or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4194 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4194)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
great location but bad services

strategic location
6
overall is fine but the corridors were dark due to lack of lighting. Besides, the receptionists attitude were poor. The washroom was abit dirty. It was a little bit not match with the price it charge compare to the services and facilities provided.
Pei S. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great location, cheap hotel with great service!

Good service, location & it's cheap!
8.3
Lovely hotel with great service. Rooms are clean and it's just a short distance from Prantunam market and Platium Mall. Staffs are friendly. There's a little reception for day tours. The receptionist is very friendly and offer different day tours options. The only con is that the safe was faulty and the bathroom is not very clean. Poor flushing system. Overall, i had a pleasant stay give the cheap price.
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great letdown from service staffs

convenient
5
We were greeted by the worst receptionist ever. The safebox is so lousy we'd to keep calling for room service. And the service staffs were so rude when we called them, took ages before one arrive. Food was good though.
Amira S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
Lobby is nice

The bed..
7.3
As in pictures it was nice... But no one warn me for the stairs to the lift at the lobby and stairs to our room.. As I have difficulty climbing up and down the stairs, this hotel is not handicap-friendly.. If y'all looking for easy access to floors don't get this hotel.. The bedroom is fine.. For the bed decor but as for a woman, bathroom counts, and for that bathroom is not that presentable.. Overall okay.. The location is good for shopaholics.. And easy to find halal food.. Which is good for Muslims. For a short stay is fine..
Hui J. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
Best budget hotel in Pratunam!!!

near to airport rail station, great shopping as very near to pratunam market for wholesale items
8.7
Never fail to impress me with the good standards! I have stayed for at least 8 times & i will keep coming back! So convenient!
Christoffer R. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Nice location

good location
5.3
The hotel is ok... And the price also ok. But the room little bit smelly . And little bit dark
Shopping Tip: U can go to platinum mall by 10 minute walk
Joice S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Location behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel & near ARL

Location
5.7
The hotel is located at the heart of pratunam market , shop till you drop. Located behind Baiyoke Sky ,and walking distance to Rajraprarop ARL .I got 50 % discount voucher for dinner at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. But the hotel is a bid old and i must pay extra 600 bath for 3th person for my child 12 year old, because the hotel room just for 2 person. Breakfast just for 2 person , and i must pay 200 bath for add breakfast
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping
Willy N. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
A Decent Hotel only

Good Location
4.7
A decent hotel with no wow factor. Staff service is very slow, basic soap available in bathroom only. Towels look old and dirty.
Naveen K. Solo travelers India, July 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Central location for shopping in Pratunam
5.3
The photos of the hotel room on Agoda web site are deceiving! The hotel rooms lacked maintenance, for e.g. the safe in the room was faulty. Upon contacting the reception, they recommended to keep my valuables in the safe at the reception, which I did not. The tub in the bathroom leaked water while having shower. The water leaked from the bottom of the tub on to the bathroom floor.
Willy N. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
Good location and that's it

Good location
4.7
Can't adjust the aircon temperature and insufficient bathroom lighting. Sound proofing of the room is very bad as well, you can hear people talking, walking and etc... at the corrindor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02