or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4226 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4226)
Sort by:
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Big room, Expensive Wifi, Stinky route to hotel

Phad thai, Staffs who can communicate well in English, Efficient concierge
6.3
Stayed on the 6th floor, room was spacious but ants were spotted here and there. 3 cockroaches were spotted in a friend's room also on the 6th floor but ours was fine. Used to provide free Wi-Fi but now they cost a bomb. You have to pass by this really stinky road that smells like sewage to get to the entrance of the hotel. Don't think I'll be coming back again.
Joshua C. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
Good price, Good location

Location, Cheap, Clean
7.3
This was my second time staying in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel. Relatively cheap hotel. Walking distance to platinum mall, pantip mall and indra square.
Himanshu K. Couples India, June 9, 2013
good loacation

near shooping indian food resturant near by
6
BREAK FAST WAS LIMITED STAFF DO NOT UNDER STAND ENGLISH DUE TO WHICH OUR HOME CALLS WHERE NEVER THOU TO US. NEED TO ADD SOME THING VEGITRAIN FOOD TO BREAK FAST WITH OUT EGG.KEEP ENGLISH SPEAKING STAFF FOR GO CODINATION.
Wai M. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
nice location

nice location and clean room
8.3
Hui J. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Comfortable

Strategically located near the shopping area
8.3
Maria F. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Good hotel for shopping needs

Good,near shopping area,food everywhere
7.7
So far, this is my 3rd times stayed in BB Pratunam..BB is in shopping area,so you can find many tenants in night market and morning market. Mall everywhere. Platinum and others. You can go to railway that send you to airport and to BTS/MRT station just by walk.
June O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Will never return to Baiyoke Boutique

The location is near shopping malls and stalls.
4
Simple hotel with horrible surrounding of sewage in front of hotel emitting bad smell at all times. No free wifi in lobby at all. Fron desk staff with poor english understanding.
Yap L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Near to shopping centre. Friendly & helpful staffs

Nice staff,good location,silent area.
5.7
Andy R. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2013
One Hit Wonder

The location that is in the heart of Pratunam, walking distance to shopping malls with great bargains, great local & halal eateries around the vicinity.
7
It was pretty pleasant, front desk staff were friendly and attentive. Checked in the room and found the side lamp not working and got it fixed in a flash by the technician. Not near any BTS but there's a Airport line MRT which is 5Mins walking distance. I really like the location as its near to shops and Pratunam day & night market. My family & i went there for shopping and sight seeing and it was my mom birthday gateaway. Booked the Baiyoke sky tower for the dinner buffet, great international food, nice view & in one word..Awwwsome! Just a feedback to the Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, please have the doorway or hallway well lit. The lights were pretty dim,at times it's pretty creepy that sent me chills. I am not a superstitious kinda guy but i was disturbed on the last night of my stay there that i had to shift to my mom & sis room. Am not going to further tell what happen to me personally in the room cus it will scare future guest. Next day packed up with relief and still traumatized by the ordeal that i had the night before. Was still feeling disturbed till i was back in my home, Singapore. Overall, i like the hotel but because of that incident, i am sorry i am not returning there. Because these kinda things lives in the mind forever.
Yau H. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
great location and friendly staff

good location, friendly, helpful staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05