or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Koh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location and great service

strategic location, affortable rates
9
i've travelled to bangkok several times and pratunam area is my favourite. i enjoyed shopping from early morning till evening.
Madeline T. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2012
Land of Smiles

Cheap and good service
9
Excellent hotel with great location and best service for such prices! Will definitely book this hotel again if i visit bkk the next time! During the last day when we were checking out, we were planning to take the airport rail link and without any hesitation, the doorman went an extra mile and sent us together with out luggages via a tram. We were really amazed by their services. He drove the tram to the main road then to the train station. How awesome!!!
Kai L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel but dim lightings

located near shopping place
7.7
stayed there for 4d3n, staffs are very friendly. stepped in to our room and realised the lightings are very dim, walls are a little dirty, bed directly facing the mirror. thankfully, all nights were peaceful and not much disturbance (walls are thin, can hear movements outside). toilets are generally ok, not exceptionally clean, not exceptionally bad either, considering the price we paid. overall was pretty ok, decent.
Norika T. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Convenient place

Near to airport railway, cheap and convenient
8
Recommend for those who loves to shop a lot. Only 5 mins walk to platinum and 3 mins walk to airport railway. Will defenitely stay here again!
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Great Location, Location, Location

Friendly Helpful Service
8.3
i have been to the baiyoke group of hotels a few times now. close to bts rail transport to airport/city. great shopping, markets/choices. close to other major shopping centres in the area - fast and cheap via bts. great food choices and cheap. have decided i wouldn't change the location from now on...
Sei V. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
disappointing

friendly and helpful staffs
7
budget hotel so dont expect too much.. need to cross baiyoke sky and a stretch of smelly drains before reaching the hotel. first time stay but disappointing as i thought it would be a nice boutique theme hotel.location is very good near to all shopping areas.so if you need a place just yo rest and do alot of shopping the place is okay.. Soundproof between the walls not too good as can hear ppl walking in and out all the times..
Restaurant Tip: coconut cake @ Starbucks is good:)
Li Q. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2012
Great location at good price..

Rooms were good
9.7
The location was good and the rooms were spacious enough for 2 persons. However the TV channels were not very ideal. However it's a good hotel for the price that you paid. Staff were friendly to provide directions and book cabs. I will still use this hotel when I am back to Bangkok for shopping trips.
Ip P. Couples Macau, August 27, 2012
Old rooms

Near to town
3.7
Very disappointed at the room facilities, the people outside are very noisy, the bathroom is tidy and old. The breakfast is very basic. Just its near to town and train station.
Celine O. Groups Singapore, August 27, 2012
Great location with help hotel staffs!

good location and good service staffs
9
Hotel location is great! i like it because whenever you tell the taxi drivers, they will definitely know where's baiyoke. pratunam market is just 2 minutes away from hotels! easy acessible and the hotel has a great deisgns as well. though a little old furnishing, however the hotel rooms is still acceptable in term of Cleanliness. hotel staffs are all very helpful.. recommended us some places that we really enjoyed ourselves. will definitely go back here!
Shu G. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Average Location with small room and bad service

Nothing
2.7
No BTS nearby, and to reach the hotel we will need to walk pass a back alley..Had a bad experience with the counter staff..given the price nothing too much to expect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04