My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrance Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel Facade Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurant Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurant Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest Room Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Single Standard Room Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin Deluxe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Room Facilities Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Bathroom Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Cafe Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception
Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Stairs Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Stairs Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrance
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Miraflor F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8.3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7.3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Shopping Tip: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6.3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Couples December 16, 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7.7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7.3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel FacadeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntranceBagobo House Hotel Davao - Hotel FacadeBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Single Standard RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Twin DeluxeBagobo House Hotel Davao - Room FacilitiesBagobo House Hotel Davao - BathroomBagobo House Hotel Davao - CafeBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - StairsBagobo House Hotel Davao - StairsBagobo House Hotel Davao - ExteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - ExteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntranceBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - Guest RoomBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - ExteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeBagobo House Hotel Davao - InteriorBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04