My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bach Dang Hotel

24/22 Dong Du, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Centrally located, safe and close to night life.

Very quite room, clean and very good staff
8.3
Edgar V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2011
Extremely noisy, spotty internet, sub-par staff

Close to the center
4
I took one night at the Bach Dang hotel based on some of the reviews I read. Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience. When I got to the room, the internet wasn't working and it took them three hours to get it fixed. The aircon was weak, and the noise level from the street. Beakfast wasn't included, although from the pictures, I doubt I wouldn't have wanted to eat there anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Apocalypse is very near. Great night spot.
Kieu N. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2012
emplacement ideal,

service, tranquillite
8
trés bon hotel, assez central, situé dans un trés bon quartier
Masahito E. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2014
一人で泊まるには十分では

価格 ロケーション 食事
8
出張や旅行で何十回も利用させて頂いています。 宿泊客には、日本人が多いです。 レストランのメニューに日本食が豊富です。(寿司はない) 外で食べるより安いと思います。
Tanaka H. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
市内中心地なのに、静かで安価なホテル

安価な料金、立地、静かさ
8.7
立地がよく、買い物や、ビジネスでの滞在に便利。 料金も近隣ホテルと比べると、格安。 日本食レストランもあるので、食事も安心。 難点は、大通りから小さな道を入るので、タクシーは横付けできないことと、安い部屋には部屋に窓がないこと。 これが安価な理由だと思います。 上記2点を気にしない方には、お勧め。
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2013
立地が最高

スタッフの対応が良い
8
いつもホーチミンに行ったときには利用しているが、スタッフの対応が 良くお気に入り。繁華街にあるので何をするにしても便利なホテルです。
Tanaka H. Solo travelers Japan, December 18, 2012
格安でキレイなホテルでした。

格安、日本食レストラン付き、日本語を使えるスタッフがいる。
8.7
中心地の割に安く、部屋もきれい。 1階のレストランには日本食もあり、日本の漫画もいっぱい。 難点といえば、場所が入り組んでてわかりにくいのと、部屋に窓がなかったこと。 それを気にしなければ、かなりお得な感じでした。
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, November 12, 2012
ロケーションは最高

ロケーションで選ぶなら
5.3
3泊このホテルを利用したが、アマ漏れや騒音などがひどく、次回は違うホテル にしようと思う。立地がいいので、神経質な方以外の方なら悪くはないと思う。
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2012
飯がまずい

立地はよいかな
2
今回、このホテルに3泊したが2度とこのホテルに泊まることはないだろう。 詳細は控えるが、おすすめできないのでもっと安くていいホテルは他にいくらでも 存在するのでそちらにどうぞ。
Hiroko N. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2012
安いので仕方ない?

9fにトレーニングマシーンがおいてありサイゴン川の眺めはgood!
5.3
寝るだけの為、窓無の部屋にしました。仕方ないとは言え時計もないので朝なのか夜なのか良くわからない。朝食付だったが、味は期待しない方が良い。鍵が非常にあけづらい。冷蔵庫のお水はフリーかと思えばチェックアウトの時にしっかり請求された(事前に説明はなし)部屋に洗濯かごがあってその中にいくらいれても$(ネットには$となっていた)で朝出したら夕方には部屋に戻っていて助かった。エアコンのリモコンがきかなかった。ロケーションは近くにannamスパがあって女性1人でも帰りは心配なし。便利と言えば不便な場所ではないが他にも同じ値段で高レベルのホテルがあるのかも。多分次は別なホテルにすると思う。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07