Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

120/359 Ratchaprarop Road (Behind Baiyoke Sky Hotel), Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4261 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4261)
Sort by:
Lucas N. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Friendly and accommodating staff!

They were helpful in every thing I asked for
7.7
Got a free upgrade, entire stay was enjoyable. Will definitely come again
Alan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
no comment

no comment
5.3
ok,good....
Roslan R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Very good

Good , Good & Good
9
Confortable
Qin Y. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2015
4D4N BKK Stay

The pool table, clean rooms and good service.
6.7
Overall, alright!
I P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2015
a nice comfy place hotel

location
7
Splendid
Law A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Value for money

Very polite and friendly customer services, have free shuttle bus services to some destination & have free wifi in the lobby
8
Very happy with most of services and stay at baiyoke boutique. Will be looking forward to stay there the next time if I go Bangkok. It would be even much better if there is a free 1hr each day for the using wifi in our room instead of in the lobby as lobby aircondtion wasn't that cold
Janice T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Budget hotel with good location

Location. Clean. Value for money.
8.3
Satisfied for the price i paid
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Overall of Baiyoke Boutique Hotel

Location good, nearby pratunam market & massage shop. The free shuttle depart every hour to Siam bts.
6
The room is abit old type and the color quite dull, the room lighting is not enough bright. The aircond was not functioning, but the staff is friendly. Overall, only location good, the room condition was not enough good.
Li E. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
normal

cheap and near shopping
6
overall its ok if you're just looking for somewhere to sleep. 2nd visit but wasn't as good as first visit.
Wendy T. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Will never return to this hotel...bad experience

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel
2.7
First impression already quite bad due to its location. We arrived at night and the driver drove through a little lane behind another hotel in order to reach. Passed by a rubbish collection point then reached hotel. Greeted with a slight foul smell even when at lobby. After check-in, we had to carr luggage to climb stairs in order to reach the lifts to go to room. Next, the lift won't reach the room level. It's in between the levels meaning have to use the stairs again. We booked total of 3 rooms. One of the rooms (mine and partner) were terrible. Once stepped in room, we saw several baby roaches running on the tv console and dressing table. Then also some more are in the bathtub and few from behind the toilet bowl. Aircon was noisy too. Staff came to spray insecticide but no use. We still saw the roaches after that. The bedsheets were yellowish. We couldn't sleep at all and dare not open our luggage. Hence both of us decided to find another hotel and we checked out early in the morning. Very bad experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Boutique Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08