or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4079 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4079)
Sort by:
Willy W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel but quite dark

Near station
6
got conned from the 10 bath tuk tuk,but overall it was quite good hotel,the room need improvement though
Deswanto D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2011
great location, old design

near to shopping centre
4
good location, near shopping centre, food centre. nice place because in centre of town
Shopping Tip: near shopping mall
Deswanto D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2011
good hotel

locstion
4
stategic location to go to everywhere, near shopping centre and mall
Shopping Tip: near platinum mall, nice place to wholesaler shopping
Nilay V. Couples India, December 31, 2011
Nice for its price! Trendy

Location
7
Its a nice boutique hotel. Nice place to stay, fantastic shopping area around, its a paradaice location for shoppers. Siam is very near, mbk is close, Indira is ur neighbour. Mann can't have a better location. Food is decent. Japanese rest was OK.
Katelyn J. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
Horrible room

Nothing
2.7
Lousy location, smelly, room was run down. WIll never stay there again. It was cheap but rather pay abit more for basic items.
Jhoomer S. Couples India, December 31, 2011
Budget Hotel with non-cooperative staff

Low Cost, Near Airport line metro station
4
Stay only if you need a place to dump luggage and sleep at night. I would rate the stay as - Strictly OK. We arrived slightly early but the hotel staff was very non-accommodating and charged almost 50% of the booking amount for early check-in. Such a behavior is totally uncalled for and made the entire stay very unpleasant. Also, the rooms were only functionally clean. We found a cockroach in the bathrooms and the bed sheets had stains.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Ratchaparop metro station which falls on the Airport Line. So this hotel could work for you in case you need a roof on your head before catching a morning flight from Bangkok.
Victor N. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
Great location with good services

Great location
7
my stay was great and the staff are very helpful the only bad point was the lift something not working for 2 but 1 only. overall will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: if anyone wish to shopping all day and looking for cheap stuff is a good place to stay and the area also have hala food as well.
Thenmoli D. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
a forgotten hotel

the lady at information counter was the only helpful one! very pleasant
2
the hotel was nothing like what we read and saw in the internet.it was located behind the baiyoke sky, and the little journey to the hotel, was terrible as there was a horrible stech. the stench was there throughout the 3 days we were there.we checked in before 2pm and was asked to come back. when we returned after 2 pm, the receptionist just ignored us. we had to inform them all over again, and then they seemed very unhappy to entertain us again.very impolite. the concierge was ok. the rooms were a total disaster. the minute i went in, my heart sank. my husband was shocked at the condition - nothing like the picture we saw in the internet. room was very gloomy,dressing table was peeling, the bed itself was very pathetic. very stuffy. on the 2nd day, when we came back to the room around 5 pm, there was a bloody stench in it. this was the worst experience we came across. there was and eerie feeling throughout our stay.did not enjoy the stay at all. could not wait to get out! no point telling the hotel staff, as they were equally cold. we only booked it because of the deluxe hot deal... think, we could have settled for better ones for the same price. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Markus M. Couples Sweden, December 31, 2011
Great location but need renovation

very near to shopping at pratunam
8
I like to shopping at pratunam very near this hotel and cheap money for stay at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel but the room need renovation soon...
Shopping Tip: t-shirt shorts and underwear
Raymond C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2011
Very good location with friendly staffs

location was great if you intend to stay in ratchaprarop areas. walking distance to platinum malll and nearest mrt is within 5 minutes walking distances
7
i stayed there for a week, the room was clean and tidy. access to baiyoke sky gym and pool was granted. the hotel room was equipped with safety box and fridge. however, i did not like the door of the room as it uses normal key instead of key card and the door lock seems to be very fragile. other than that, everything was alright, good value of money.
Shopping Tip: platinum fashion mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02