or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bairnsdale International Hotel

355 Main Street, Bairnsdale, Gippsland Region, Australia 3875 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Restaurant Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Bar Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Interior Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Lobby Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Interior Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Bathroom Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Restaurant Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Restaurant Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Fitness Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Reception Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Fitness Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Reception Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Exterior Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room
Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Restaurant Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Exterior Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Reception Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Restaurant Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room
Area: Bairnsdale Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Nice Hotel and nicely furnished

Presentation, Carpark, Room
10
Fantastic!
Leanne P. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
Great value

Excellent quality fit out overall, huge bathroom and additional TV in bedroom
8.3
Stayed for one night only. Beds were exceptional - wish we had longer to enjoy them. Bathroom fit out as expected for a 4 star hotel. Microwave was a bonus. The location is at the far end of the main shopping area so a car is needed to access most parts of town.
Helouise G. Families with young children South Africa, December 22, 2014
Above and beyond service

Female staff member went out of her way to make our room comfortable. Very clean. Walking distance to small convenience shop.
9.3
Good. Luckily staff went out of her way to help us. Extra bed and porta-cot made our overnight stay extra comfortable.
Michele W. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
location

suited our needs
8
Great location
Vince S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
motel was fine but

bed, bathroom and clean
8.3
the Restaurant was not operating. Why?????
Jennifer E. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Pleasant overnight stay

Friendly efficient staff, enjoyable menu for dinner and breakfast, comfortable beds.
8
The Mercure had been renamed since I booked which created some confusion when trying to find it! The agoda online booking although paid for was not on the system which continued to create a problem however the staff worked through the problem and eventually gave us an upgrade which was lovely.
Roy B. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Nice room probably a little overpriced

Close to shops. Close to clubs. Close to lakes etc
8.3
Good. It suited our trip. We stayed over for an extra night
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel

good location
6.3
We arrived the hotel at midnight but we called in advance, receptionist leave the room key in the safe box right outside the main entrance, with a letter clearly direct us to the room, which is very convenient for us.
Renee R. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Quiet and comfortable stay

Quiet, comfortable, affordable price
6.7
We didn't spend much time in our room, but it was nice and quiet when we were in there.
Sally W. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
very comfortable

big spacious
6.7
its ok for just a stopover but Bairnsdale is very small. the room was great tho.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland RegionBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - RestaurantBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - BarBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - InteriorBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - LobbyBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - InteriorBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - BathroomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - RestaurantBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - RestaurantBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Fitness RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - ReceptionBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Fitness RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - ReceptionBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - ExteriorBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - RestaurantBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - ExteriorBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - ReceptionBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - RestaurantBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomBairnsdale International Hotel Gippsland Region - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05