Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3707 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3707)
Sort by:
Stephanie O. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Disappointed

good location
5.3
I wasn't really satisfied with the service of the staffs because they aren't very helpful when we needed some directions. After checking in, we had to carry our own luggage up the flight of stairs without any help from the bellboy. The hotel room was not as good as it seems. The room looks dirty and old especially the toilet. It is very dark despite switching the lights on. The toilet is small and very dirty. It was so bad that we decided to book another hotel and wasted paying for 2 nights of hotel stay at baiyoke boutique. The breakfast buffet was horrible. The fruits were not fresh and there were insects flying around the food. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are looking for a location near the shopping areas/ street food.
Chiu L. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great location but small room

great location
6
Great location but service is not so good compare with last time i stay! Air-cond not so cool and maybe i wont stay this hotel anymore
Bee H. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2012
Inconvinence cause the lift level is not to room

Only good shopping area
6
service was not bad but seem to be very inconvinence cause the lift level to the room need to climb. we are caring heavy thing n after shopping is very tired .
Travel tip: Nil
Kerk V. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great Location with big Room

Room is big
6.3
Location of the hotel is great but the main entrance is facing the back of Baiyoke Sky, alot of taxi driver don't know the entrance. the 1st night i stay is twinbed with big tv, 3rd night i came back to this hotel is king bed with a very small tv. 1st night the front desk guy said will give me additional key when i return on 3rd night so that i don't have to remove my key from the main power key slot every time when i leave the room, when i came back on the 3rd day, i request additional key, the lady was very rude, asking me " you 1 person why need 2 keys " she can said " normally we give 1 key to 1 guest ". from the hotel you want to go to the main shopping or main road, you have to pass thru a small road which is very smelly until i found that you can cut into Baiyoke sky shopping from the back door. over all is not a bad hotel but the price for this type of hotel is not worth it. with this type of price, i rather pay abit more & stay a better hotel. safe is spoil, water heater is spoil.
Shopping Tip: MRT station is within walking distrance, if you were to came back to hotel very late, it's not safe to walk as it's very dark, better walk from the main road which will take about 10 - 15min
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Perfect location but poor hotel

Big room
5
We reached the hotel by 11 something and were told that we only can check in by 2pm. Its fine with us as we could leave our luggage there. When we checked in the room, we were kind of disappointed. Nothing we can really shout out besides the room is big. The bathroom was very dark, room had weird smell, bed linens were dirty, poor condition of bed (you can even feel the spring under you) and there were ants in the room. Moreover, the receptionist were very poor service, without smile and become very attitude when you asking more. The breakfast provided were okay, very simple and its repeating. Overall, it doesn't match with what I paid for. Pay extra for better hotels nearby.
Travel tip: This hotel is at a very good location of shopping centres. Pratunam market, platinum fashion mall, central world and etc are easily accessible. Do your research before going to bangkok, its definitely a paradise for women.
Kai E. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good tourist information service
7
when i step into the hotel , the doorman smiling with us , design of hotel is comfortable , staff give us some tourist information , good services provided.
Shopping Tip: platinum fashion mall is nearby the hotel
Loe Y. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Great hotel

Great location
7
The most thing i like this hotel r great location, it so convenince to shop & get any transportation. The hotel service also very good cause every time u out d bell boy would ask where you want to go & help you to get a transport or guide you how to walk to d place. But room a bit old espectialy the carpet it sticky somemore dint provide shoe. Overall i still like d hotel.
Paul C. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great Location but Average Service

Location (Near Wholesale Markets and Train Station)
8
the safe inside our room was not working and the reception had to send someone up twice before it was resolved. we were not very impressed by this. however, the room was overall comfortable, clean and neat. the daily breakfast was not too bad for the price we were paying. and of course, the strategic location of the hotel was a plus point. it was just a five to ten minutes walk to the popular platinum mall and a further five to ten minutes to central world. on the whole, this hotel was not a bad choice. can give it a try.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chatuchak Market is a must go destination for all visitors to Bangkok. You can easily spend a whole day there. But please come prepared by wearing comfortably and drink lots of water. Check out the far end where interesting pets are available for sale.
Ing I. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Very convenience hotel

shopping area and bts is just nearby
6.7
room is clean but toilet might need some renovation. hotel staff is helpful and friendly. hotel is just nearby shopping area like platinum mall, pratunam market, central world.. etc. transportation is so convenience, beside the hotel there's a pathway to the bts station, just about 3 minutes walk only.
Aiqi T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Cosy hotel

Cosy room
6.7
For budget travelers, Baiyoke Boutique Hotel is definitely one of the options. Cheap, cosy and clean room. :) While its location may not be as centralised as Baiyoke Sky Hotel as it's located further in, the walking distance is still acceptable. However to reach the hotel, one has to walk through a small lane and as it could be rather dark in the night, it is advisable for one not to walk alone at night. Overall, service at Baiyoke Boutique Hotel is good and with the train service to airport just right behind the hotel, it makes the trip to airport much faster and easier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01