Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
4566 reviews

3777 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4566)
Sort by:
Faizal M. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2013
decent boutique hotel

bathtub,shower and comfy bed!
7
Everything was ok , but the safe wasn't working for awhile until a few attempts. The window however has no locks, so anybody who can climb could just enter the room. The bathtub is decent and the shower pressure was good. However the television a little bit too small for a decent boutique hotel. We wanted to go for a massage in the hotel but the staff said we need to book in advance because there is a shortage of staff.Nevertheless it was a decent stay as the staff were friendly to direct us to anywhere!
Report this review
Jeslyn L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Consider this hotel If you have a tight budget.

Near airport rail, cheap room price, easy access to shopping area
7
Just 2mins walk from airport rail, no free wifi and only allowed to check at 2pm onwards. Room was acceptable but bed not so comfortable.
Report this review
May M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Groomy Room

It's literally right next to the Airport Link Rail, Rachaprapop which is the main reason I have chosen this hotel
6.3
It is near Platinum Shopping Centre & Pratunam wholesale centre. There is also a row to Thai Massage there which I like very much, cheap and decent. The hotel however is a little let down. The room seriously needs more lighting, the current lighting makes it looks cheap and groomy. The bed is hard and aircon sound is quite loud too. TV has no international channel. Even though we are given a welcome drink at the lobby cafe, but we are suppose to pay for food before we can get the drink. We also cannot get their free wi-fi unless we pay for their food. I don't think I will go back unless the re-renovate their rooms.
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Relaxing & peaceful

Near Shopping,Big Room,Clean
6.7
Present stay but disappointing. There was no free wifi and was told to pay 350bhat for wifi per day. It was somehow too expensive for the charges to wifi as now a days hotel offering free wifi is a better choice. Other then wifi, the stay was kind of peaceful & enjoying as it was located directly Baiyoke Sky,there are lots of night markets & shopping around. Walking distance to Big C too.. about 25mins work to BTS.
Report this review
Surdjady T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
it was...okay

location,value,bed
6.7
Report this review
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

BEST LOCATION NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA, GOOD SERVICE AND WALKING DISTANCE TO LRT
6
New wing is good , nice and confort , but old wing is bad , lousy air condition and the toilet is a bit dirty, and no wifi service is provided
Report this review
Hendri N. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
I have a great time in here, Helpful staff

helpful Staff, Very good location, clean
7.3
enjoyable
Report this review
Marie-Andre E. Couples Seychelles, November 17, 2013
Very poor

Close to shopping area,large room,very clean
5.7
I will never stay in this hotel again,they have staff that are helpful,I been observ time when in the reception area,only some people get help with porter even when I ask for extra pillow I never receive it as they told me,after several call they decide to bring it,it was 2 am in the morning when I receive,I also ask how to used the safe box no body willing to show me,even my friend at the gargo agent call at the hotel to talk with the manager about my complain. So this hotel will never see my face again .
Report this review
Sook H. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
non-sound proof room

easy access
4.7
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
small room, but worth the price

small room, but worth the price. close to shopping center, but have to walk for to MRT or BTS. go to jatujak with taxi was around 80 bath
4
small room, but worth the price. close to shopping center, but have to walk for to MRT or BTS. go to jatujak with taxi was around 80 bath
Report this review
Previous page 961 - 970 of 3777 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01