or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3997 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3997)
Sort by:
Keng W. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2011
Late Checkout not allowed due to Agoda booking

Excellent location, affordable pricing, friendly service
7.7
No complains abt this hotel after countless revisits. No free WiFi. But one issue to highlight when I request for late check-out to 2pm. Was informed that my request was not allowed coz I book thru Agoda. Make some noise and managed to postpone checkout to 1pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wholesale clothing market nearby offer excellent shopping opportunities...
Yanning T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2011
good location but dark and dirty

location
5.3
the location is good, near all the street side food stalls and the shopping area. less than 5 minutes walk to pratunam, 10 minutes walk to platinum mall. but the rooms are really dark, and non sound proof. the power sockets are limited and the rooms are dirty. the hotel personnel keep getting the request wrong and there is only 1 lift available during stay. there is still a flight of stairs to climb even though lift stops at every level. good if you just need somewhere to sleep and bathe. but the lub'd hostel at siam offers a better choice.
Shopping Tip: go pratunam before going platinum. some can be found in pratunam at a cheaper price. avoid buying items at platinum 1st and 2nd storey at the start because some items can be found on level 3 or 4 at a cheaper price, even though the directory might say it is the menswear section.
Simon L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Great Location and central of shopping heaven

Location great location for shoppers
8
Great to move around.... Shopper heaven.... Lot of wholesaler around the hotel... Food is not a issue for this area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Traffic is bad at this area due to central of a distributing area. Great for shoppers. Easy to move around big shopping center....
Katherine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Friendly staff
6.7
Terrible odour along the pathway from main road to hotel.
Liew W. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Great Location and good service

Walking distance to Pratunam Market
7.7
Great Location. Walking distance to Pratunam Market & Platinum Mall. Free shuttle service to nearby shopping complex.
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Strategic Hotel

Very near to places to eat and shop
9.7
i'm really about the stay as i book a night flight and e-mail the administration and i got an immediate response and my room is kept for me as well. the room is kept clean and the best thing is it is located in a very strategic place where food,groceries and shopping are in walking distance.
Gui H. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Nt veri friendly staff

Good location
5.3
The hotel is situated in a veri good located. Just a few steps to the wholesale market. However the hotel is rather old and the toliet is not so clean. The building also looks quite run down. If u are carrying heavy luggage, it is nt advisable to stay there as there are steps for u to climb.
Lim V. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great location but poorly furnished room

Near to night market and shopping centre at the vicinity.
6
Went back there for a second time and was little disappointed with the furnishing in the room. There is a weird smell in the room and the bathroom is dark and looks dirty with stains on the bath tub. Friendly and helpful staff though.
Alex T. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Great Location but small room

Great location and next to Baiyoke Sky Hotel
5.7
The hotel is ideally located to main shopping centres like Pratinum plaza, etc, all within walking distance. It is also next the airport shuttle, especially if you are a single traveller and travelling light. I had 4 luggages and decided to take a taxi. The hotel also had free shuttles to main shopping malls at fixed time and on a first-come first-serve basis. The free breakfast are just plain basic and limited choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Money Changer outlet nearby with good rates.
Yok M. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Cosy hotel and service with a smile

Great service from the hitel staff
6.3
We had to request for a change of rooms as the rooms offered smelt of curry. My sisters were unfortunate to switch to room 528. Water pressure was so low that I had to ask my sisters to take their showers in my room 530. According to feedback from my sisters, the water pressure in my room was like 50 times higher than theirs. They did complain to front desk who sent people to check. Regretably the feedback was that due to the floods, the hotel is facing water pressure issue. My sisters had no choice but to accept their explanation until they came to my room to borrow the toilet. They felt short changed. After all the shopping, they looked forward to a warm shower at the end of the day. Instead they had to put up with the trickling tap until the last day of our trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07