or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4075 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4075)
Sort by:
Khang W. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great location but lousy service

Accessible location
5
It used to have good services, worthwhile stay few years back. However after my recent stay, the service standards has dropped tremendously. We will not consider coming back again in future.
Hendry S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Standard room and facilities

Close to shopping center
6
The hotel is less visible from the road, I was a little difficulty in finding the hotel. The hotel pretty close to the shopping center and food center, but I wasn't enjoy the room facilities. It needs to upgrade the room facilities and the design. it also needs to be more clean. Overall the hotel was standard.
Shopping Tip: It is pretty close to the shopping center, you can also find food near there.
Cindy S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great location

Room nice and clean
7
The location is good for those who want to come for free and easy. For those who want to come for business trip, it is good as well. Easy to find food and massage at the near by hotel. Shopping is good as well at these area. The room is quite new and clean. The only thing that is not good is some time there is some smell from the bathroom window to the room i think the hotel should take note on this. Over all is quite a good stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: For ladies becaful of your luggage make sure you check your luggage's weight don't be over wright cause you will definely but a lots of things in Bangkok. Do bring and extra bag so that you can hand carry it .
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great Location. But the room are quite torn down

Provide shuttle to some prime area around Pratunam
3.7
First time staying at this hotel,The lobby looks very decent, but upon entering the room, sucks, tap leaking, aircon water dreeping, the carpet r dirty. the good thing about staying this hotel is that they provide shuttle service to some major shopping mall nearby Pratunam, as Bangkok is a Masive traffic jam city, even its a short distance, the cab fare will cost you a bomb..
Shopping Tip: Must go places nearby Pratunam. MBK, Siam Paragon, Central World
Fanny S. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great location & great service

Cheap, convenience and nice to stay
8.3
This is the 2nd time we stayed after 3years. We found the hotel still well maintain and everything still as good as previously. But if hotel can provide free wifi then it will be the best.
Shopping Tip: It's near to platunum shopping with only 5mins walking distance.
Liang Z. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location with good service

Big rooms and good service
7.3
As the hotel is still undergoing renovation and upgrading, power trip occurred a few times in my room. Never less, the technician was fast to react to my needs. Air conditioning was faulty at my time of arrival but was also fixed as soon as I returned again. Overall, a place with very friendly hotel staffs which really helps to compensate for the shortcoming in the upgrading works.
Jia X. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location, decent rooms

location
7.7
It is in a good location, with shopping malls like platinium, mrt station to airport and pratunam shopping places all within walking distance. you get to use the facilities of baiyoke sky too. perfect for budget travellers. very cheap and doesnt compromise the locations and facilities.
Law L. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2012
great location and good services.

very convenience and near by the bts station and just downstair hotel got lot of stall.
9.7
is a nice hotel with great service.very convenience for shopping and food..very recommend for shooping trip..
Hedy Y. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Budget Hotel with 5 stars treatment

Short walk from mrt that links to airport, walking distance to Pratunam and Platinum, free shuttle services to Siam area, free gym and swimming pools
7.7
It was very convenient staying at Baiyoke Boutique. It was walking distance from Ratchaprarop Station and direct link to Airport station for only 40baht. The price per night was reasonable and we can even do triple sharing. The hotel is affiliate with Baiyoke Sky Hotel, therefore we are able to enjoy the facilities of the hotel. The swimming pool was clean, with not much chlorine and the gym has a lot of good sports equipments, the gym was quiet so we enjoyed our workout there. The hotel was also a walking distance to popular shopping malls and weekend market. They also provide shuttle service every hour to bring you to Siam area. The bell boys there are very helpful and kind in assisting and helping our luggages, even able to send us to the mrt by their gold car.
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great Location

Location, Clean
8.3
I have stayed here many times. Great central location downtown.
Shopping Tip: Shopping everywhere. Downtown market every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02