Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Candy F. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Good!

friendly,clean,comfortably
10
friendly,clean,comfortably
Candy F. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
10
Nice hotel,near town city,shopping ,spa ,and baiyoke towel
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
not bad

comfortable, clean, convenient
6
the place is convenient which located near the shopping centre and the staff is helpful.
Er L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Friendly staff. However, the room looked older

Friendly & helpful staff
5.3
Goh P. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Value for money,near shopping area,clean and friendly staff
9
It was a short trip but because it is located near shopping area so it is very convenient.morning market,night market and also free shuttle service to Siam square.so it makes your trip very much easier.save a lot on transport.
Ong L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
small room

location,many shopping.
4
Not a very good stay.. Air con noisy carpet smelly, breakfast not really good.. Only location food.. Budget hotel worth for budget traveller
Joe C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Closed to shopping Mall (Platinum Mall)

Shopping, Train, GOod Staff
7.3
The Staff in baiyoke boutique is awesome, very helpful and friedly. Breakfast so so, Room also old, Internet need extra charges. This hotel is near to Platinum Mall, and Train station.
Teti H. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Nice

Good location, comfort room, nice staff
6.7
I am satisfy. Easy access to shopping area, close to local restaurant.
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
CITY HOTEL Very Close to Skytrain

Close to Skytrain, Close to Pantip and Platinum. Clean room
7.7
I had to stay overnight in BKK to get an early morning flight. This Hotel was the closest I could find to the Sky train. I wanted to drop off my luggage and go to Pantip. When I got there the staff gave me a little map with directions to walk through some back lanes to Pantip which was about 500metres. The hotel is a refurbished older hotel. In my room the aircon remote and the safe did not work. It was quite a busy hotel. However it was good for my purpose. Its about a 250 metre walk from the Rachaprarop Airport Link BTS station. Even though it looks closer on Google earth.I was able to wheel my suitcase easily.
Delphine T. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
Centrally located

Good location, spacious room and nicely decorated..
7.3
We stay for 3 nights in baiyoke boutique hotel. Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Bathtub is available in the toilet, despite we didn't really used the facilities much since most of the time we are outside. It is very easy to locate as it is just beside baiyoke sky hotel (one o f the highest). Shopping is just round the corners. Massage and food is all round the place. Weekend market is just beside the hotel. Overall highly recommended for the price charged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03