or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4239 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4239)
Sort by:
Chong C. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
Nice hotel n afforable price

Price location clean rooms
8
Its was a good stay n afforable price.Good location near city area easy access to a lot of places.nearby alots of nice foods n shopping center all around.
Chong C. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2013
gd hotel

clean, easy acces to places and afforadable price
8
Its was a good stay n afforable price.Good location near city area easy access to a lot of places.nearby alots of nice foods n shopping center all around.
Chandra K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
simple and nice

simple, nice and easy
6.7
i feel quiet comfortable stay in this hotel, the interior are fun. simple and easy going.
Jennifer B. Families with older children China, December 16, 2013
Nice and friendly

service, clean and convienince
7.7
It was worth to spend time on it. very nice and convienince hotel to other place. recommend breakfast cause they have different of kind breakfast to supply.
Nguyen Q. Families with young children Vietnam, December 16, 2013
Good location - Value for money

Next to Pratunam Market; just 15 min to walk
6.3
Hotel next to Baiyoke Tower, highest tower, clean room, value for money. Have tourist service desk, convenience to tour 1 day tour in BKK. No breakfast so no comment
Christina L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
uncomfortable, poor beakfast

near to shopping area
4.7
We are in group of 4 couples. The 1st day we check in with a smoking room that is Level 3, because my husband is smoking. My other friends are staying at Level 7. The room at Level 3 is very smelly, carpet is dirty & mosquito flying area the room, fell uncomfortable to that room. The next day i complaint to my friend about that and suggest to change to other hotel. They tell me that Level 7 rooms is ok. Then only i request to transfer to Level 7. I wont stay this hotel if i visit Bamgkok.
Shiyun J. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good location & friendy staff

Good location, convenience access to shopping centre & value for money
8
It is great as the location is good.Hotel room is nice & clean. It will be great if the hotel provide free wifi.
Chia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good Hotel

location, service
7.7
this hotel is a very great location hotel. high recommend for my friend. will come back again if we visit bangkok
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great experience

New clean and easily accessible
6
It was great and the hotel is new, clean and the location is easily accessible to nearby shopping area.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great value for money hotel

Location, Pricing of hotel rooms and massages
7.7
For the price you pay, the room was affordable and strategically located near Platinum mall and Pratunan market. However, you are unable to reach BTS by walk so perhaps a cheap tuk tuk to bring you nearer to the Siam Square areas & BTS stations to major tourist areas. The bed was large and the room was spacious. Bathroom was decent too (clean, well-equipped) Only downside was the shower/heater was hard to control.You might end up spending most of the time to twist the hot/cold water taps. Also, there is no free wifi available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03