Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4321 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4321)
Sort by:
Abbylaine Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2012
Great hotel

near TRAIN and shops
7.7
Good. But they are very strict when it comes to early check in. they still push you to come back 2pm even if there are rooms available. even its 130, they'll tell you you need to wait for 30 mins more. the hotel was good. over all its okey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: baiyoke sky
Qiu L. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great location with good service staff

Great location, walking distance to malls
10
this is my second times staying there and it is a lovely hotel. definitely will stay there again.
Ching J. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
Cozy hotel but not too great location

Very cozy
7.3
at first when we reached the airport, we were supposed to have an airport transfer but to our dismay we walked up and down the meeting points and found nothing. so we decided to give the hotel a call but it didn't help. the phone keep getting redirected via their info system and you couldn't understand anything. so we took a limousine instead. upon reaching the hotel, their service was good but one thing is about the smell outside. the smell of sewage was quite thick as it was behind the sky boutique hotel. it's a very small hotel but the room was delightful. very cozy room and pleasant. one thing is that it didn't have a wardrobe, just hangers that's was dusty hanging above the safe. the corridors was well decorated, and the hotel staffs were prompt with their services. overall still quite a pleasant stay.
Saifon B. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2012
best location for shopping

shopping all day
9.3
it's good location in the heart of Bangkok. I can just walk out from the hotel to shopping, fantastic
Shopping Tip: it's best in Bangkok to shopping at cheaptest market, water gate
Stefanie M. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
clean and tidy

room service
7
good and comfortable environment, very near to pasar pagi and pasar malam. especially the train to Airport, it is just a few minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: just a few minutes to shuttle bus stop
Ade G. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2012
Great location but not good condition for the room

there was a City Tour Service in the Hotel lobby and also free Shuttle Bus
6
very closed to downtown. can go to shopping area by foot. but the room was a little bit spooky. so expensive to have an internet connection, I think wi-fi should be free for all customers.
Shopping Tip: Just outside the hotel, there are so many booth for clothes and food, also near to Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion Mall.
Ann R. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to Platinum fashion mall!
6.3
we stayed here for 5 nights and we did like it because it's really close to the shopping area but at the end of our stay, i asked for a weighing scale and they don't have it!! it's stressful because we bought a lot of stuff and we want to weigh it before we go to the airport. the housekeeping cleans the room everyday but one day, when we got back, the teaspoon on one of our cups is still dirty! it has coffee stains on it!
Shopping Tip: go to Platinum mall!
Eileen W. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2012
Hotel is good with nice staffs with good service

Good service
6
the hotel overall is good, service is not bad just that there is not much facilities. for eg, we have to go all the way to baiyoke sky for the swimming pool. location wised is ok as it's based in the city so shopping is highly recommended.
Peng Y. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location, room small but comfortable

very convenience to move around. easy access to shopping centres, morning and night markets
7.7
we enjoy our stay and will consider staying here again.
Elly N. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2012
a New and Lovely Hotel

Strategic location
7
a new hotel, behind the baiyoke sky hotel, the rooms quite enough, clean and smell good but the toilet and the television too small....
Shopping Tip: strategic location to shopping at Pratunam Whole-market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02