or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bach Dang Hotel

24/22 Dong Du, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Lik W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Its a Budget Hotel

Price, Staff and location
7.7
I stay 2 nights here. The hotel is centrally located close to the river and many shops, parks, sights and restaurants. My room was clean. Breakfast was enjoyable and the staff were polite and helpful. They allowed me check out at 5pm without any charges. The hotel at the alley, if you late back, u will see rats any where along the alley.
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Centrally located, safe and close to night life.

Very quite room, clean and very good staff
8.3
Edgar V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2011
Extremely noisy, spotty internet, sub-par staff

Close to the center
4
I took one night at the Bach Dang hotel based on some of the reviews I read. Unfortunately, I did not have a good experience. When I got to the room, the internet wasn't working and it took them three hours to get it fixed. The aircon was weak, and the noise level from the street. Beakfast wasn't included, although from the pictures, I doubt I wouldn't have wanted to eat there anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Apocalypse is very near. Great night spot.
Kieu N. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2012
emplacement ideal,

service, tranquillite
8
trés bon hotel, assez central, situé dans un trés bon quartier
Hiroki T. Solo travelers Japan, September 26, 2014
日本人にはおすすめ!

日本語対応、朝食が日本食あり、漫画本多数あり
8.7
一人旅で利用しましたが、支配人が日本語対応可能なので、英語が苦手でも安心です。 また、従業員もフレンドリーに対応してくれました。 確かにシャワーの勢いは弱いですが、海外などでは当たり前なのでは?と思います。 私は個人旅行でしたが、ビジネスで利用されている方も大勢いました。 初めてベトナム(ホーチミン)に行く場合は、おすすめだと思います。 回りに日本食やスタバもありました。
Juichi I. Solo travelers Japan, August 4, 2014
日本人専用ホテル

立地・食事・スタッフ
7.7
1階の食堂は和食メニューが豊富でおいしい。スタッフは日本語OKが7割、3割が英語のみ。漫画多数、朝日新聞あり。出入りがない時間帯はロビーのエアコン切ってるので暑い。部屋の壁は薄く隣の音が聞こえる。ドアもクオリティが低いので開け閉めのたびに館内に響き渡る。
Fumiko M. Solo travelers Japan, July 22, 2014
スタッフがとっても親切

スタッフの対応 料金 
7.7
初日は朝早い到着だったけれど部屋を準備してくれ、ゆっくり体を休めてから観光することができました。 また、最終日空港までのぎりぎりタクシー代だけしかなくて、心配していたら、タクシーの運転手と交渉してくれ、残金でだけで移動できました。
Hiromi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2014
路地裏で分かりにくいが、よいホテル

値段、接客、立地
9
路地裏で分かりにくい場所にあるが、そのおかげでコスパが良ければ問題ない。 スタッフのサービスも良く、気持ちよく滞在できた。 日本食の朝食は木曜日だけしか提供していないのが残念だった。
Masahito E. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2014
一人で泊まるには十分では

価格 ロケーション 食事
8
出張や旅行で何十回も利用させて頂いています。 宿泊客には、日本人が多いです。 レストランのメニューに日本食が豊富です。(寿司はない) 外で食べるより安いと思います。
Tanaka H. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
市内中心地なのに、静かで安価なホテル

安価な料金、立地、静かさ
8.7
立地がよく、買い物や、ビジネスでの滞在に便利。 料金も近隣ホテルと比べると、格安。 日本食レストランもあるので、食事も安心。 難点は、大通りから小さな道を入るので、タクシーは横付けできないことと、安い部屋には部屋に窓がないこと。 これが安価な理由だと思います。 上記2点を気にしない方には、お勧め。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBach Dang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Bach Dang Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07