or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3846 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Anton A. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Great location

Selling point
6.3
If you came to bangkok only for shopping you can just live here. This hotel is behind baiyoke sky hotel. And as I know the owner is the same person, you live over here you can use the facilities of baiyoke sky hotel, such as the swimming pool. Near this hotel there are alot of people selling clothes, food, and mall. The room is ok, just we could hear other people walking and talking
Shopping Tip: 5-9 o'clock the ones who selling clothes is cheaper so get up earlier to hunting cheaper clothes
Rania E. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Fabulous staff and handy location

staff like family
10
really helpful staff who are always friendly. Top spot for shopping.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms with old decoration

location is good. given privilege to use baiyoke hotel facilities and vouchers are given
6.7
overall the room design and furniture were rather old. but the location is definitely a thumbs up. walking distance to the mrt and shuttle service provided to the BTS station. the hotel staffs were friendly and welcoming.
Restaurant Tip: if you are a fan of wanton mee and zhu jiao fan, you should head to the street 19 which is located opp shobuya 19. they serve awesome food.
Ramanand R. Couples India, October 24, 2012
A great place to stay

Good food , nice place , comfortable room , helpful staff
10
I was to stay overnight at this place , was value for money and the staff was very helpful , the food is very good and the place is clean and nice to stay
Den H. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Budget option, so be realistic

location is good and near to the airport railway, ask staff for shortcut when leaving
7.3
Overall a decent hotel located smack in Pratunam, hotel is just behind the Baiyoke Sky so some walking required, street food is within walking distance. Hotel provided king size bed, good feel. but toilet is dimly lit and not renovated as well as the room. poor sound proofing, could be noisy for light sleepers.
Lius D. Groups Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The free shuttle van to Siam
6.3
i stayed here for 3 nights. i chose this hotel because i've stayed in baiyoke sky hotel before and it was great so i assumed this hotel will be nice too since they're under 1 group. but it was really below my expectation, because the air condition didn't feel cool at all! we called to have someone check for us but it takes approximately 20 minutes for them to send someone to our room. they should've checked and repair the air-con before letting the guests check in. but overall this hotel is worth the price for budget traveller.
Shopping Tip: Just walk straight from Baiyoke sky hotel (in front of Baiyoke Boutique hotel) approximately 10-15 minutes walk, you'll reach the biggest wholesale fashion mall (Platinum Mall)
Shahbudi W. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Modest Hotel With Modest Expectations

Staff was reasonably friendly & spoke good English
6.7
The Good:Now it wasn't my first time staying at Baiyoke Boutique so the main reasons I chose to stay there was the fact that is was very accessible to nearby hawkers/restaurants.There's this seafood restaurant RIGHT BESIDE the hotel which serves fresh seafood & it's crazy how good & affordable it is.And this halal Indian cuisine air-conditioned small restaurant right around the corner and again the food is reasonably good.Adding to that,the Pratunam market was practically within walking distance.With at least two 7-eleven outlets within our access.And I learnt only on my repeated visit to Bangkok that most of the renowned shopping malls were all of walking distance as well.So even though it's convenient enough that the hotel is strategically located near all these facilities including the City Line/BTS Skytrain,you know you're saving alot on travelling expenses provided you do not mind doing a little walking. The Bad:The hotel rooms on the whole are fairly spacious but I hate it when hotel rooms do not install wardrobes & so your clothes are left hanging openly on the metallic hanging poles provided at a small corner of each room.The toilet has a bathtub,which,after my repeated visit it seems that the hotel probably has not made much improvements on the maintenance or better housekeeping of each room.As I looked closely at my bathtub,there were cobwebs around the corners.It was no wonder my frantic fiancee sprang out of the toilet asking me to "move" the spiders away.And the carpet of our room seemed sticky as we walked around,even on our dry feet. Overall,my fiancee & I weren't fussy patrons/travellers so those flaws that were more significant on my repeated visit didn't really come as a bother to us.My advice is if you're looking for a well reasonably-priced hotel that offers access to amenities & facilities mentioned above & just needing a place to sleep after your daily travels,Baiyoke is a fair choice.But stay away from great expectations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't be quick to accept a ride back to & from your hotel in your daily trips on tuk-tuks or taxi.Read the map & you would be happy to know that you can actually walk around & find your way back safely.
Khaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2012
great location but not very friendly staff

great location and can access to baiyoke sky facilities
5.7
It is near to a lot of shopping mall, like central point. a lot of shop just outside the hotel, got a small shopping mall nearby, eat, shopping, massage is not an issue if you stay in this hotel. overall is good and cleanliness is ok. some towel is not very clean,room is clean.
Wai M. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

walking distance to the famous platinum mall and pratunam shopping area.
8.3
Room was clean and it's a great location for travellers who would love to shop near platinum mall and pratunam shopping area. walking distance to central where you can shop for naraya goodies. reception is friendly and they will do their best to serve and make you feel welcome.
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Good for budget travellers

Friendly staffs are available
7
We stayed near Pratunam which is a very accessible place for food and shopping. It is walking distance from Platinium Mall, a great shopping place for youngsters. The street food nearby is awesome and inexpensive and worth every cent. The hotel comes with all the basic amenities, including a bathtub. The bed itself is very comfortable, especially after a day out shopping in bangkok. The only downside is that we got a room at the end and its rather noisy in the toilet in the middle of night which we have to bear with the squeaking sound. We happened to stay in level 4 if you like to avoid. Another thing is that is not as near to BTS but again, amount paid for cabbing in BKK as a group can be comparable to paying for BTS rides. Overall, its a good hotel to stay in if you don't get the end of corridor rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04