or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4219 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4219)
Sort by:
Sumit R. Couples India, January 24, 2012
Great Location

Best Location
8.3
very nice hotel, center of the city and very close to the railway station - airport line
Masturah M. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Good Location but the room is small

Nothing
6.3
From the picture looks nice but its different for what you see when you at there yourself.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ....
Yong P. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2012
Nice and cheap

Big rooms
9.3
the people there are very helpful with our requests and provided us with directions on places that we wanted to go to.
Cheah J. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2012
great location

good
5.7
location were nearest market, is good for the person who like to shopping.
Emmylou D. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2012
Simple hotel, good location

Basic hotel, with good service
6.7
Baiyoke Boutique hotel is a very basic hotel, with good and ample space for their rooms. The comfort rooms are very simple, and had some leaks with the faucet. The nice promotion that the hotel offered complementary service going to Siam shopping malls, discounts in some restaurants in Baiyoke Sky tower.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to visit all the shopping sites in Bangkok-especially the Pratunum area. The Pratunum market is really interesting, as it offers a wide array of products from clothes to toys. The Siam center offers popular branded products. The Siam Paragon has a grocery, with interesting mini-retaurants which you can try.
Phyo M. Families with young children Myanmar, January 22, 2012
good place for shopping

price is resonable n easy for the family with young kids
6.7
I booked for my sis's family.they got three young kids and hotel looked very much convenience for them to have nice food,shopping.i called my sis n she said everything ok except room is small for Delux Room rate and they have to share on same bed(could'nt get two single bed as per my request).
Shopping Tip: Very good!Since the hotel is located near pathunam market.
Roberto T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Wonderful stay with affordable price

you'll find all the goodness of 4* hotel here. rooms are clean and service is great
8
i found this hotel was awesome. you will find all the goodness of 4 star hotel here facilities are average you just need few minutes to walk around to find restaurant, various of foods are available in the neighbourhood, and tastes delicious as well. you also minutes away from nearest shopping centre. the hotel is also minutes away from the nearest BTS, easy to access all city landmark, shopping center and nighhtlife in bangkok. i will stay here again for my next trip
Manoj K. Business travelers India, January 22, 2012
pretty good hotel

service
8
location was ok. staff service was acceptable. food was good. hotel was neatly cleaned. i think its overall nice place to stay over here.
Boon E. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2012
Good and friendly staffs but rooms are abit off

Very friendly staffs who understands english
6.7
when my friend n i reached the hotel lobby, we were smiling and thinking not bad! modern look and the staffs are able to understand english well. further makes me believe the room will be just as nice, but it wasn't. furnitures were a bit old and the room is rather dim. however, very near airport rail link station so you are going to save a lot because a round trip cost only which is 10 times cheaper to cab to and fro!
Imelda O. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2012
Great location

Near malls, MRT and bus station
8.3
Location is good and food is good. Nice location because it is near the Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Place is safe even if you arrive late at night. Hotel staffs are courteous. The room is clean and spacious for us.Hotel is near travel agency and we were able to find one that offered value for money. We were satisfied with the trips that we had. We were able to maximize our stay at Bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is near travel agency and we were able to find one that offered value for money. We were satisfied with the trips that we had. We were able to maximize our stay at Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08