improve a lot ...
Report this review
Ana C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
Don't book here
2.7
I arrived in KL at 11pm, got to the hotel around midnight. The staff is not accomodating. They just give you your key, and it's up to you to find your room. The rooms are soo small and dingy. The pillows smelled of mold. It was disgusting. But I was tired. I just slept. Then left.
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Good service

The food, the room and the kindness of receptionists.
10
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Good service

the food, the service and the location.
10
Report this review
Woon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Near by jalan alor

The hotel is near by jalan Alor easy to fine food and area shopping bukit bintang
6
The hotel room is small but the location of the hotel is near by bukit bintang
Report this review
Melody L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Worse

Near to night life area
2.7
Feel horrible
Report this review
Aad P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Good for stay in short trip

Easy to find location
6.3
Report this review
Vital A. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
You get what you pay for. I paid for location.

Good location, next less 5 minute walk to great street food bars and 7/11. walking distance to Pavillion mall public transport and lots of taxis always outside.
7
My stay at Babylon Gueat House was fair. Its a cheap place in a great location good an overnight stay or if you were on a real small budget. Ill start with the good, location is excellent get around easily and close by to pretty much everything, good street fod fancy bars, all the ahopping malls are in walking distance maybe 10 minutes max havung a 7/11across the road helps. Staff were great exceeded expectations. Petrona towers was a 20 minute walk. The bad the bed and matress was extremely used and old was salumping. I would score the linen and doona -5. But if you have your own sleeping bag and can tough it out with their pillow knowing that you paid peanuts thenyou are fine.
Report this review
Tommy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
review

cheap, location, cheap
3
Bad
Report this review
Jack N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Worst hotel I ever been to
2.3
Bed was dirty. There's croackroah. The bed cause my skin to have rashes. I basically can hear every single thing from the rooms beside. The toilet was dirty. Couldn't even stayed. Left the place within jz 4 days instead. Told the staff of the issue but to my dismay they just laugh it off. Asked for refund but to no avail. Worst hotel I been to my entire life.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 396 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Guest House Kuala LumpurBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyBabylon Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08