or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3997 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3997)
Sort by:
Wong K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Budget hotel

Five mins. Walk to the airport train
6.3
rooms is comfortable and breakfast is so so no free wifi and it cost baths for 24 hours which is very expensive
Charlene P. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great location but greatly dropped in standards.

location was fantastic.
6.3
this was my second time staying in this hotel and was greatly disappointing. I was given a corner room this time round and it felt really eerie. Windows will shake due to construction.Air-con had noises. bathtub was leaking. even the safe was unable to open.when i called the reception for help on the safe, not only they did not come up to the room, they asked me to go down and take the key for the safe, open it up and then go down and return again! Very disappointing this time round. it happened the previous time also but they came up to the room to help us and even taught us how to use the machine. Not advisable to take the taxi from the hotel lobby as many drivers will try and ask you for a high price on the cab fare instead of going by meter. This area has been proclaimed as the 'rich people area' so they will only fetch you at a high price even if its nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: If this is your first time in bkk then this hotel is great but a second time will not be recommended.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel with friendly staffs

friendly staffs, awesome food and shopping just around hotel
8.7
I have stayed this hotel for few times, always choose this hotel. Budget, comfortable, clean and convenient. staffs are always friendly and greet you with a nice smile. location is awesome, great food and shopping just around hotel area. i would still choose to stay here again.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Good location but the hotel was average

Perfect location in pratunam
5
We were told that king size bed will be given but it was queen size bed when we checked in, felt cheated. The bathroom was very dark, bed condition is bad, bed sheet and towel provided were dirty, room with weird smell. Attitude of the receptionists should be improved significantly and there should be taught how to smile to their guests. The breakfast was very average and nothing much to complaint.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam market, platinum fashin mall, central world are all nearby. Perfect location for shopping.
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2012
"lovely hotel and service with a smile"

near to bts
8
nice hotel with great locations but room abit small aircon's water leaking, no tooth brush and tooth paste but after all it ok with mi and my kid he enjoy the hotel stay staffs are very polite and always smiling. very easy to find food at that area and night market and shoppings area are just steps away. i would say it worth the money u pay.
Shopping Tip: what ever u need are just nearby but dun take taxi or tup tup cos they are very bad will take u to somewhere else or dump u at some other places. never ever trust them. can ask the hotel to call taxi but pls use a meter taxi.
Koh F. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
great location

easy to access to places
8.3
i been there for 4 days 3 nights, easy access to places and the location is good
Stephanie O. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Disappointed

good location
5.3
I wasn't really satisfied with the service of the staffs because they aren't very helpful when we needed some directions. After checking in, we had to carry our own luggage up the flight of stairs without any help from the bellboy. The hotel room was not as good as it seems. The room looks dirty and old especially the toilet. It is very dark despite switching the lights on. The toilet is small and very dirty. It was so bad that we decided to book another hotel and wasted paying for 2 nights of hotel stay at baiyoke boutique. The breakfast buffet was horrible. The fruits were not fresh and there were insects flying around the food. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are looking for a location near the shopping areas/ street food.
Chiu L. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great location but small room

great location
6
Great location but service is not so good compare with last time i stay! Air-cond not so cool and maybe i wont stay this hotel anymore
Bee H. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2012
Inconvinence cause the lift level is not to room

Only good shopping area
6
service was not bad but seem to be very inconvinence cause the lift level to the room need to climb. we are caring heavy thing n after shopping is very tired .
Travel tip: Nil
Kerk V. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great Location with big Room

Room is big
6.3
Location of the hotel is great but the main entrance is facing the back of Baiyoke Sky, alot of taxi driver don't know the entrance. the 1st night i stay is twinbed with big tv, 3rd night i came back to this hotel is king bed with a very small tv. 1st night the front desk guy said will give me additional key when i return on 3rd night so that i don't have to remove my key from the main power key slot every time when i leave the room, when i came back on the 3rd day, i request additional key, the lady was very rude, asking me " you 1 person why need 2 keys " she can said " normally we give 1 key to 1 guest ". from the hotel you want to go to the main shopping or main road, you have to pass thru a small road which is very smelly until i found that you can cut into Baiyoke sky shopping from the back door. over all is not a bad hotel but the price for this type of hotel is not worth it. with this type of price, i rather pay abit more & stay a better hotel. safe is spoil, water heater is spoil.
Shopping Tip: MRT station is within walking distrance, if you were to came back to hotel very late, it's not safe to walk as it's very dark, better walk from the main road which will take about 10 - 15min

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04