Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4384 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4384)
Sort by:
Tan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
i will suggest my friend to stay here

location,staff,clean
7.7
Very nearly airport link,just walk 150m only All staff friendly and helpful
Report this review
Wann G. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Budget Hotel

Attentive staffs, Good location
5
You paid for what you get. Its cheap thus can't complain much. Room is big but bathroom is a headache. They have bath tub design which is not so friendly. Shower head spoilt have to get engineer to fix it. Water leaking everytime after shower. Room is dim dark. Can hear train passing sound as its close to train station. Hotel concierge service is superb. Provide plenty of travel advices and drove us out to main road to wait for cab. Location wise is a bit isolated but not much problem as just located behind the Baiyoke Sky hotel. Overall is good budget hotel.
Report this review
Ferry F. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Not Really Good

Nothing, just close with subway
5.7
Report this review
Glein S. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
location is superb

the location, location and location
6.3
i just love a location of this hotel close to shopping area. There is so many massage spot, shopping area, food street around the hotel. The room is not good enough because i think the design is old fashion. furniture need to paint again. If i comeback again to bangkok, i will not stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Glein S. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
near to shopping area

location
6.7
if u stay in this hotel u have to pay for a wifi. location is near shopping area, food street, massage, spa and more... the door men is very friendly but some receptionist is not.
Report this review
Mohamed J. Solo travelers Maldives, December 30, 2013
room not clean, found few insects in my room.

good hotel, friendly staffs, the main shopping area is just a few minutes away from hotel.
5.7
we stayed for 3 nights in baiyoke. by saying the name of the hotel everyone knows it, maybe because thats the name of the tallest hotel in bangkok i guess. but you have to say 'baiyoke ' then most of the drivers understand. otherwise they will drop you to the tallest building there, but thats also fine, you can just walk. it's just right behind the building so both is called the same name. the hotel was nice, we checked in at 14:00 and we had to carry our luggage to our room by our self which we didn't expect. rooms look good too, looks new and clean. bath room was nice too. but the weird thing i found was the mini bar in room was empty!! only 2 bottle of water which is complementary thats it. they don't put anything else in room for you except water, no snacks nothing.(coffee and tea is there). the other disturbing thing was i found a small cockroach on my bed the next day. i found another cockroach near my luggage!! and the worst thing is when on my last day my friend came to my room and while talking he took the menu on the table and inside the menu the were four small teeny tiny cockroaches running in it!!! that was disgusting. my friends didn't had this problem but in my room it was like this. the hotel is good to stay if its cleaned properly as it should be. when we check out they helped with luggage which was how it was meant to be even the first day. i would not come to this hotel again but i wouldn't say no to anyone who wants to go to this hotel. for shopping the location is good and good restaurants are nearby but no night life entertainment here.
Report this review
Puaysian L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Conviently located to shopping areas

Location, quiet, budget
7
Report this review
Indra I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Baiyoke Sky Budget Hotel

Location for shopping
7.7
It's nice hotel with nice budget. Location behind the Baiyoke Sky Hotel
Report this review
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Hotel At Good Location

Easy access to airport, easy access to shopping areas
4.3
Staffs are slow in response, hotel is behind Baiyoke Sky's rubbish dump area thus unpleasant smell while walking into the hotel
Report this review
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Strategic location with comfortable stay

location, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.7
Hotel with strategic location, affordable price, friendly staff and comfortable room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08