Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bagues Hotel

La Rambla 105, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Interior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Interior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Facilities Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Bagues Hotel Barcelona - El Regulador Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Interior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Interior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Bagues Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Firas A. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
great hotel location and cleanand polite staff

location polite staff and super clean
9.7
had a great time hotel is amazing clean and the staff are great and rooms are big i will not bother to look at any other hotel next time i go to barcelona
Report this review
Sui B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location - close to famous market, La Rambla and shopping district.
8.3
It was enjoyable as we could walk to most places. Tourist sightseeing buses were close by as well. I would recommend this hotel. The hotel check in staff and bell boy were very helpful and offered a lot of good suggestions to eat and sightsee.
Report this review
Nick P. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2014
the entire experience was fantastic

The staff were all very professional, attentive and couldn't do enough to make your stay memorable
10
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 3, 2014
great and fantastic hotel

Location , service , clean
9.7
I like the location of the hotel , also the staff were very nice and fast check in , the hotel decoration very nice , room is big and have nice bathroom also having free wi - fi , room with nice balcony at the famouse street , I like all thing about hotel I recommend to stay in it also the price is fair for all of that facility I hope that I did not forget any thing
Report this review
Cheng M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
comfortable, service was good

service, location, clean
8
Enjoyed it very much. Services were good and location was very good
Report this review
Arthur N. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great hotel, exceed expectations

Service, Location, Comfortable
9.3
Second time at the Bagues hotel, and just like the first time its a great hotel. Centrally located at la rambla close to most things. Service was great and rooms were comfortable.
Report this review
Senjaya H. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Great location, clean, good design.

Location, facility, design
9
Great time, near to Bar Logo, local restaurant that selling tapas ...
Report this review
Terrence S. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
Great location and comfortable

location
7.3
Friendly and helpfull but not five star. Internet was slow and for a five star hotel, we should not have to get a new login password everyday. Drinks were good, but expensive
Report this review
Chris C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
great location and great rooftop view

great location
8
good hotel with nice rooms and bathroom. great furnishings!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of shopping and gothic old town
Report this review
Patrick L. Couples Canada, October 5, 2012
Nice and quiet place very well located

Modern decoration. Ideally located. Very well insonorisated.
9
We loved this hotel. The location couldn't have been better. Employees are nice and even though La Rambla is very crowded and loud, we didn't hear anyhting from our room, which was facing the street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bagues Hotel BarcelonaBagues Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - InteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - EntranceBagues Hotel Barcelona - InteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesBagues Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantBagues Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - LobbyBagues Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesBagues Hotel Barcelona - El ReguladorBagues Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesBagues Hotel Barcelona - InteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomBagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomBagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomBagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomBagues Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomBagues Hotel Barcelona - InteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceBagues Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomBagues Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorBagues Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08