or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4239 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4239)
Sort by:
Winshern H. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2012
Amazing view with an awesome location to shopping

Price, location, staff
8
I arrived earlier than the check-in time, the staff was very welcoming to help me get my room straight away. The room was very clean and the toilet was even cleaner. Television in the room had multiple channels in various languages. The only draw back was that it didn't have fe wifi anywhere in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: It's very near the pratunam wholesale area, shop till u drop and shop some more!!!
Kai L. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2012
Comfortable room with friendly staff

Feel safe, near to city area
9.7
very comfortable and relaxing. staff are very friendly and welcome. relaxing room at the lobby for us to play pool and to chill and chit chat with friends in the night.
Min Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Convenient location but simple rooms

Has a bustling market near hotel
7
The place was rather dusty as I started sneezing once I reachced my room's level. The room is also very simple, looks more like apartment than hotel, but has all the necessities like water kettle, fridge, etc. So in all, it's a rather good deal. Location wise, there is a bustling market nearby, will definitely see it when walking towards Baiyoke Sky. So it's very convenient to get food, drinks or some shopping. It is also relatively near to Platinum Mall. Maybe 10-15 min walk away?
Min Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Simple hotel

Convenient
6.7
booked this hotel stay for my sister and her bf. so doing a review on her behalf. basically similar sentiments, though she likes it alot for the bustling market nearby. serves really good street food which we ate with no problems. facilities wise, her room's air-con was leaking and wasn't cooling the room very well. other than that, it's a very basic hotel with the basic necessities available, like fridge, kettle, and complimentary mineral water.
Yonny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Great Location

selling points
7.7
The hotel is clean and a very good price. Near Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall. Easy to find food.....
Ong L. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
location good, design of room

location, affordable, design
7
See B. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2012
Great hotel near Pratunam

Quiet, friendly staff, neat and clean rooms
6
Near Pratunam, the ever-loved shopping area of Bangkok, food conveniently located, so are the massage parlours.
Hui L. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Convenient and comfortable

It was centrally located and very convenient. The staff were attentive and responsible. The service was good.
8.7
Ethan C. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.7
Just good location. Hotel staff are helpful. Just don't mind the hotel interiors.
Zaiyou Q. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2012
Great location

Cheap and great location
7.7
My group did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. All of us were given double bed rooms, as we did not put up any special requests, I am not sure whether we can give single beds if we requested. The major problem for us was no free wifi, and it is very expensive to purchase it. Most of the shopping malls in Bangkok don't have free wifi as well. Also, just to note, the lifts does not send you straight to the room floors, you must climb for half a floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01