or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Backpacker's Hostel @ The Little Red Dot

125 Lavender Street, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 338734 (Show on map)

Book now!

Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Another Room View Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Room View Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Clean Toilet Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Compliments from our Fans and Friends Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Outdoor Garden and Sun Tanning Deck Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Fire Safety & Security For your Well-Being Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - X Box Kinetics Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - 2 x LCD TVs for your Recreation Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Garden and Sun Tanning Deck Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Xbox Games Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Movie Club with Little Red Dot Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Library of Travel Books Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Board Games Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Friends Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - CCTV for your Security Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Living Area
Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Bathroom Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Bathroom Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest Room Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest Room Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest Room Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest Room Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest Room Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Interior Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest Room Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Friends 1
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Ester D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Affordable Backpacker Hostel

Good, Accessible, Clean
7
It's a cheap hostel with friendly staff and close to the MRT. Very convenient for backpakcers.
Martin H. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Good Value

Cheep, Cheerfull & Free Breakfast
6.7
I'm a regular here as I don't want to risk a new backpackers and this one works for me. I use this place as a stopover and have checked in quite late. They will also let you hang around after checkout for your later flight. I like the little red dot.
Su Y. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Polite staff, good wi-fi, clean facilities.
9
Maria K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
For Budget Travellers

Fast Internet, Cheap Tickets to Tourist Attractions
5.7
The check in and check out was fast. Good internet connection. I hope there is more cabinets/space for luggage and safekeeping of personal belongings. I was a it disappointed that the dorm rooms were separated by curtains. Its like a mixed room all together rather than female separated from male dorm. I think the capsule bed is not good for tall persons, it need more ceiling space.
Ronny T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Superb experience, very cozy and comfortable

nice atmosphere, inexpensive and worth it
9.7
John B. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
good backpackers and nice staff

close to good food, good value for money
6.7
Kerry W. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Great for backpackers

Good wifi, lots of information, great staff
8.3
Good vibe at the place, staff friendly & helpful give you lots of information & organise trips of needed. Free breakfast in the mornings, lovely rooftop space & wifi works great throughout. Location is a bit out of the way but train station is only 5monute walk & really cheap to use.
Katryne D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
great location/price, helpful and friendly staff

staff, location, price
8
The location and price were very good. There was a good ambiance, but definitely more suitable for a younger backpacking crowd.
Mengqi C. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2013
a place of transit

good location, convenience to all activities, comfortable as home
7
Everyone treats here as home. Self-service breakfast with bread, jam, coffee, tea, milk. I spent a cosy afternoon sitting at lobby and reading books. It was great!
Martin H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Good as usual

Is a cheap stopover stay close to the trains
6.7
This is a backpackers...I usually avoid them but I often stay here in transit as I know the staff are good, they are cheap for Singapore, A short walk from the trains, the air con is o.k. the free breakfast is o.k. and I wouldn't want to risk trying another backpackers. A couple was staying with their young kids this time as the red dot offers some flexibility in their accomodation. I will use the red dot again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - The Little Red DotBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Another Room ViewBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Room ViewBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Clean Toilet Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Compliments from our Fans and FriendsBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Outdoor Garden and Sun Tanning Deck Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Fire Safety & Security For your Well-BeingBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - X Box KineticsBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - 2 x LCD TVs for your RecreationBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Garden and Sun Tanning DeckBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Xbox Games Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Movie Club with Little Red DotBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Library of Travel BooksBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Board Games Backpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - FriendsBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - CCTV for your SecurityBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Living AreaBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - BathroomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - BathroomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest RoomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest RoomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest RoomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest RoomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest RoomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - InteriorBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Guest RoomBackpacker’s Hostel @ The Little Red Dot Singapore - Friends 1


AS-AGWEB-3A05