or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3665 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
Ralph S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great location but rooms need work.

Location to Sky Train and shopping.
5
This hotel lives up to its negative reviews. I read them online before I went, but want ed to listen to the positive reviews and give them a chance. It appears that the Baiyoke Group is just holding this hotel until they decide they can tear it down and put up a nice one. It needs a lot of work. The reviews that say when you use the tub or shower that the water leaks out between the floor and the bottom of the tub and floods the bathroom is exactly correct. The bathroom is so small you have to shut the door everytime to wash your hands. They maids turn the A/C off each time they enter the room. When you return the room is stifling. They stopped putting the clean towels in the bathroom and just left them on the bed. TV is the size of a computer monitor. Doormen are always too busy talking to each other and do not open the door. When they called a taxi for me over their walkie-talkie the cab driver would always try not to use the meter and charge me 400 baht for a 73 baht ride. I think they are in cohoots with each other. I would not return to this hotel. Much nicer nearby.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great location and very value for money

All your necessities can easily be found around the area
8.3
If you're a non-fussy traveller, then this hotel is for you. The staff are generally helpful and friendly whereas rooms are cosy enough. If you're a light sleeper then you will find the aircon noisy though. There is no funny smell of any kind as reported by many reviewers here. Overall we had a good experience on our first time here.
Jared Y. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2012
Good hotel for group

Clean, good location, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and approachable. The location of the hotel was very good as it was near Platinum Mall The only downside was that the wifi in the hotel was not free.
Charis A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Very close to Baiyoke Sky Hotel and walkng distance to Platinum Shopping, free vouchers to use swimming pool at Baiyoke Sky Hotel and 50% discount for their buffets.
6.3
This hotel is not too bad if you are just looking for a place with close proximity to shopping area and a decent place to sleep in. The good: Hotel staff were friendly. Checkin and checkout were a breeze. On the day of our checkout, it was raining heavily and the bellboy went all the way out to get a cab for us. The bad: The room need more maitainence. The room was very dark. Kettle were very rusty. The water pressure for shower was very weak. We had issues with the main door. Took a few tries before we can lock it properly each time we went out. Our pillows were hard and lumpy but the housekeeping came and change for us when requested.
Winarto W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
Comfortable stay, suitable if shopping is your agenda
Chong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great loaction and conveinent for shopping

Best location of the hoetl
8.3
Great loaction and very conveient for walking distance to shopping center.
Chew P. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great location with good in room amenities

Location and Price
8.7
paying about sgd per night, it can easily beat major budget hotel like h81 and etc. it has a spacious room with fridge, lcd tv, iron, bathtub, daily top up of mineral water and more.
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2012
Great location but dissapointed with housekeeping

great location
6.7
Check into the room 611 on the 30th may 2012, beautiful room theme, but was shiok to see cockroaches around. wat shiok me was during the night after lights were switch off, to my surprise a group of around 20 cockroaches from under the bed crawled right out. its was too disgusting and i change rooms in the middle of the night @ 2am.
Shopping Tip: Day to night shopping available
Lau H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great Location , No Free Wifi ,

Near Shopping Area
5.3
No free wifi Whereas other hotel in the same area do provide such a service.
Perseveranda I. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
great location

near airport rail link, night market, platinum fashion malls and siam paragon square
8
Baiyoque Boutique Hotel staff are very nice and accomodating. We had an early flight and arrived in the hotel at around 6am. the check in time is 2pm. they dont have vacant room even if we wanted to get one for our early arrival, but then, they allow us to stay in their mini living room in the corner of the lobby and take a rest there.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is very near to night market, just a block away in platinum fashion malls and one station away from siam paragon square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06