or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bach Dang Hotel

24/22 Dong Du, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Lik W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Its a Budget Hotel

Price, Staff and location
7.7
I stay 2 nights here. The hotel is centrally located close to the river and many shops, parks, sights and restaurants. My room was clean. Breakfast was enjoyable and the staff were polite and helpful. They allowed me check out at 5pm without any charges. The hotel at the alley, if you late back, u will see rats any where along the alley.
Mark G. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Nothing wrong with this hotel. Very good location.

Location,Price,Nothing went wrong
7
We had no problems with our stay. Had a standard room for about $30/night, which was fair. Being across the street from Starbucks, we didn't eat the hotel's breakfast. The location is very convenient, although you have to walk down a little alley to get to the front door.
Eiji T. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2014
Excellen

Location hospitality food
6
Daniela S. Groups Germany, January 6, 2014
pleasant stay, reasonable price

nice staff, centrally located, good for groups
8.7
We've stayed there with a bunch of friends (8 ppl) and had a pleasant stay. Clean rooms for little money. During stay I caught travellers disease and staff was very caring about me, what I appreciated a lot.
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Centrally located, safe and close to night life.

Very quite room, clean and very good staff
8.3
Edgar V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2011
Extremely noisy, spotty internet, sub-par staff

Close to the center
4
I took one night at the Bach Dang hotel based on some of the reviews I read. Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience. When I got to the room, the internet wasn't working and it took them three hours to get it fixed. The aircon was weak, and the noise level from the street. Beakfast wasn't included, although from the pictures, I doubt I wouldn't have wanted to eat there anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Apocalypse is very near. Great night spot.
Barnaby J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
Cute and modern

Very nice room, good decor and furnishing and good breakfast
9.3
Very nice room, minimalist approach but everything you need and tastefully done. Well worth staying again. Breakfast was ample and healthy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is 2 minutes walk from all the main attractions and really good value for the price.
Waratchada C. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2011
Thankyou

location is good
6
good hotel for first night stay,
Trinh V. Families with older children France, August 5, 2012
Très content de cet hotel

La Suite au dernier étage idéale pour une famille avec 2 enfants
8.7
La Suite au dernier étage est idéale pour une famille avec 2 enfants. Chambre jolie, spacieuse et confortable, avec 2 lits doubles. Emplacement central idéal et quartier pas trop bruyant ni touristique (hotel au fond d'une ruelle en retrait de la rue). Plein de bon restaurants et bars autours. Personnel accueillant et serviable.
Kieu N. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2012
emplacement ideal,

service, tranquillite
8
trés bon hotel, assez central, situé dans un trés bon quartier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Bach Dang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06