or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4132)
Sort by:
Weng C. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Convinient hotel

near to pratunam market & platinum mall.. short cut to airport rail.. but not advisable at night may use in the morning
7.7
nice room but when i go over they are doing renovation, a bit noisy.. very close to morning market, they opens 5am-8am daily..
Celine J. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2012
Friendly staff and good location

Friendly staff
7.3
Convenient location. Easily accessible by train. Close to pratunam night market for a great variety of food late at night and plantinum mall for shopping. Rooms are simple and sufficient since we were not in the hotel most of the time. The lobby was well furnished. Staff is friendly. We were warmly welcomed by them and they even offered to drive us to the nearest train station when they knew we were heading to the airport by train. Definitely value for money for budget travelers.
An Q. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Quaint hotel with Good Service

Friendly concierge staff, easy access to shopping malls
9
The hotel is tucked away in a little corner off the main roads which means you're away from the hustle bustle of the main thoroughfare, giving it a peaceful atmosphere. However, it is still within walking distance to Pratunam and Platinum Mall - the main shopping areas. The rooms were spacious and well-kept with tea making facilities. The toilet comes with a bathtub and provided basic amenities. House keeping was provided on a daily basis as well.
Nightlife Tip: There isn't food around the hotel after 11pm, so be sure to get supper before going back to the hotel! Room service is affordable and is available till about 1am.
Mohammed I. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Closeness to shopping malls
7.7
I spent most of my time shopping around Pratunam and catching a Tuk Tuk to MBK. At nites, I would walk around to taste the different food on sale.
Shopping Tip: Bring more money for your shopping.
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Thumbs up!

great location which is few minutes to platinum mall, friendly staff, convience to get taxi, security wise was okay.
6.7
I stayed in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel for 2 nights. My boyf and I booked a deluxe room and unfortunately, we were given two single bed. But no harm, we overcome this matter. I was disappointed with the wash room whereby the water to bath was not okay. I didnt feel comfortable with it untill I had to go the other room to bath. Secondly, the phone that was provided in the room was not user friendly. We were not guided which number to press after 0. The operator was speaking Thai which we do not even understand a single word. But if looking at the location instead of the room everything is okay.
Shopping Tip: Location was good. Is quite center of the city where we can access to anywhere with taxi.
Ng G. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Classy hotel with elegance

Best view of Bangkok city
8.7
my stay over at baiyoke sky is really awesome! not only the view i have from my hotel room oversees the bangkok city, the staffs there are really friendly and will help you to settle your uncertainty when you have any doubts. last but not least, most of them are really good looking!
Rodney C. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
An oldie but a goodie ,started of on level 6

The staff,the breakie the location
9
We found a little gem would go back there ,good value for money,eager to please their guests in every way nothing was a problem.Not 5 star but all you needed was there
Shopping Tip: You are surrounded by the garment industry but every thing imaginable is available.All the popular tours can be organised at the tour desk
Calven W. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2012
nice hotel with good value of money

near with hawker centre
7.7
best location in the middle of pratunam market. the location is behind baiyoke sky hotel. the room is very nice. I booked superior room with agoda, but when I check in, superior room is full and they gave me a suite room. very nice hotel.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Nice location and reasonable price

location
5.3
nice location and reasonable price , locate at pratunam market ... mrt station ... not bad hotel for this price ...
Nightlife Tip: no night life
Ling R. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2012
Great and comfortable hotel.

hotel staff are friendly and room are clean.
8.3
Love the location if you want to travel to the places nearby.
Travel tip: -

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02