Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrance Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel Facade Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurant Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurant Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest Room Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Single Standard Room Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Room Facilities Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Bathroom Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Cafe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception
Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Stairs Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Stairs Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrance
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Anelyn D. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2011
Great location, wonderful staffs

Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
8.7
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
Restaurant Tip: Very near Toryano's and Penong's. Also stone's throw from People's Park
Erwin L. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2011
Perfect location and clean rooms

Good location, across the street are good restaurants
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
Geraldine P. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2011
great location

walking distance to the market for great bargains on fruits, fastfood chains, groceries, and eateries.
8.3
staff was accomodating and friendly. they provided us with even the smallest stuff we ask request for like hot water for our coffee, extra toiletries. the room is not that breathtaking but does the purpose of giving you a good night's rest after a long day of outdoor fun.
James A. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2011
Downtown Location is Good

The hotels proximity to stores and restaurants
5.7
This hotel was adequate but old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see the Crocodile Farm, Philippine Eagle Habitat and Eden Garden.
Raihana K. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2011
great location but small rooms.

location
4.7
friendly staff but veru small rooms
Kevin P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2011
Small Hotel But "5 Star" Service

Location in downtown Davao; excellent breakfast and room service
10
The location is perfect (walking distance to restaurants or shopping and a jeepney ride to residential areas). The staff is courteous and helpful...they make you feel like you're at a 5 star hotel...the continental breakfast and room service are tops. The rooms are small but comfortable--- not expensively furnished, but everything is clean and well kept. I'd recommend Bagobo House to anyone bound for Davao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much sightseeing in this area, but People's Park is a great place to go with children, and you will get an accurate impression of Davao simply by walking through the city.
Frank A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2011
Excellent value for money.

service always with a smile. clean hotel and comfortable.
9
for the prices of this hotel i cannot fault it. all the staff very polite and most accommodating.hotel was clean and comfortable. my room was on the first floor which was good. a nice part of the city and convenient for everything.
Sherwin K. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2011
Not considerate staff

Reasonable price
6
Amelia S. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2011
clean hotel with very accommodating staff

very accessible
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel except for the last few hours of our stay when there was brown out, not their fault, of course. The hotel is clean and the staff were polite and accommodating. The front desk ladies were very considerate too. I was given a discount for charges for the additional hours that we stayed considering that the last few hours of our stay. The hotel is very accessible--near the market, with a spa just across the street, a mall at the back of the hotel, atm machines are just a few steps away--it's a hotel where almost everything is just a few minutes away
Adonis L. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2011
Clean hotel and a service with a smile

Near restaurants and convenience stores.
7.3
I love Bagobo House Hotel. It is in the city center. Very accessible. The service is good. I would love to come back to Davao City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel FacadeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntranceBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel FacadeBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Single Standard RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Room FacilitiesBagobo House Hotel Davao - BathroomBagobo House Hotel Davao - CafeBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - StairsBagobo House Hotel Davao - StairsBagobo House Hotel Davao - ExteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - ExteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntranceBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - ExteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06