or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Ciao Hotel

8/11 Nimmanhaemin Road Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Kitchen Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Teerawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 22, 2014
Good location

Near warm up cafe
7
Good location
Dhanaporn T. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2014
Nice location

location, clean, comfortable
7.7
nice location, near restaurant in nimman
Piyolos N. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good location and big room with kitchen facilities

Good location and big room with kitchen facilities
8.3
Very good location. The accommodation room has kitchen facilities and the room is quite large. The staff are helpful.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Ideal location, good deal

spacious room, friendly staff, good location
7.3
It was absolutely fine - just what I wanted, helpful staff and would stay again for sure!
Raweewat T. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Good

location,room,service
9.7
Nakanyada P. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
Great Location

Location and room size
9.3
Anat K. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Great location for night life.

The room is comfort as same as staying at home. Hotel location is close to night life and nice food. Value for money.
8
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel with our 4 year olds son. Not thing to do much at hotel facility for children but the hotel location is close to interesting place for children such as zoo. At night time, plenty of food were found, Mon nom sod, Sub way and Starbucks etc. Also, 7-11 and Tesco lotus is just 2-3 minutes away by walk. Our 1 bed room suit provide our stay as staying at home with kitchen and living room. Price is great when compare to its location. If you don't care much about hotel decoration and breakfast, this hotel is the good choice.
Supit B. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2014
Small hotel that over my expectation

Location, room, staffs
9.3
I stayed in this hotel because of my sister who were here 2 years ago. We are family with 2 children, the room is bigger and more comfort than my expectation. I booked suite room. My children can sleep in the living room. There is sofa that my son 5 years old can slept on it and they prepared for us extra bed for my daughter who is 11 year old without extra charged. This is over my expectation.
Nancharee P. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Good Location

Location comfy to travel
7
Waraporn K. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2014
home away from home

+ convenience location, nice staffs, fantastic massage service
7.3
We spent almost a month in this hotel during flood crisis in 2011, and keep comming back whenever we visit chiangmai like our second home. The staffs are always nice and helpful. However, the room amenities are a lot wearing out and needed a lift/ replacement i.e. decolored towels, torn blanket, dirty&old couch. The floor is also very slippery as if mates is rubbing the floor with some sorr of wax..even in bath room. Like to see improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang MaiBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - KitchenBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Ciao Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08