or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4008 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4008)
Sort by:
Rania E. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Great location for business & shopping

location room size price
7.7
Comfortable and perfect location for business and shopp8ing
Carl S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
Nice city location

near shopping centers, good room, food just outside hotel
7.3
Charlene S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
It was comfortable, warm and welcoming.

Location, Room and Staff
9.3
It was comfortable, though pillows were limited one for each person, the bed was a great place to rest on. The staff are friendly, they would greet us whenever we passed each other. Access to the train station was convenient (150m) from the hotel. Finding food was easy too it was all in a walking distance, definitely amazing food! The area of the hotel had lots of shopping attraction which you can bargain for lower. We enjoyed our honeymoon in Bangkok!
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
No longer up to standard

Nothing was good, except for the customer service.
5.7
I've actually been to baiyoke boutique quite a few times, and this time I was quite disappointed and I think I will never be back again. The room that I stayed was pretty dirty as compared to What I experienced previously and not only that. We requested for queen size bed and we did the booking like 1-2months back but nvm, i thought it was ok as the receptionist asked the cleaner to help combine both single bed to a double bed. But it turns out bad, as both of the bed height are very different. And there are plenty of rooms available as it was during the bkk protest period and they even close a few floors to save their cost. So no choice, we have to stick with it. The worst part is not about the bed its about the shower. The bathtub is stained with some yellowish thing and the shower head was spoiled and it kept spraying water to the ceiling and the dirty water from the ceiling drops back to your face and body again. Worst part is when I told them about the issue, they send a person into our room to repair the shower head which took about 30mins. They could have just change the room to save my trouble from waiting, but they wanted to save their trouble from changing the room instead I think. But in the end we did manage to change our room as we saw a couple checking out their queen size bed room and we requested for a change. The money is value for the room, but with this amount there's definitely a better hotel than this. Really very disappointed, hopefully the management will do something about it.
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, January 24, 2014
dsjkhfasdjkghkasdgh djkshgjkasgjkasdgvbxcjkhsd fh.

dhgdhjsgfa hjkdhgasdsbvjkx jhjdkshjkasd jdhfsda.
8
hghgjkhdfgjkbhjkasdyf eiyhdfuyoiygh jgdhjkshgjksdhpsahf jhgjsdhgsddghdsa jhgjkasdhjahfjkashfkasdh dhasdhgbjfh; JKSHGKSHGSKDHG.
Isti I. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2014
Great location, near shopping center

Great location, friendly staff, clean
7
It was very good, the staff is so friendly and helpfull. Near the shopping area. Very good location indeed.
Alexander H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Hotel with strategic location & affordable price

Location, rate dan closing to shopping area
8
We are stayed for 3 nights in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel . It’s nice hotel with affordable price, strategic location, friendly staff and comfortable room. The Hotel near to shopping area, close to night market & platinum mall (only walking distance). So happy stay at this hotel because near the pratunam morning market, you must waking early to shop and buy some snacks. Overall hotel is recommeded, must be improved their internet rate and hotel taxi, there is no meter taxi, more expensive than meter taxi called byself.
Alexander H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Hotel with strategic location & affordable price

Location, rate dan closing to shopping area
7.7
We are stayed for 3 nights in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel . It’s nice hotel with affordable price, strategic location, friendly staff and comfortable room. The Hotel near to shopping area, close to night market & platinum mall (only walking distance). So happy stay at this hotel because near the pratunam morning market, you must waking early to shop and buy some snacks. Overall hotel is recommeded, must be improved their internet rate and hotel taxi, there is no meter taxi, more expensive than meter taxi called byself.
Maricel T. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
Good location budget hotel

close to night market/shopping areas, budget rate
5
generally okay, the staff are friendly, the room are a bit old, the rooms are a bit smelly because of the carpet I guess is not so good, and the noise of the train passing by.
Luigi C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
Good value for the money

Close proximity to the city, easy access to public transport and good value for tight budget
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04