Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Ciao Hotel

8/11 Nimmanhaemin Road Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Kitchen Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1131 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Sarunlapaht S. Families with young children Thailand, August 27, 2015
great hotel

location, room size and price
9
everything is great..Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Worth for the money

Location location & location
7.7
It was a great experience. Good place for cafes and Convinient for foods.
Report this review
Yee Y. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2015
Fantastic stay

Location, helpful staff, huge room
10
Location is great! Staff friendly & helpful. Room is big & clean... highly recommended to stay there as d price is really cheap too ;)
Report this review
Chanphot T. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2015
good for living

big space, clean and comfortable
7.7
Baiyoke cioa isgood place for living. Improve for breakfast will be perfect
Report this review
Narong J. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2015
Location

Location
9.7
Nice location , near business area Nice staff
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
visiting Chiang mia

large great rooms! I was quite surprised. it really is small apartment. kitchen with stove some dishes and utensil, microwave a kitchen bar, living room separated sleeping room and bathroom,
9.7
Real cool... down stairs open air bar. And either way on street food and bars if ya like a 7-11 store to fill a big frig. Real chill solo or family
Report this review
Laura M. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2015
Spacious rooms in great location

Location, big rooms, clean
8
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The 1 bed room suite is big and great for our family. We like that there are a lot of dining options right outside the hotel. The room was very clean and we also like that it has a bath tub. My only complaint is that the bed is too hard for my liking, but it is fairly standard for Asia
Report this review
John D. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2015
Near perfect

Large suites, Dude Cafe, 2 TV's
9.7
Near perfect, with just a couple of problems: 1. Laundry was turned in at 8:30am, and promised back by mid-afternoon. At 8pm, it wasn't ready, which stressed us a bit considering an early-morning check out. 2) Rental motorcycle promised at 8:30am; showed up at 1pm, which ruined our morning plans. Hotel should change the company they deal with. On the positive side, the three rooms of our unit were enormous, making it such a comfortable stay. The hotel's restaurant (Dude Cafe) had excellent food and service. An early morning breakfast facilitated touring at an early hour. I would definitely return!
Report this review
David K. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2015
had a good time.

comforts service and value
9
Report this review
Suthinee L. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2015
Great location

Good location, clean, spacious
9.7
Great Location in the middle of Nimman Road, the room is clean and big
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang MaiBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - KitchenBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionBaiyoke Ciao Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Ciao Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02