or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bac Vy Hotel Danang

26 Chu Van An Street, City Center / Airport, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Furniture Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Triple No Window Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Triple No Window Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double No Window Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double No Window Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Twin No Window Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Twin No Window Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Twin No Window
Area: City Center / Airport Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Shanna S. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Highly uncomfortable

A short walk
3.3
Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuun as far from this hotel as humanly possible!
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Cheap nothing special

Price , location , wifi
6
Pretty average cheap hotel not the sort of place you'd want to spend to much time in but good for a couple of nights. Comfortable and clean staff don't speak any English but friendly enough.
David W. Solo travelers Ireland, July 5, 2013
It was exactly what I needed

Location, cost and friendly staff
7
It was pleasant, nice staff and good location, I would be glad to recommend it, I was travelling on my bike and they allowed me to park inside
Teng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Friendly Staff, Relatively Good Command of English

Good location - within the city center, Motorcycle rental facility, Staff has relatively good command of English
9
There is no bus transportation in Da Nang (or at least according to the local people), so I had to take a motorbike taxi to the hotel (25.000 VND from Da Nang Train Station). Hotel location is relatively easy to find, turn into an alley off Chu Van An Street. A budget hotel that is value for money. Cleanliness is acceptable and the bed was comfortable. The person-in-charge during my stay speaks relatively good English and I had no problem communicating with her. She has a friendly personality and was very helpful in pinpointing the major tourist attractions. The hotel provides motorcycle rental and I managed to loan one at VND 100.000 for 24 hours. After which, I took a relaxing ride heading South towards Hoi An - a city full of historical buildings (highly recommended). You will also pass by Marble Mountains (Five Mountains) along this 25 km (30-45 mins.) straight stretch of road. Marble Mountains is another must-go destination and it will take up half of your day.
Caz B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Friendly service

Staff are very nice, room was clean and a good size
7.3
i stayed one night here before catching the train. it was a bit further from the train station than i had thought. the lady at reception was quite taken aback when i arrived and said i had booked through agoda but she made a quick phone call and all was well! she was very helpful and friendly throughout my stay and spoke very good english. the room was a little shabby but actually quite luxurious for a backpacker on a budget such as myself (could not find any really cheap accommodation in danang)! the room was quite big, with ensuite bathroom, tv, wardrobe, aircon and fan.
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
Station to Rest

Near to Airport
5.7
The room service was not that perfect as the staffs not good in english. Besides we had to pay to reach the hotel from airport. Well, the room charge not that expensive so cant expect more.
Hotel Feature Tip: The toilet not that satisfied & quite squeezy for 3 persons to stay.
Wouter V. Couples Belgium, July 26, 2012
Dirty hotel and strange staff

Not so expensive
3
We arrived late and had to do an effort to get in. No wonder as the hotel was really dirty. We stayed 2 nights and were happy to leave! And we had the impression that they were also happy we left.. Very strange
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the beach there is nothong to see, you need to be at the riverside..
Elizabeth K. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2012
Alright hotel for one night stay

Close to airport, air conditioning
3.3
Just stayed here for 1 night to catch a flight early the next morning. Rooms weren't great but You get what you pay for.
Lucy S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
good location

right in the city
6
a great spot to start to wander the city. the staff was nice and the room was clean.
Xiau F. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Small rooms

Small rooms, okay for short stay.
5.7
The rooms were very small and there were cockroaches in most of our rooms. There were also stains on the bedsheets. Not within walking distance from the beach. We only stayed for a night, so it was bearable. Not recommended for long stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard DoubleBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - FurnitureBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Triple No WindowBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Triple No WindowBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double No WindowBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Double No WindowBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Twin No WindowBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Twin No WindowBac Vy Hotel Danang Da Nang - Standard Twin No Window


AS-AGWEB-3A03