or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15321 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15321)
Sort by:
Koon S. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Enjoy my stay at the tallest Hotel in Bangkok.

Free shuttle bus, view from the 78th floor and the room is big.
7.3
My stay at the Baiyoke Sky was enjoyable, but very inconvenient with no FREE WIFI in the room, next time will look for a hotel which provide free WIFI in the room to stay. Wide variety of breakfast seems good but no change for my 3 days of stay, very disappointed.
Siau Y. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
clean, nice, convenient, reasonable price

free upgrade hotel room when we were late check in
9.3
great
Linxia P. Business travelers China, April 29, 2014
money well spent

centrally located, big room, nice view as it's the tallest building in Bangkok
9.7
Well the hotel upgraded our rooms to suite room, so money well spent. Hotel's a bit old but room's quite comfortable. Big rooms, almost 100 m^2. Nice city view at night from the high levels.
Jackson C. Groups Indonesia, April 29, 2014
I felt so comfort here

Close to shopping mall and trains. Family mart for 24 hours. A great room with great standart
8.3
I'm so pleased for the stay and will be looking forward it when I'm back to Bangkok.
Ben D. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
Wonderful hotel, location, shopping

Location, big rooms, the view
8.3
Exceptional, easy stay, close to everything, recommend the deluxe rooms.
Melissa W. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

friendly and helpful staff
8.3
the staff there is very helpful and friendly. one of the staff i known his name ir Mr. Artit...thank you for your kindness..
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
comfortable stay

location, spacious, comfortable
6
price was reasonable. staff just need to improve the speed for check in.
Teo E. Families with older children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Good and a great place to holiday . No problems.

Comfortable room size, good location and easy transportation
7.7
Good place to stay but hotel is a bit old and needs to be renovated .
Tajul A. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice place to stay and shopping

Easy access to airport train and city train. Near to shopping area. Good hospitality.
8.3
Maclellan S. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2014
5 star exterior with a 3 star interior

The aesthetic, the views, and the staff
4.3
This hotel was amazing...15 years ago. Now it is an ancient relic with a majestic view. It is a very nice looking place, but I felt stuck in the 90s once I came to the room. The amenities were nice, but it was not very busy. The bar was literally empty, and the rest of the place was pretty barren. The room was very spacious, however we did share our room with a few roaches. Not a big deal, but really represents the older nature of the hotel. Do yourself a favor, and get something better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04