or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3993 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3993)
Sort by:
Jean L. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Well worth every cent

Spacious Room... Clean room... Value for money
7
This is my 3rd stay in this Hotel. As usual, great location.. very near to Platinum Mall... Big and spacious room.. everything that you require is there.. Comfortable and big King Size Bed It is really a value for money hotel... well worth the money spent.. will definately recommend this hotel to friends and come back for yet another stay...
Ming M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
great

near shopping place
8.7
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Near to Shopping areas and Pratunam Market

Near shopping areas , Friendly staffs and Convenience
7.3
Nice area which near Pratunam market, nearby has alots of choices of restaurants / hotel restaurants. Can have lower price for Baiyoke Sky Hotel buffet and usage of Baiyoke Sky Hotel facilities. The worst part is no free wifi and 350 baht for daily wifi which is consider expensive. Because 350 baht, I can surf 1 month in Malaysia.
Joseph A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Took Me By Surprise

Hotel was really cheap, in a good location and friendly staffs.
7.3
Read a number of bad reviews of Baiyoke Boutique hotel before the trip so I was not expecting much. However, hotel gave me a surprise and I was pretty impressed throughout my stay in Baiyoke Boutique with the price I paid Located behind Baiyoke Sky, it was a street away from the night market areas and it was also nearby to the train station. Location was strategic and rooms were big. Cleanliness quite be better. Hotel was rather old so number of things were a little run down. But once again, for that price - it's a steal. Wouldn't mind staying here again.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Attentive & helpful staff, clean hotel room.

Friendly staff, free shutter van to Siam Paragon area every hour, great location near to Pratunam Wholesale Market
9
Clean hotel room & environment (we request for non-smoking room). Comfortable room. Housekeeping everyday( free mineral water put in fridge for each person), courteous helpful considerate staff (helped us carry luggage, covered us with big umbrella when it rained, taught us to board taxi which counts on meter to save money, shows direction with broad smile, happy atmosphere between staff). Overall a very pleasure and joyful stay. Will definitely recommend to friends & come back again.
Jingjing L. Couples China, September 6, 2013
good location

clean. friendly , comfortable
8
the hotel in the middle of city , have a good location ,walk about 5mins arrive the patinumam mall ,and shopping center
Jia Q. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2013
The stay was great , room is clean and comfortable

The room is clean and comfort , staff is friendly as they answer our question patiently , the location is perfect shopping location as they are nights market and morning market take turns whole day !
8.3
We enjoy the stay ! The are a lot of massage shop around too , shop till you drop in the morning and enjoy foot massage at night !
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Not too bad but below my expectation.

Fast check-in and check-out, many taxis, close to shopping districts
6
Had stayed in a hotel with similar price previously, was expecting this hotel will be similar to that since the pricing and the location is about the same. However, it was below my expectation. Although most of the basic features are there, but the overall feel, design, quality is more like a budget hotel to me. I've choose this hotel because I was in a rush need to have a quick access to the city as well as the airport. Just nice this hotel was located in the city, and right beside one of the Airport link station (Ratchaprarop). The hotel was not too bad, but you could go for better option with the same price you had paid.
Jia Y. Couples China, September 2, 2013
good location to explore

centrally, friendly, easy access to everywhere
7.3
lots of markets around of the hotel from morning till night, and there is some massage place open till 1am . 5-10 mins away from platinum mall ..can walk to sian paragon and central point which faster than cab there.
Yue N. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
everything was bad except for doormans

doormans' very friendly approach & 100% help, front desk's english speakers, the housekeeping
3.7
We tried many times to get a simple Rice Porridge from your menu through Room Service & the person on the other line could not speak basic English and it was very difficult to converse. On our 4th try, the person gave up and hanged the call on us. Thank God we called the front desk and they understood our requests. We also really like the doormans at the concierge. They never once failed to open the doors which was very welcoming throughout our 7 days stay in Baiyoke Boutique. They even offered to drive us out on the buggy to get a cab. The housekeepers were very polite and helpful too. Overall, I still felt it was okay but I wouldn't recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03