or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3665 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
Marie-Andre E. Couples Seychelles, November 17, 2013
Very poor

Close to shopping area,large room,very clean
5.7
I will never stay in this hotel again,they have staff that are helpful,I been observ time when in the reception area,only some people get help with porter even when I ask for extra pillow I never receive it as they told me,after several call they decide to bring it,it was 2 am in the morning when I receive,I also ask how to used the safe box no body willing to show me,even my friend at the gargo agent call at the hotel to talk with the manager about my complain. So this hotel will never see my face again .
Sook H. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
non-sound proof room

easy access
4.7
Christine C. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
small room, but worth the price

small room, but worth the price. close to shopping center, but have to walk for to MRT or BTS. go to jatujak with taxi was around 80 bath
4
small room, but worth the price. close to shopping center, but have to walk for to MRT or BTS. go to jatujak with taxi was around 80 bath
Eden M. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2013
Centrally Located hotel that can fit your budget.

Shopping location, budget friendly and ideal for group tour.
6.7
Good to stay since easy access in pratunam market and other destination.Ideal for a group who were looking for a budget hotel and we notice that more indian people staying in that hotel
Vincent L. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2013
cheap but caution with what you intended.

nothing and staff know little english.
4
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
dont waste effort

most if the thing in room are not in working order
5.7
The stay was not pleasant at all.Every early morning was awake by the noisy peple walking pass my room , bathroom basin leaking as u wash ur face , during shower u cannot hav a stable standing position in the bathtub as showerhead is mounted too low onto the wall Thier in house movie are all in thai so call thier local station so be prepared ....! Was really taken back when my room safe deposit room was not working at all even I call for frontdesk staff to set it up Kettle wasnt working...! And the worst BACKUP torch for emergency was spolit as well
Effendi C. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
shoppers hotel plainly

location location and location
7
strategically located close to pratunam market and the famous platinum fashion mall... The hotel itself is quite representable and the staffs are helpful. Shouldn't complain judging from the price tag... Shoukd provide free wi-fi though.
Wai W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Helpful n friendly staff

Helpful staff clean environment convenience
6.7
Jeremiah T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
pleasant

comfortable, clean, near shopping
7.7
it was not bad at all in fact quite a pleasant stay. 10 to 15 min walk platinum mall, and free shuttle bus to siam paragon. just that the tv could be bigger.
Aldrich G. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Overall it was worth the money spend.

The size of the room. The hotel staff. And the location if the hotel.
8.3
Hotel was clean. Room wasn't small at all. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05