Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Khor H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
not bad

close to shopping area, nice staff, big room
8.3
overall is considered okay because we did not spend much time in hotel. the room for us is only for staying and sleeping. but i would said it is clean and big. one thing is, BTS is just right beside the hotel, so sometime the annoying sound will be affected us. but i still will consider this hotel for my next bangkok trip.
Guylaine L. Groups Mauritius, November 30, 2013
value for money

rooms are clean-well situated-staff friendly and helpful
7.7
not bad- a bit noisy in the early morning-in the corridor-clients waking up early and are noisy while going for breakfast- no free WIFI!!!!!quite unusual....as most of hotels and even guesthouse now offer free WIFI.... The benefits from Baiyoke Sky View ...most appreciated-
Darmawan H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice Hotel, Nice Location, good service
7.7
It's quite a good hotel, because it's near public transport, food street everywhere, shopping place everywhere :D
Fazlinda A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
staying for the business trip

nearest shopping mall and aesy to get food because many muslim restaurant in this area. a lot of spa for relaxing
5.7
baiyoke boutique hotel is beside baiyoke sky hotel. this hotel located in the area of shopping centre for wholesaler in bangkok. for the muslim they easy to get muslim food in this area. bangkok also popular for the massage centre and a lot of massage place we can find nearest this hotel and their offer very cheap price for the massage.
Adeline W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Toilet was horrible

Close to shopping and easy access to the airport
4
Checked in at about 3pm, waited very long as there were not enough staff at the front desk. Everyone was just crowding around. The shower in the toilet was spoiled, had to get it repaired. Bathtub was old and dirty. Housekeeping lady didn't understand my request.
Irene T. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Nice stay and had great experience

easy access to BTS, walking distance to major shopping malls, friendly and nice english speaking staff
9.7
Excellent. Love the service by the staff. Their staffs are friendly, approachable with big smile on their face. the hotel is at good location, easy access to many shopping malls. Enjoyed the International sky buffet at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The only down side of the hotel is that free wifi is not provided. The rest are good.
Mohammad H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 25, 2013
Happy for me & my friends stay at this hotel.

Near to shopping, easy transport and comfy bed..
7.7
It was great staying at this hotel, it was near to the city.. Night market is just around the corner and Halal restaurant is nearby.. This hotel has a comfy bed which help us to gain back our energy after exhausting day.. Spa is available as well.. Simply i can say, Fantastic Hotel..
Weili Y. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good but not for the light sleepers

Good service
7.7
It was okay. My only complain is that the room is not sound proof at all. You can hear people walking and talking outside very clearly. As I was a light sleeper, I will always wake up at 7.30am because my neighbors, those travelling in tours, will start to prepare to leave. Hence, for those light sleepers, i'll suggest you book another hotel instead.
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Best shopping

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, & Friendly staff
7.7
Good, but the breakfast prepare very slow with bad taste.
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
NICE

large room , strategic location, near to shopping area
6.3
the room are big and near to restaurant and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07