Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

KOK L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Location but room facilities not complete
great location, easy access to attractions and shopping area
the room i stayed, there is no cloth hanger and the environment in the room is not comfortable. Air con. is adjusted to turn off at the midnight, and we dun even know how to set the timer. my friend who stayed in the next door, their room atmosphere is more comfortable, with cloth hanger as well. However, hotel breakfast taste nice and location of the hotel is great as it really near to most of the popular shopping area.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Pamela L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great service rendered
Goos service and friendly staff
for the price that we paid, this boutique hotel definitely meet our basic expectations of a clean and cosy hotel. well equipped with basic necessities and facilities with friendly staff that will drive you to the nearby massage parlours in their buggy car. we had to leave for pattaya on one of the days and the staff offered to take care of our luggages so that we don't have to lug our bags over to pattaya. toilets could be cleaner though. other than that, no other complaints and i'm happy with my stay at baiyoke boutique.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

TANG J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Dirty and unhygienic room
Friendly Concierge
Location of hotel is good, as it is just a few mins walk from the train station. Friendly Concierge service. Room experience was bad during my stay last year 2011. Hoping to give it another try this time round and yet the room i was given is even worst than the room i had last year. I see lots of ants around the dressing table and on the wall surfaces. The worst thing is having baby cockroaches running around on the floor carpets. How unhygienic can this kind of scenario be? I'm not the kind of person choosing a simply more budget hotel yet still tries to be particular over all this and that. What i'm most concern about in a room is the hygiene as that will be the place i'll be staying at for at least a couple of days.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Duanting L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location but bad amenties
location is great and pricr is affordable
As previously said by many, the location is definitely good as it's just 150m away from the airport rail. Price is affordable too but the amenities is the worse that I ever encountered in Thailand. The towels are yellowish and have stains all over. Not forgetting the bedsheet which has stains all over. If you are looking for a cheap and good place, this is it but if u have a little more cash and is on a holiday with your wife, pls take a look elsewhere. :)
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Kelvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Spacious room with great seevices
"big rooms"
Overall is good. Spacious room with great service
Reviewed August 10, 2012

KHEK B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and good service provided
Great location
I have strongly recommend this hotel because the great location sell point and convenient place for those are lovely shopping with short walking distance. The staff very friendly and fluently in English. Every year, I come Bangkok sure will be stay here.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Wei W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Spacious
Very cost hotel with polite and courteous staff. Room is very clean and cleaners are ery efficient upon room service. Recommended for couple stay and family stay. Just that the toilet functions are not that good. The sink is a bit dirty but overall usable condition. Location is very near to pratunam market and other shopping malls. They also provide shuttle bus to siam area to and fro which I find it very convenient for tourist like us to travel
Reviewed August 08, 2012

HUI C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location and nice room
convenient location
Great day with friendly staff that is very helpful.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

HUI C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location and nice rooms for stay in
Clean and spacious room provided and service is excellent.
Great day with friendly staff that is very helpful and room is spacious. I def will come back bkk and stay in baiyoke boutique.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Hendri T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location, near to everywhere
near shopping center, easy finding food
location is Great but there's behind of Baiyoke Sky hotel, make us a little confuse to find it. Also a small space walking road from hotel to outside. but it's near shopping center, easy to find many food. Great!!
Reviewed August 07, 2012