Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16956)
Sort by:
Candy K. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2015
big room

location
6
overall ok. super convenience. Pratunam shopping area is just below the hotel. Abit troublesome to find food at night thou.
Report this review
Kent N. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2015
Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Service
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Debbie R. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Not what i expected.

The view. The location. The lady's floor.
6
It was okay. I expected more from it considering that it was the tallest hotel in bangkok. The buffet breakfast was not good. I was very excited when we went to go get breakfast but was very disappointed afterwards. However, it was compensated by the awesome view in the observation deck. I also like the concept of the lady's floor in which we stayed. Men are not allowed in that floor so we felt very secure. I also love that when you go down at night, there are a lot of shopping that you can do.
Report this review
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good experience

Clean, spacious & good location
8.7
Report this review
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Excellent

service, comfortable room, view of bangkok
9
Report this review
Nathalie R. Families with older children France, January 3, 2015
Bath towels missing;room wi fi not free of charge

View
6.3
Disappointing; too crowded; poor service
Report this review
Elis E. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Many small cockroaches in the room

The hotel staff are gentle & nice.
5.3
We checked in on the New Year 2015. Supposed to be a 3 nights stay in the same room. But we ended up shifting room every morning. We were given the key to stay at level 59. After we complain that there were many small cockroaches spotted in our room (bathroom, dressing table, TV console area, etc), they shifted us to the lady's level (which is at level 63). We happily shifted up expected there should have no more cockroaches. But to my great disappointment, we spotted cockroaches, 2 small cockroaches was under my pillow, 1 or 2 cockroaches at the tv console area. + There were water leaking out from the bathing area towards the toilet door ( which I personally find it very dangerous, as you might slip when you are walking into the bathroom). + The wood at the tv console area was too old. When we boils water, the heat get into contact with the wood, thus came an awful smell. The next morning, we gave them our feedback again, and they shifted us to even higher floor, claiming it was VIP room at level 73, and this level has been newly renovated. And this room ain't any better, except that we were lucky enough not to spot any more cockroaches. The water still came leaking from the shower area & the water totally don't have any hot water. The air-con was extremely cold at certain time even though we tune to 30 degree all the while. The bath tube's water took great time to drain out water. Overall, me and my mum was greatly disappointed with this hotel.
Report this review
Alvin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
This is probably the worse 4-star hotel experience

Breakfast in 78/f, 5-min walk to airport express
4.7
No free in-room wifi ( or at a charge); No water provided in restaurants (or at a charge) ; Bathroom towel felt old and unclean; You can feel a strong vibration in your room when someone next door opened or closed the doors; You don't feel the hospitality from their staff as in other 4-star hotel in Thailand. Not recommended to any serious traveller
Report this review
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
The Lifts

The rooms the location and the view
7.3
Room excellent, facilities excellent but the stay was spoiled by having to wait for ages the lifts and get through the rugby scrum that was the queue for the lifts. It you can stand waiting for up to an hour to get from the top floor to the bottom book Christmas or near to it.
Report this review
Harjit S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Overrated

view from the room and location
4.7
We checked into Baiyoke over the new year and were very dissatisfied with out stay. After staying at various 5* hotels around Bangkok we were very much looking forward to spending New Years at baiyoke due to our room having a great view. When we got to the hotel the staff were very disorganized and delayed. We even decided to upgrade our room just to speed up the checking in process. Staff were very rude and incompetent dealing with any requests we had. Me and my partner were thoroughly disappointed. The hotel is more of a tourist attraction than somewhere feasible to stay. Guests visiting the rooftop bar and viewing platform are valued much higher than hotel guests. Use your money wisely and book elsewhere there are far better hotels around the city with equally if not better views!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05