Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 4670 reviews

3865 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4670)
Sort by:
Ashok B. Couples Nepal, October 27, 2015
need to renovate like air con......

just a location
5.7
just ok
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2015
Our View Only

The location is good and the staff are friendly.
4.3
Our stay on the whole was alright. However, the hotel is a bit run down. From the main entrance, there are staircase to the lift which is not that friendly. Room carpet felt sticky and I believe the room has not been properly clean for quite some time too. On the whole I think the hotel needs to be refurbished.
Report this review
Jong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2015
5 NIGHTS STAY WAS JUST SO OK

good location
6
I stayed here for five nights. Receptionists were all kind and friendly but for the bell boy, they not doing there job well.
Report this review
Brenda L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2015
Haunted Hotel

Location very convenience, near to night market
5
This is my first time experience staying at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel. This hotel is very convenience where we only walk less than 5 minutes reach night market and walk 10 minutes to train. Staff service are good and polite. As for myself, i would not choose to stay in this hotel again because this hotel very dark. I feel uncomfortable with the balcony. Even the light is open and it's still look dark. When I reach hotel room, i feel unsecured. I feel "DIRTY" things in this room especially their toilet. During 3am midnight, we heard a lot of weird sounds. Me and my 3 friends had the same experience. And, i would not recommended to come back to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Chai C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2015
A BIT RUN DOWN, OLD ROOM WITH SMELLY CARPET

LOCATION IS GOOD
5.3
For hotel condition not much to comment about.Not wheel chair friendly. You have to walk up to staircase before you reach the lift. Not only that, I stay at 8th floor, I press 8th floor lift. When the lift door open, you have to walk down another staircase to reach your room. If you have child's trolley or wheel chair together not so convenient. Location is good, near taxi stand, Subway Train near by, massage shop nearby and cheap as only 200 bath perhour foot massage. Downs stair with morning and night market, street food available, cloth consider cheap start from 100bath.
Report this review
Yip J. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Good location

Good location
6.7
Report this review
Marjorie M. Couples Australia, October 13, 2015
words fail me.

close to rail station . in bangkok .security.
5.7
I am not sure, I only slept in the place.
Report this review
Junette M. Solo travelers South Africa, October 13, 2015
Good value for money hotel and in a gooid loicatio

We had free shuttles and a few English channels
7.7
Pleasant. The staff are not very fluent in English which makes it difficult. The porters were a great help and were very courteous. The only drawback is that there is no special rate for singles.
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
Good location and comfortable stay

Price, Location and Accessibility
7.7
Near to morning market and airport rail.
Report this review
Anh C. Groups Vietnam, October 11, 2015
Verry good

Location at central, room comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3865 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08