My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3663 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3663)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Couples China, September 2, 2013
good location to explore

centrally, friendly, easy access to everywhere
7.3
lots of markets around of the hotel from morning till night, and there is some massage place open till 1am . 5-10 mins away from platinum mall ..can walk to sian paragon and central point which faster than cab there.
Yue N. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
everything was bad except for doormans

doormans' very friendly approach & 100% help, front desk's english speakers, the housekeeping
3.7
We tried many times to get a simple Rice Porridge from your menu through Room Service & the person on the other line could not speak basic English and it was very difficult to converse. On our 4th try, the person gave up and hanged the call on us. Thank God we called the front desk and they understood our requests. We also really like the doormans at the concierge. They never once failed to open the doors which was very welcoming throughout our 7 days stay in Baiyoke Boutique. They even offered to drive us out on the buggy to get a cab. The housekeepers were very polite and helpful too. Overall, I still felt it was okay but I wouldn't recommend
Zienyang S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
stale, good locations, room small

friendly staff, good locations, well breakfast
6
so far so good, the room and hotel is stale, a old building. but the locations is very good and heart in shopping area.
Khek K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Not value for money

The guest relationship officer quite friendly and hard working
5.3
Do not expect much for this hotel when you planning to book it. Totally is budget hotel and very old facilities room for this hotel. But this hotel very nearby airlink train which is easy for traveller. The toilet light not enough bright and make me feel uncomfortable and scary. No provided with shampoo condition and shower gel. I really not satisfy the toilet facility and feel dirty. No free internet access and expensive internet fee charge if you need it. I am not strongly recommend for this hotel because with this price you can get a better hotel around this area.
Jingjing L. Families with young children China, September 1, 2013
good location

service good. location is good , and near the BTS
8
it is a small hotel ,but have a big room and good location ,the staff so friendly , the breakfast is ok .
Kara T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
disappointed, cleaning is not up the standard

location for shopping, many local food around the hotel
5.7
The hotel lift do not reach to each floor and need to use staicare to walk down or up to the each floor. This is not convinient for the elderest. The washroom is small and dirty. I wil not stay again in future.
Yulius P. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2013
short and nice

location location location
6.3
its a value for money hotel, centrally located at pratunam. The hotel service is at their best include swimming pool and most of all the van shuttle to shopping malls for free!
Rachel T. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2013
Hotel is near shopping area

Near Platinum Mall, near massage services, nearby night market
7
The staff are not very attentive and helpful with the baggages, NO FREE INTERNET, there are stairs on every elevator because it is being shared by 2 floors which are not very friendly if you are carrying heavy items. walking distance to the Platinum Mall and there is a nearby night market outside. breakfast is buffet and it taste good.
Marjorie J. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2013
Room needs renovation

Location and hotel lobby
6
Riza A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
nice stay,friendly staff,great location

good location,near public transport,friendly staff,easy to find
7.7
i stayed for 4 nights and i think it's really worth it,we travel alone and it was my first time in bangkok..the staff are really nice and helpful also the hotel provide shuttle van for free if u want to go to siam and chatucak market..well over all it's good and i recommend this hotel if u have limited budget..would stay again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03