Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Babylon Hotel

No.2 Zhenan Road, Changan Town, Guangdong, Changan Town, Dongguan, China 523860 (Show on map)

Book now!

Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Buffet Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Fitness Room Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Surroundings Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Guest Room Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Buffet Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Swimming Pool Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Balcony/Terrace Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Pub/Lounge Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Exterior Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Buffet Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Lobby Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Pub/Lounge Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Guest Room Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Interior Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Entrance Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Guest Room
Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Reception Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Ballroom Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Interior Babylon Hotel Dongguan - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changan Town Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, July 18, 2015
I like this hotel

good location ,convenient facility
9.7
First ,this hotel is very near a super market .Second , the room is equipped with Sauna room ,which is perfect ,I love it .The room is pretty big .
Report this review
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, July 17, 2015
stay this hotel for many times

Room service and good location
9.7
I love the room ,big enough with personal sauna section .
Report this review
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, July 17, 2015
I would like to recommend you this hotel

good service ,good room and goooooood
9.7
It won't let you down .
Report this review
Roger W. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2015
Bad smell!

Price
5
It's cheap and you get what you pay for. The room has no desk, so it's not ideal for business traveler. Food quality was horrible, and there was a strong moldy smell in the hall way.
Report this review
A S. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Value for money

free laundry, proximity to shops and price
7.3
For a 5 star hotel, it did not dissapoint. The facilities were good, the food was adequate and the free laundry ( 1 per day was a nice touch). I will definitely stay there again if I am visitng the city again
Report this review
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, November 12, 2014
not bad

good location ,resonable price
7.7
Good but not excellent .
Report this review
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, November 11, 2014
stay here for many times

location , price and food
7.3
Overall ,this is good hotel with good location and near the super market .I 've stay here for many times ,but this time ,I have to say ,I am not satisfied .When I checked in ,the counter said didn't pay them the room charge although I had the booking voucher .They didn't let me check in .I had to call Agoda and Agoda talked them almost twice .
Report this review
Henry F. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good Value for Money

Comfortable, Steam Room & Good Breakfast
7.3
Stay in this hotel whenrver I go Changan. Good value for money.
Report this review
Freddy C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Babylon Hotel - CA

Clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff
7
Great time
Report this review
Kin W. Business travelers China, July 9, 2014
Terrible & rubbish !
4.3
Terrible & Rubbish ! Waste 10 min. find the confirm booking. No privacy- no door for toilet & room space. A10 ft. wooden bar fell in the bed in early morning0. A Delay Check Out offer made by the 5 stars hotel's sincerely apologize. Poor & Rubbish !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Babylon Hotel DongguanBabylon Hotel Dongguan - BuffetBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Fitness RoomBabylon Hotel Dongguan - SurroundingsBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Guest RoomBabylon Hotel Dongguan - BuffetBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Swimming PoolBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Balcony/TerraceBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Pub/LoungeBabylon Hotel Dongguan - ExteriorBabylon Hotel Dongguan - BuffetBabylon Hotel Dongguan - LobbyBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Pub/LoungeBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Guest RoomBabylon Hotel Dongguan - InteriorBabylon Hotel Dongguan - EntranceBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Guest RoomBabylon Hotel Dongguan - ReceptionBabylon Hotel Dongguan - BallroomBabylon Hotel Dongguan - InteriorBabylon Hotel Dongguan - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04