or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3662 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3662)
Sort by:
Soh C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

all the staff good services
8.3
very nearby shopping place and alot good massage nearby the hotel
Shopping Tip: platinium mall is a good shopping place
Xiu L. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2012
lovely and beautiful hotel

lovely, clean and beautiful hotel with great staff
10
this is my first time staying in this hotel. the hotel is very clean and comfy. i simply love the hotel decor and it's wallpapers. they are really very beautiful. the staff are helpful too. when we asked them for the directions to certain places, one of the staff even reminded me to be careful of my bag. thumb up for the staff!
Shu J. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
good hotel location but beds are quite dirty

Location, Price
7
2nd time staying in this hotel due to the affordable rate & good location. however, this time, i realized that the bed are quite dirty. i found a dried up cooked rice (with some chilli flakes) under my pillow and some shoe prints on the bottom right corner of the bed (where it's covered by the blanket). also a pity that no free wireless lan is available. you've to pay for them either by daily or hourly rate. all in all, everything else was quite good hence i didn't pursue the matter with the hotel, but i guess i'll try out another hotel during my next visit then.
Justin N. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great service & Friendly Staff

Friendly service, well-kept room
8.7
service in baiyoke boutique hotel is exceptional. this includes the ushers, the counter staffs and the housekeeping lady. rooms were well-kept and when needed help..the staffs are just a call away. had an excellent stay with my friends! definitely coming back, and recommending to others who's deliberating. cheap & good.
Munkhtur E. Couples Mongolia, February 25, 2012
okay for the money

great location
7.3
Close to tons of shopping places and food mart. You get one gym pass to the real bayoke hotel. Bathroom is little messy. Our shower was leaking. Beds were hard. But location was the best. Maybe if you spend few more dollars you can get much nicer hotel.
Kannan S. Families with older children India, February 23, 2012
Great location but inferior room and toilet

friendly staff
6.7
The room was very ordinary. The toilet lacked facilities. Baiyoke Boutique may give free access to Baiyoke Sky observation tower. The room is more expensive comparing to nearby similar hotels.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2012
you wont be dissappointed

large room friendly and helpful staff
8.7
i will stay here again next year around the corner from wholesale market sellers friendly and not pushy.products cheap but good quality
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel

Located near to Pratunam and Platinum Mall
6.7
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Location is not bad as it is near to Pratunam area and the Platinum Shopping Mall. However, it is located in an inner alley, so was not easy to find the hotel at first. The walls/doors of the rooms are very thin and not sound proof too. Throughout the entire stay, I did not have a good night stay as I keep getting woke up by people talking or pulling things in the corridor. Our toilet started leaking badly on the 2nd night. Good thing was that the hotel responded promptly to this issue and give us a room change when their technician came to have a look and realised that this issue cannot be fixed quickly.
Lai F. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2012
Great Location

Location
5
The location is excellent!!!!! Below the hotel is the Pratunum market, 7-11 stores are within walking distance. But one thing bad is the out look of the hotel. The outlook of the buliding is shabby and old, looks creepy from the first look. Not really well-maintained. The bedsheets are yellowish, and furniture are old and the room is having a old woody smell.
Shopping Tip: Pratunum market open till 12midnight, great for last min shopping buys.
Chiew Y. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Great Location and helpful Bell boy

Very Convenience
6.3
Good Location and very convenience to the shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04