Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island, Badian, Badian, Philippines 6301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sunset Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Refreshing Welcome Drinks Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Thalasso Waterfalls Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Badehaus Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Health & Beauty Drinks Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach Area Dinner Venue Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Coral Garden Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Diving Equipment Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kawasan Bamboo Rafting Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Silvester in a Paradise Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Rainbow Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach Canopy Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hammock Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Dolphine Watching Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kayaking Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Village
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Junior Suite Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa House Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Thalasso Waterfalls and Pools Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Dinner at the Pool Side Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Resort View Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hammock Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Lovers Footprint Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Reception at Night time Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Dinner at the Beach Bar Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pool Villa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Lobby Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach at Daytime
Area: Badian Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Julian T. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Report this review
Irene N. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6.7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Report this review
Jana D. Families with young children Germany, January 2, 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Report this review
Yeeun J. Families with young children Pitcairn Islands, September 5, 2013
a warm village

friendly staff and guest care , romantic surroundings, quite and relaxing place, great room
10
We stayed 2 nights at family suite in badian resort. We arrived in the Island in the evening even thou it was a 2hours long adventurous journey we forgot our tiresome after the resort,s warm greeting and the impressive fantastic room. The resort has wonderful beach, mountian views,beach views which make you relaxed and forget all the worries. Just being there and close your eyes you will feel like you are in a paradise! One of the unforgettalbe memories Badian gave us is their guest care and services. Our baby was so sick during the stay. And they took us a hospital several times with a kind great assistant. They did everything for the baby to be cured and back in good condition from the begging and the last our departure at the airport. Thanks to her our baby is now great. and playing well again. We will never forget their kindness and good dinings with beatiful rooms and facilities surrounded by nature. I would visit and stay there again!
Report this review
Ivy C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Friendly staff. Beach is very small.

Very friendly staff. Nice ocean view.
7
Overall a pleasant experience, very helpful and friendly staff everywhere. Food is nice, but there is only one restaurant. Facilities in the resort are quite old and not well maintained (e.g. broken ping pong table, dirty billiard table, aircon not working properly). Beach is very small. The Whale Shark excursion is the highlight of the trip, it's a must-go!
Report this review
Cristine B. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Relaxing

Nice pool, friendly, nice beach
6.7
Very expensive. It was raining when i was there so i did not get to enjoy everthing. Very friendly staff.
Report this review
Angelica V. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
It was a great and relaxing.

Friendly attentive staff, availability of any services and fun activities in a quiet atmosphere. Very clean as well.
9.7
Superb! Would love to come back again.the kids really enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Report this review
Elisa L. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
very relaxing place

The staff esp. the G.M. are very hospitable
9
A place you can thoroughly relax which means the healing power of of seawater, a breakthrough in Badian Resort with a commanding view of the mountain and sea
Report this review
Shelley O. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
attention to detail and personalized service

exclusivity, big rooms, good food
8
Report this review
Lizette C. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
5-star accommodations but overpriced food

Location, beach, very attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Badian Island Wellness Resort BadianBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SunsetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Refreshing Welcome DrinksBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Thalasso WaterfallsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa BadehausBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Health & Beauty DrinksBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach Area Dinner VenueBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Coral GardenBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Diving EquipmentBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kawasan Bamboo RaftingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Silvester in a ParadiseBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RainbowBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach CanopyBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HammockBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Dolphine WatchingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KayakingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa VillageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Junior SuiteBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa HouseBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Thalasso Waterfalls and PoolsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Dinner at the Pool SideBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Resort ViewBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HammockBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Lovers FootprintBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Reception at Night timeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Dinner at the Beach BarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pool VillaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - LobbyBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach at DaytimeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach at Night timeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sun deckBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Love Tree PlantingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Scuba DivingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Traditional Goodbye SerenadeBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa PavilionBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Banca BarBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - InteriorBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Floating Game HouseBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Breakfast at Panorama RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Buffet in Panorama RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Scuba DivingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Scuba DivingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Scuba DivingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Scuba DivingBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Beach at the Coral GardenBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Badian SuiteBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Seaweed MassageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa PavilionBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Breakfast at Panorama RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - YogaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Thalasso Waterfalls and PoolsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa HouseBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa HouseBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Massage with CocoBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Yoga at the Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07