or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bagus Hayden Hotel

Jalan. Bakung Sari No. 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Kitchen Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Suezanne A. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
The Delux room was a great size but expensive for

Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet and traditional atmosphere. Location.
7
I enjoyed my stay in the peaceful environment away from the hub bub of the area.
Donald S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Simple

Simple, near Kuta beach and quite
6.7
It was good. We can walk to Kuta beach.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Restful and convenient

quiet, TV, pool
7.7
fine
Kusuma A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
a night at Bali.

location, cheap and frienfly staff.
6.7
I have no problem check in in this hotel, and get an early check in to.
Richard N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
Spacious and functional room

Clean, spacious and cheap
6.3
Anthony L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Bad hotel, not comfort, not satisfying stay

location not too bad, near entertaintment
3
staying just for transit only before leave to ubud centre and another interesting place\
Nina J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 15, 2013
filthy. disgusting. dirty. rats several time.

filthy. discusting. dont go here
2.3
Horrible. I cecked out. Filthy. Unfriendly staff. Rats. No windows
Angela R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
A clean comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, close to all amenities and beach, rooms are cleaned daily
8.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff are pleasant and helpful. It is close to the shops and beach. Breakfast is basic but adequate as food in the restaurants nearby anyway. Only problem was whenever a family of asians came to stay they were up at 6am, noisy and in the pool, they didn't care if they sat in front of your room or not, didn't show any consideration for other residents and staff were too polite to challenge them until I requested they address the issue for the sake of other guests' peace and quiet which they the did. Two bottles of water a day is also included and overall the hotel is excellent value for money and I will recommend to others and will certainly return.
Lydia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, Cheap and close to the beach (shopping area)
8
Xiang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Generally OK room

Location, carparking, friendly staff
5.7
The room details provided is not really accurate. On the booking panel, it mentions a Standard fan room, however upon arrival, we found that the room has only one really small wall fan (measuring approx. 20cm in diameter)for the entire room. Apart from that, the room is generally clean with comfy bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bagus Hayden Hotel BaliBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - KitchenBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - BathroomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - BathroomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - BathroomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBagus Hayden Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bagus Hayden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06