Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4384 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4384)
Sort by:
Suquan K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

it's very near to platinium mall and the hotel provides free shuttle service to siam paragon, airport link train
8
Overall it's a good stay. But before booking the hotel, i thought the details of the hotel stated there's free wifi in the building, but ended up, there's no wifi whn i touch down the lobby. But overall staff are friendly, room are clean, spacious enough. Will definitely stay at baiyoke boutique again for my nxt trip to bkk
Report this review
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Cosy hotel

Room is quite big
7
The room was bigger than expected with a sofa by the side. Big space to walk around. This hotel is cheap and convenient. It is situated in pratunam and is walking distance to most shopping areas. You can take the free shuttle van that baiyoke sky provides too.
Report this review
June H. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Good location and friendly staffs

Rooms are clean and comfortable
8.3
Baiyoke Boutique is really value for it's money, not so bad location and very accessible to many places. I would definately stay here again because of the overall experience i had with Baiyoke Boutique. Besides having swift service and friendly staffs, we are also able to access the swimming pool on top of Baiyoke Sky Hotel, as they are both sisters/brothers company. For this price, i feel it is one of the better value for money place to stay. There are many other hotels out there providing the same rate, but none of them are able to hit the overall experience Boutique provides which is important, that is the reason why we crack our heads just to get the best deals in agoda. You can always visit other hotels like us(we had very bad experience with others), and now, i'm sure to choose baiyoke boutique or baiyoke suite without hestitation.
Report this review
Fusen L. Groups China, March 27, 2012
good

easy access to places
8.7
the toilet sucks, dont stay in the hotel room for too long.
Report this review
Jee L. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Great Location but surrounding environment is dirt

Less than 5 mins walking distance from ARL (Ratchaprapro Station)
6
Great Location but surrounding environment is dirty.
Shopping Tip: Near to pratunam market, pratinum fashion mall and other...
Report this review
Nuno G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
6.3
well located to the modern part of Bangkok and the night markets in the city center.
Report this review
Jean M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Great location

location was good, convenient and 5mins away from the mtr
7.3
the location was good, and the hotel was easy to locate even though it was very small. it is located just behind baiyoke sky hotel, and just a 5 mins walk to the mtr leading to the airport. the room was good, clean and neat. one bad thing is that there are alot of ants on the tables?? no idea where did it came from, but it was neverending. nevertheless, enjoyed my stay. will stay in this hotel again!
Report this review
Xiaolin S. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2012
Great No Frills Hotel

Friendly Staff, Room of decent size
7
stayed for 3 nights in a twin room on 6th level. the room size was pretty spacious and decent for the price we paid, both the room and bathroom clean enough and the staff are friendly and always helpful in helping us to call a cab and ensuring that the cab driver brings us to the right place. only complain was our leaaking air con but other then that, its a good & cheap no frills stay.
Report this review
Tan D. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2012
Good location and very affordable hotel

Good location. Affordable!
7.3
Very affordable stay. Of all the baiyoke hotels, this was the furthest from pratanum mkt/platinum mall. Nevertheless, it was within a short walking distance of less than 10mins. Baiyoke hotels also provide a free shuttle service to MBK every hour from 10am - 7pm which was very convenient. We saw a cockroach in the hotel lobby on the first day we reached :( However, did not see anymore cockroaches after the first day. Overall, room was comfortable to stay. Note that there was no wardrobe to hang your clothes and that the room aren't really soundproof as we were woken up by neighbours who were having loud conversations in the hallway. Bellboys were friendly and gave gd reminders to keep our valuables close to us. At night, esp on weekend, there is a night mkt near baiyoke sky too. Overall, an affordable stay, wouldn't mind staying there again.
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great Service and Comfortable Hotel

Cleaness and Services
8.7
we had a marvelous stay in bangkok at the baiyoke boutique hotel. wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too. very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01