Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3705 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3705)
Sort by:
Eileen W. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2012
Hotel is good with nice staffs with good service

Good service
6
the hotel overall is good, service is not bad just that there is not much facilities. for eg, we have to go all the way to baiyoke sky for the swimming pool. location wised is ok as it's based in the city so shopping is highly recommended.
Peng Y. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location, room small but comfortable

very convenience to move around. easy access to shopping centres, morning and night markets
7.7
we enjoy our stay and will consider staying here again.
Elly N. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2012
a New and Lovely Hotel

Strategic location
7
a new hotel, behind the baiyoke sky hotel, the rooms quite enough, clean and smell good but the toilet and the television too small....
Shopping Tip: strategic location to shopping at Pratunam Whole-market
Wei W. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2012
Clean and cosy hotel

Clean n cosy room with helpful n polite staff
8
Overall baiyoke boutique gave me a cosy clean and comfy feeling. It's suitated just behind baiyoke sky. Location is convenient and afew mins walk you be able to see pratunam market which is very lively at night and in the morning. At the right hand side of the shophouses is a full stretch of massage paulor. It's very convenient to step out in the night for a leg or full body massage. Free shutter bus is provided too. Overall the room is spacious clean and cosy. Just that the toilet light is abit dim but best part of it is it comes with a bathtub. I must say that the hotel is worth what I had paid.
Wajihah W. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2012
Clean rooms, Good service.

Near the shopping area, pratunam.
8
i went to bkk for my graduation trip with my friends and i really loved the hotel's location. there will always be frequent night markets at the area & you can expect good buys, if you buy more. there will also be loads of eating places in the malls or streetstalls. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. when we checked out at 4am they were very helpful to help us hail a taxi.
Nightlife Tip: near the nightlife area, rca.
Ying J. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Hotel in the centre of the city

Economical and value for money
7
great hotel with very friendly staff willing to provide help whenever needed. lovely rooms and great room service. located very near platinum mall where great food can be found and cheap deals everywhere.
Restaurant Tip: Try to eat at Platinum mall if you can't take the street food. price are reasonable and there are quite a number of choices to go around. But beware, the shopping centre closes as early as 8 and most of the shops are close by 7.45.
Ceasar R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
Nice location for shoppers

I love the room it's cozy and the food at the bar .
6.3
i stayed at baiyoke suite for four days and when i enter the hotel it is cozy and clique but what turned me off was the service of the people in the frontdesk.. they are not hospitable as if their smile worth a thousand baht. on my last day the aircon of my room was in a mess so i have to tranfer to another room. the room service was okay. i left the hotel just fine.
Andry C. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2012
Great hotel for holiday

Near to fashion market & fashion mall
7.3
Verry good hotel for single, couple, or group of people who want to stay in bangkok for shopping, because the hotel is very near to platinum shopping mall & fashiom market which is famously cheap. Do not worry about food, is everywhere near the hotel, & cheap also.
Travel tip: bring extra baht or usd just in case for shopping or culinary.
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
location and price

downtown central location
7.3
i have stayed at this property several times. the price is great and the location is perfect. this time though i was not very satisfied with the cleanliness of the property.
Evelyn K. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Budget Hotel

Great location. Sky Train to Airport is just 5min walk.
6.3
great location. sky train to airport is just 5 min walk and only takes 30 min to airport. budget hotel. room is average and clean room. food stalls ,massage parlour & 7-eleven are just 5 min walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01