Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 4697 reviews

3889 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4697)
Sort by:
Koh J. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2013
Good Hotel

good location, service, love it so much
8
It was a very nice hotel, as this is not my first time stay at this hotel. I was keep repeating stay at this hotel when I go to bangkok. It's been few years that I always come back to the same hotel. Good location for shopping and near to food area as well. Everything is so convenient for me. Nearest massage was just all around walking distance...
Report this review
Kai S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Comfortable and near to Railway Station

Location was great which near shopping area, nearby Railway Station & provide FOC shuttle service.
8.3
Basically, the location was great because nearby shopping area. You can easily access to buy anything easily. Other than that, Public transport located nearby the hotel within walking distance less than 5 mins. Hotel also provided FOC shuttle to others shopping center. We also offer 50% discount to have out dinner at Baiyoke tower with nice view. Definitely will stay at this hotel again next visit.
Report this review
Ming T. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
good, comfortable ,

friendly,good location , good food
7.3
i like this hotel, people here is friendly , food is good, very good location,
Report this review
Jean L. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Well worth every cent

Spacious Room... Clean room... Value for money
7
This is my 3rd stay in this Hotel. As usual, great location.. very near to Platinum Mall... Big and spacious room.. everything that you require is there.. Comfortable and big King Size Bed It is really a value for money hotel... well worth the money spent.. will definately recommend this hotel to friends and come back for yet another stay...
Report this review
Ming M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
great

near shopping place
8.7
Report this review
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Near to Shopping areas and Pratunam Market

Near shopping areas , Friendly staffs and Convenience
7.3
Nice area which near Pratunam market, nearby has alots of choices of restaurants / hotel restaurants. Can have lower price for Baiyoke Sky Hotel buffet and usage of Baiyoke Sky Hotel facilities. The worst part is no free wifi and 350 baht for daily wifi which is consider expensive. Because 350 baht, I can surf 1 month in Malaysia.
Report this review
Joseph A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Took Me By Surprise

Hotel was really cheap, in a good location and friendly staffs.
7.3
Read a number of bad reviews of Baiyoke Boutique hotel before the trip so I was not expecting much. However, hotel gave me a surprise and I was pretty impressed throughout my stay in Baiyoke Boutique with the price I paid Located behind Baiyoke Sky, it was a street away from the night market areas and it was also nearby to the train station. Location was strategic and rooms were big. Cleanliness quite be better. Hotel was rather old so number of things were a little run down. But once again, for that price - it's a steal. Wouldn't mind staying here again.
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Attentive & helpful staff, clean hotel room.

Friendly staff, free shutter van to Siam Paragon area every hour, great location near to Pratunam Wholesale Market
9
Clean hotel room & environment (we request for non-smoking room). Comfortable room. Housekeeping everyday( free mineral water put in fridge for each person), courteous helpful considerate staff (helped us carry luggage, covered us with big umbrella when it rained, taught us to board taxi which counts on meter to save money, shows direction with broad smile, happy atmosphere between staff). Overall a very pleasure and joyful stay. Will definitely recommend to friends & come back again.
Report this review
Jingjing L. Couples China, September 6, 2013
good location

clean. friendly , comfortable
8
the hotel in the middle of city , have a good location ,walk about 5mins arrive the patinumam mall ,and shopping center
Report this review
Jia Q. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2013
The stay was great , room is clean and comfortable

The room is clean and comfort , staff is friendly as they answer our question patiently , the location is perfect shopping location as they are nights market and morning market take turns whole day !
8.3
We enjoy the stay ! The are a lot of massage shop around too , shop till you drop in the morning and enjoy foot massage at night !
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 3889 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04