Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
4566 reviews

3777 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4566)
Sort by:
Koh C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Comfortable And Good

Cheap, Centrally Located, close proximity to shopping malls
8.3
Report this review
Siti N. Families with older children Singapore, January 15, 2014
Early check in.

Allow early check in. Staffs able to speak and understand English.
7.7
When we call for the housekeeping because the shower does not have warm water, the came in within minutes and fix it. We came quick early and was allowed to check in without any charges. Near to halal food area.
Report this review
Wong J. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2014
Awesome shopping trip at a great hotel

Close to shopping areas, clean and convenient
7.7
It was awesome as the staffs are attentive and provided everything that we needed.
Report this review
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Friendly staff and convenient hotel

Friendly staff and convenient hotel
7
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
v friendly bell boy, excellent service.

nice staffs, pretty lobby, spacious room
7.7
Great experience, it was convenient gettin ard the places. Taxi rate was always acceptable and reasonable rate w the help of the lobby bellboy.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Budget Hotel

near to shopping and restaurants
5
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Budget Hotel

close to shopping malls and wholesale markets
5.3
Budget Hotel, close to airport rail, shopping malls and wholesale markets
Report this review
Phet F. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Not bad

Easy access to shopping area, airport, nightlife.
6
Good. Me and my friends was quite disappointed with the wifi connection.
Report this review
Eng K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
cheap, near night market, centrally located

design, brand and price
5.7
trainee staff was bad, we booked double but first nite given twin room. trainee told me can't change the next day in the morning as we are fully booked. However when we are back in the evening, the manager still asked us which double room we wanted. there are definitely more than 1 available but that trainee staff just did not bother to help us check. WIFI here is not free. their 1 day WIFI is more expensive than 7days DTAC 3G plan. OMG.. also, the ceiling of the bathroom is filled with dust cobs. dont take the room at the far end around X32, the railway is just next to it, you will constantly hear train noise and the horns of the train.
Report this review
Chung L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Okay

Clean, nice location and comfortable bed
6.7
Leaking ceiling in bathroom and were asked to move without pre-informed by reception. No wireless internet connection, need to pay for it.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 3777 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04