or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Badian Island, Cebu, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sunset Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Refreshing Welcome Drinks Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Thalasso Waterfalls Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa House Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Health & Beauty Drinks Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Area Dinner Venue Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Coral Garden Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Diving Equipment Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Kawasan Bamboo Rafting Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - View Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Village Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Junior Suite
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa House Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Thalasso Waterfalls and Pools Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Dinner at the Pool Side Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Resort View Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Facing the Mountain Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Lovers Footprint Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Reception at Night time Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Dinner at the Beach Bar Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pool Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Reception Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Family Suite Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach at Daytime
Area: Badian Island Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Irene N. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6.7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Jana D. Families with young children Germany, January 2, 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Yeeun J. Families with young children Pitcairn Islands, September 5, 2013
a warm village

friendly staff and guest care , romantic surroundings, quite and relaxing place, great room
10
We stayed 2 nights at family suite in badian resort. We arrived in the Island in the evening even thou it was a 2hours long adventurous journey we forgot our tiresome after the resort,s warm greeting and the impressive fantastic room. The resort has wonderful beach, mountian views,beach views which make you relaxed and forget all the worries. Just being there and close your eyes you will feel like you are in a paradise! One of the unforgettalbe memories Badian gave us is their guest care and services. Our baby was so sick during the stay. And they took us a hospital several times with a kind great assistant. They did everything for the baby to be cured and back in good condition from the begging and the last our departure at the airport. Thanks to her our baby is now great. and playing well again. We will never forget their kindness and good dinings with beatiful rooms and facilities surrounded by nature. I would visit and stay there again!
Ivy C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Friendly staff. Beach is very small.

Very friendly staff. Nice ocean view.
7
Overall a pleasant experience, very helpful and friendly staff everywhere. Food is nice, but there is only one restaurant. Facilities in the resort are quite old and not well maintained (e.g. broken ping pong table, dirty billiard table, aircon not working properly). Beach is very small. The Whale Shark excursion is the highlight of the trip, it's a must-go!
Cristine B. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Relaxing

Nice pool, friendly, nice beach
6.7
Very expensive. It was raining when i was there so i did not get to enjoy everthing. Very friendly staff.
Angelica V. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
It was a great and relaxing.

Friendly attentive staff, availability of any services and fun activities in a quiet atmosphere. Very clean as well.
9.7
Superb! Would love to come back again.the kids really enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Elisa L. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
very relaxing place

The staff esp. the G.M. are very hospitable
9
A place you can thoroughly relax which means the healing power of of seawater, a breakthrough in Badian Resort with a commanding view of the mountain and sea
Shelley O. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
attention to detail and personalized service

exclusivity, big rooms, good food
8
Lizette C. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
5-star accommodations but overpriced food

Location, beach, very attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Marcus G. Families with young children Germany, February 17, 2013
great place

snorkeling reef
9
Nice place, a bit tricky with the pricing list on the website. Overall very nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Badian Island Resort & Spa CebuBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - SunsetBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Refreshing Welcome DrinksBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Thalasso WaterfallsBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa HouseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Health & Beauty DrinksBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Area Dinner VenueBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Coral GardenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Diving EquipmentBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Kawasan Bamboo RaftingBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa VillageBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Junior SuiteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa HouseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Thalasso Waterfalls and PoolsBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Dinner at the Pool SideBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Resort ViewBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Facing the MountainBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Lovers FootprintBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Reception at Night timeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Dinner at the Beach BarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pool VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Family SuiteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach at DaytimeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Family SuiteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pool VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach at Night timeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pool VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Sun deckBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Love Tree PlantingBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Scuba DivingBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Traditional Goodbye SerenadeBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa PavilionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Banca BarBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - ReceptionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Floating Game HouseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Breakfast at Panorama RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Buffet in Panorama RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Scuba DivingBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Scuba DivingBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Scuba DivingBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Scuba DivingBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Pool VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach at the Coral GardenBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Badian SuiteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Family SuiteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Badian Suite - Pool Villa BathtubBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Seaweed MassageBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa PavilionBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Breakfast at Panorama RestaurantBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - YogaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Thalasso Waterfalls and PoolsBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa HouseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa HouseBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Massage with CocoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga at the Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03