or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4188 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4188)
Sort by:
Kong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Enjoy myself pretty much with the shopping

Room environment, friendly staff, hotel surrounding
7.7
Well the cafe was not that good as I see cockroaches running around freely when I was having my breakfast there. They should have free wifi access at the lobby for international passengers like me so we can update our family easier through social media, where as I have to go to the cafe sit down and eat there to get the wifi password. Overall he surrounding of the hotel was great as the street mart and malls are pretty nearby.
Amy E. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good and cheap

Cheap convenient
6
Awesome
Chau J. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2014
hot......

easy buy t shirt
7.7
good got shuttle bus....
Noorazian O. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Close to shopping area

Shopping.Food.Transport
7.3
Tim R. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, Close to shopping malls, Easy access to the train
9.3
My stay in Baiyoke Boutique Hotel was great! The staff were accomodating. They even let us check in early. Convenient area for shopping and easy access to the train from the airport
Kah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Good for budget travellers

Cheap, central location, near shopping areas
6.3
Generally bearable for budget travelers, at $35 sgd a night, you don't expect too much. Bare amenities, room looks old, however staff are helpful and friendly, located near Pratunam and Platinum Fashion Mall. A 20 minute walk to Siam BTS.
Manan M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
great

friendly staff, good location, good language skill
8
great
Fazuliana W. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
value for money , spacious room for 2

in the centre of pratunam wholsale shopping , walking distance to platinum mall , lots of halal food restaurants around hotel
8.7
clean room , friendly staff , next door to halal restaurant; the curry pot and al,sana , walking distance to indra square & platinum mall
Siva K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Best location for female shoppers

Location, Location, Location
8
It is not my first time staying here. I have always been traveling to BKK and I love staying in this hotel because everything is within walking distance. The hotel is pretty quite and away from the hustle and bustle of the main roads but yet its just 3 minutes walk. It is also very very near pratunam open air market. So i hope you guys enjoy your stay here
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Good location, close to shopping area

Close to shopping area, next to train station, competitive price.
6
cheap, they make up the bedroom everyday, but the wall was too thin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03