Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4321 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4321)
Sort by:
Eddie N. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
Good

Room, location, design
8
The stay was good and location is good as there are shopping centers nearby.
Joon P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
I had a good time and the hotel is very centralize

The hotel is next to the train station, it's clean and staff are friendly.
8
I like this hotel and will be coming back on 4th August 2013. The staff are very friendly, helpful and courteous. I strongly recommend my friends to stay there. The surrounding area is busting with activities especially during the night. I had a great time shopping around the area and there are plenty of local food available till late night.
Chin K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Convenient & easily accessible Location

Location, comfortable & friendly staff.
7.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel as I find it very conveniently located to the Pratunam Wholesale market. I saved a lot of time by not having to commute from shops to shops. The staff are nice, friendly & attentive.
Ong W. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Great location

Value for money ,good location
8
Clean room ,but very bad sound proof for the rooms
Go V. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Good stay near shopping

Near to pratunam for shopping, good boutique hotel, easy access to the airport
8
The staff here were polite and helpful, even it is a budget hotel, my stays here was pleasantly good. The room is clean, I like staying here as its convenient for me to go shopping.
Jia M. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Overall my stay was great and done a lots shopping

The location of the hotel which easily to get there via train service, located at shopping area and nice staff where by the try to help even they are not very good in english
5.7
It was great and I will be going back there again next time
Shamliah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Ok but would never book it again

Easy access to platinum shopping center
4
Check in time was 2pm, I was there early but still they are can't get the room ready on time. Usually when I check in to other hotel, 2 pm check in is just a guideline , once room is available they will check you in immediately. So I had to wait at the lobby, no free wifi , made waiting more unbearable . Staff didn't actively inform room availability , I had to keep on asking.
Nena C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Budget Hotel. Value for money.

Easy Access to BTS. Lots of foods and shopping area.
7.7
Gladys P. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2013
very good

staffs are very accommodating, big rooms, clean
9.7
the staffs are very helpful to their guest. i love the hotel design too
Hoay C. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
A wonderful and comfortable stay!

Easy excess to public transport and close to shopping malls
8
This was our third stay in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly,nice environment and clean room. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08