Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique Suite Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee Shop Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3713 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (3713)
Sort by:
Swee H. Families with older children Singapore, August 20, 2014
good location

Location/ housekeeping staff/tour desk staff
6.7
front desk staff not friendly , the rest of the staff still ok .Location is convenience to shopping street . Bed mattress was spolit and can feel the metal below . The moment we sit on the bed the whole mattress was slam down , request to change mattress , after changing still dont feel comfortable but still better than the original one. Overall the bed for my both room were spolit with no comfort and can feel the metal below. The hotel should consider changing all the room mattress to make it more comfortable for the traveller to stay on.
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
very good hotel near shopping

near shopping close to airport rail good service
8.7
Very good near shopping near airport rail
Willis L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Nice place

friendly staff, cleanliness, value for money
8
Sheue N. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Need maintenance , hotel is old

friendly staff , nice massage , good location
4.3
The room is old and toilets need maintenance. smelly room as i get a smoking room. wallpaper of the room is starting tear off. aircond temperature cant adjust .low maintenance not comfortable at all.
Wahidah I. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2014
toilet is small and dirty

walking distance to wholesale baiyoke gallary,nite market and very easy to find halal food.
5
Not that good. staff are very rude and not courtesy at all.
Lam W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good location. Room looks old.

Location, location, location
5.7
Average. Room looks quite old. The shower head is so low then i nearly hit on my head when i was showering and i'm only 1.7m in height. The only good thing about this hotel is good location.
Huifen W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

Great location!
4.7
The room is quite dirty and noisy. You are getting what you pay for. No more second time.
Linda W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Strategic location

Location, staff and service
9.3
Great fun except the bathroom a little bit old style but clean
Budiarto B. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2014
good location

Good location, friendly staff
6.3
Goh S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Value for money

Location, Wholesale shopping district, Delicious Street Foods
8.7
It's not my first stay in Baiyoke Boutique. Personally, I always feel Baiyoke boutique is better than Baiyoke sky in many ways:- 1. No queue in Lift Lobby 2. Check in/out is fast 3. Nearer to BTS compared to Baiyoke Sky if you know how to walk 4. Rooms are not creepy 5. Cheaper by half compared to Baiyoke Sky I hope I dun spoil the market with my point of view here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Boutique SuiteBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BB Coffee ShopBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04