or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4141 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4141)
Sort by:
Alvin P. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Experience

near to train station which leads to suvarnabhumi airport
6
- no free wifi in rooms- internet wifi requires extra charges or else sit at the lobby for free wifi. - pratunam is a shopping area, tourist will be carrying heavy luggage. I don't like the architectural design- seems rather stupid- when you enter or coming out of a lift, u need to go through a short row of stairs. though may be a short, but it will be a pain when u have aching feet and heavy shopping bags to carry. Defeat the purpose of lift when u still needed to go through short row of stairs.
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Bad smells of fragrance & messy.

Nothing is good about this hotel & very poor location.
2.7
Checked-out immediately
Andrew Y. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Second time to stay

Comfortable, Well-trained staff & Good location
7.3
We stayed at this hotel 3 nights and we were satisfied it as it's clean, comfortable, nice location where markets & massage centers are nearby. I stayed at this hotel once before 7 years but everything in the room looks almost the same even it looks a little not that new. It seems the management has no plan to renovate it but I think it's time to do it. The staff are well-trained and they work professionally.
Ing S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Nice stay during our trip in Bangkok

Strategic location, nice budget hotel
7.7
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
great

room location food
7.7
ok
Serene Y. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Good for short trip

Great food (must try the fired rice) and location
8.3
Overall a comfortable stay with good location. Able to use Baiyoke Sky's hotel swimming pool and having weekend buses to Chatuchak at 11am. Do not expect 5 star quality with the price we are paying. Overall, I will return if I am on budget and staying for 1-2 nights. Not recommended for longer stay.
Eric B. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Review for Staff, Location, Food

Staff, Location, Food (not much option in the buffet but still ok for 3 days)
8
Staff, Location and Food (not much option in the buffet but still ok for 3 days) are ok. We stayed with infant and the stairs in order to reach the elevator is a difficulty since we have strollers. The food in the buffet is ok but not much options. It is still ok for 3-day stay but i think if you stay more than that you will start to seek for other food choices. Our room is always cleaned and it is descent but we do not like that there are no bidet for the toilet bowl. Not much view also from the outside since the windows are tainted. Still tolerable since we leave the hotel usually in the morning.
Bryan K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Value for money but I find the requirements unjust

Location
7.3
The best selling point about this hotel is the location, right across Platinum Fashion Mall and easily accessible to shopping centres, massages palours and shopping areas. The room cleaniness was ok, but lift and corridoors seem a bit spooky due to the lighting. One thing that I'm not very happy with is that they charge additional for each visiting guest. My friends came over just for a short few hours to have a chat in the room but they have to pay otherwise they are not allowed to enter. I would still recommend this hotel to any bookers, but if given a choice I will not return here. Hotels are very competitive in Bangkok, I believe I can easily find another hotel in the same area who offers just as good services and do not have to pay for visiting guests. (PS. The waiting time for food to be served in the restaurant is more than 20 mins)
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good nice

Good nice
8
Good nice cheap
Tong L. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
shopping

location, room rate, shopping
5.7
pleasant, too much shopping area and crowded. Extended facilities such as swimming usage, dinning, transportation under baiyoke group was not properly explained and shared.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05